Organization

Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (Office)

Fax Number

Website 

UN

Kyrgyz Republic

UN House, 160 Chui Avenue, Bishkek, 720040, 

Mr. Ozonnia Ojielo


UN Resident Coordinator

ozonnia.ojielo@one.un.orgTel: +996 312 61   12 13


Fax: +996 312 61 11 17

 

FAO

FAO Subregional Office for Central Asia (SEC), Ivedik Cad., No 55, 06170 Ankara, Turkey

Mr. Viorel Gutu

FAO Representative a.i. (Based in Turkey)

viorel.gutu@fao.org



 

FAO

201 Akhunbaev Street, Bishkek, 720044, KyrgyzstanMs. Dinara Rakhmanova

FAO Officer-in-Charge

Assistant FAO Representative

Dinara.rakhmanova@fao.orgTel: +996 312 25 08 27

+996 312 25 08 12

 

UNICEF

Kyrgyz Republic

UN House, 160 Chui Avenue, Bishkek, 720040

Ms. Christine Jaulmes

 UNICEF Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic

cjaulmes@unicef.org

+996 312

61 12 4/25/26/27

+996 312 611 191

cjaulmes@unicef.org

OCHA

Kyrgyz Republic

UN House, 160 Chui Avenue, Bishkek, 720040

Ms. Jypar Myrzanalieva

National Disaster Response Adviser

myrzanalieva@un.org

Tel: +996 312 61 12 13

Fax: +996 312 61 12 17


www.unocha.org

OHCHR

41 Usenbaev Street, 720000, Bishkek, KyrgyzstanMr. Ryszard KomendaRegional Representative for Central Asia

rkomenda@ohchr.org

+996 312 38 82 49+996 312 38 80 22


ILO

Bishkek Office Kyrgyz Republic,

197 Tynystanov street,

Floor No 4, Bishkek, 720040 Kyrgyzstan

Bolotbek Orokov

Head of Agency,

ILO National Coordinator in Kyrgyzstan

orokov@ilo.org

Tel.: +996 312 662 063;

+996 312 625 071


www.ilo.org

www.ilo.ru

UNDP

Kyrgyz Republic

160 Chui Ave, Bishkek

Ms. Louise Chamberlain

Resident Representative

louise.chamberlain@undp.org

+996 312 61 12 13(107)

+996 312 61 12 17


IOM

Bishkek, 6 Ryskulov str.

Kyrgyz Republic

Ms. Bermet Moldobaeva

IOM National Programme Officer

bmoldobaeva@iom.int

T. +996 312 988 011 / 12 / 13


www.iom,kg

UNFPA

UN Common Premises, 67 Tole Bi street, Almaty, 050000, Kazakhstan

Ms. Giulia Vallese

Representative in Kazakhstan and Country Director for Kyrgyzstan and Turkmenistan

(based in Kazakhstan)

vallese@unfpa.org

Tel: +7 7272 58 26 43

Fax: + 7 7272 58 26 45


UNESCO

 4th floor, 67 Tole Bi str. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Ms. Krista Pikkat

Head of the Agency,

UNESCO Representative to Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan

almaty@unesco.org

+77272 582 643

+77272 794 853

www.unesco.org/almaty

UNHCR

Kyrgyz Republic,

Bishkek, UN House, 160 Chui ave.

Ms. Ayana Kazybaeva

Officer-in-Charge

National Admin/Programme Officer

kazybaev@unhcr.org

+996 312

611 2 64/65/66/67

Fax: +996 312 61 12 71

www.unhcr.kg

ITC

143 Moskovskaya street, Apt. 4, Bishkek, 720017, Kyrgyzstan

Ms. Indira KADYRKANOVA

National Programme Manager

kadyrkanova@intracen.org

Tel: +996 555 328 686



UNIDO

9 Erkindik Boulevard, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Marat Usupov

Country Representative

m.usupov@unido.org

+996 312 88 06 81


www.unido.org

WFP

52-54 Orozbekov Street, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Andrea Bagnoli

Head of the Agency, Country Director

andrea.bagnoli@wfp.org



www.wfp.org

UNAIDS

52-54 Orozbekov street, Second floor, Bishkek, 720040, Kyrgyzstan

Meerim Sarybaeva

Country Manager

sarybaevam@unaids.org

+996 312 62 42 01


www.unaids.kg

UN Women

144 Koenkozov street, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Ms. Ulziisuren Jamsran

UN Women Representative

ulziisuren.jamsran@unwomen.org

+996 312 325226


www.unv.org

UNDSS

160 Chui Ave, Bishkek, UN House, Kyrgyz Republic

Vadim Anushko

Security Advisor

vadim.anushko@undss.org

+996 312 611 213

+996 312 611 235

www.undss.org

UNODC

114/2 Kiev str. Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Andrey Seleznev

Head of UNODC Programme Office

andrey.seleznev@un.org

Tel: +996 312 32 17 32

+996 312 321 893

www.unodc.org

OHCHR

41 Usenbaeva str. Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic,

Ryszard Komenda

Head of the Agency

Regional Representative For Central Asia

rkomenda@ohchr.org

+996 312 388 249

+996 312 388 022

www.ohchr.org

UNRCCA

6 Ryskulov str. Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Mirlan Mamyrov

Programme Officer,

Representative in Kyrgyzstan

mirlan.mamyrov@un.org.kg

+996 312 611213


www.unrcca.unmissions.org

WHO

52-54 Orozbekov Street, Kyrgyz Republic

Dr. Nazira Artykova

Head of the Agency

artykovan@who.int

+996 312 612 677/78/79

 + 996 312 61 26 81

www.who.int

ACTED

 22, Michurina, Osh

Maksat Pataev 

Regional Coordinator

maksat.pataev@acted.org 

0770 701-012 



WFP

12 Michurina, Osh

Luc Patenaude

HSO

 luc.patenaude@wfp.org

03222 47031

03222 44262


UNICEF

91 B, Lenin str, Osh

Eraj Kaniev 

Head of Zone Office

eraj.kaniev@unicef.org

+996 3222 266 41



UNDP

95 Lenin str, Osh

Tuimakan Subankulova

Manager of Osh Office

Tuimakan.Subankulova@undp.org

(996) 3222 59060



Save the Children


Sattarova Sadat

Programme Manager

Sadat.Sattarova@savethechildren.org

03222 4-90-63