Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Philippines Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationAddressNameTitleEmailPhone Number (Office)Phone Number (mobile)Fax NumberWebsite 

UNDP

n/aLuiza Carvalho
Resident Coordinator
violeta.vicencio@undp.org(secretary)+63 (02) 901 0235n/a+63 (02) 889-0580n/a

ACF International

n/a

Eric Fort

Javad Amoozegar

Head of Mission

Logistics Coordinator

 hom-ph@acf.e-org

coordlog-ph@acf-e.org

+63 (02) 817 5299 

+63 (0) 918 985 2589

+63 (0) 918 985 2589

n/an/a

ADRA

n/a

Goron Hansen

Elijah Zuniga

Country Director

Emergnecy Coordination

 +63 (046) 414 2462  +63(0) 918 801 6705n/an/a

CARE

n/aTed BonpinCountry Directorbonpin@care.org.ph+63 (02) 928 8246n/an/an/a

CFSI

n/a

Steven Muncy


Vladimir Hernandez

Executive Director


Director for Philippines

 

smuncy@cfsi.ph

vhernandez@cfsi.ph

+63 (02) 551 1977

+63 (0) 917 812 8523 

n/a+63 (02) 551 2225n/a
FAOn/a

Kazuyuki Tsurumi


Aristeo Portugal

 Representative Representative


Assistant Representative

 Aristeo.Portugal@fao.org + 63 (02) 901 0351 +63 (0) 918-206-0595    +63 (02) 901 0361 www.fao.org

 Handicap International

n/a Catherine  Catherine Vasseur Program  Program Director program_director@handicapinternational.ph +63 (02) 812 6990 +63 (0) 927 944 9677 +63 (02) 892 4583n/a

 ICAO

n/a    Peter Machuca Acting  Acting Project Coordinator    icaoad.phi@gmail.com +63 (02) 879 9219n/a +63 (02) 979 9117n/a
IFRCn/a

Selvarantnam Sinnadurai


Riku Asfamaki

 Country  Country Representative


Logistics Delegate

 selvarantnam.sinnadurai@ifrc.org

 

riku.asfamaki@ifcr.org

 +63 (02) 527 0000 ext 155 +63 (0) 908 266 6600 +63 (02) 524 3151n/a
ILOn/a

Lawrence Jeff Johnson

Yen Flores

    Director


Regional Programme Development Officer

 johnsonl@ilo.org

 

pbrewster@iom.int

 +63 (02) 580 9918



 +63 (0) 908 891 8400     +63 (02) 856 7597n/a
 

MERLIN

n/a

Maxime Piasecre


Vincent Ngo

 Country  Country Director


Logistics Officer   

 cd@merlin-philippines.org

 

 lo@merlin-philippines.org

 +63 (02) 403 9346

+63 09392973978

n/a +63 (02) 848 1257n/a

MSF – Switzerland

n/aMattias ArmstrongLogistics Coordinator MSFCH-philippines-logco@geneva.msf.org+63 (02) 813 84 93 +63 (0) 908 745 8219n/an/a

OCHA

n/aDavid CardenHead of Office carden@un.org+63 (02) 843 9553+63 (02) 844 1002n/an/a

OXFAM - GB

n/aSnehal SonejiCountry Director ssoneji@oxfam.org.uk+63 (02) 929 4470 ext 113n/a+63 (02) 927 0499n/a

Save the Children

n/a

Steve Ashby


Nida C. Vilches


Allan Tuazon

Country Director


Emergencies Advisor


Logistics Officer

sashby@savechildren.org

 

 

 

: atuazon@savechildren.org

+63 (02) 852 5408



+63 (0) 917 539 2107

+63 (0) 917 505 8890  

+63 (02) 853 0215n/a

UNDP

n/a

Renaud Meyer


Alma Evangelista

Country Direcor


Team Leader

renaud.meyer@undp.org

 

 alma.evangelista@undp.org

+63 (02) 901 0236/ Joseph


+63 (0) 917-893-3706 /  917-873-8257 

n/a+63 (02) 901 0200n/a

UNFPA

n/a

Ugochi Florence Daniels


Rencee Tayzon

Country Representative


Assistant Respresentative

 daniels@unfpa.org

 

 tayzon@unfpa.org

+63 (02) 901 0300/ Geri

 

 

+63 (0) 917 515 1548

+63 (02) 901 0348n/a

UNHABITAT

n/aChristopher RolloHabitat Programme Manager for the PhilippinesChris.Rollo@undp.org +63 (02) 901-0432/Patty  +63 (02) 889-7505n/a

UNHCR

n/aBernard Kerblat Representativekerblat@unhcr.org+63 (02) 818 5121 /  +63 (02) 817 239+63 (0) 917 596 3491 +63 (02) 817 4057n/a

UNICEF

n/a

Vanessa Tobin


Wilfredo “Willie” Claudio

Representative


Supply and Logistics Officer

 

 

wclaudio@unicef.org

+63 (02) 901 0124/Letty


+63 (0) 9178589476 

n/a+63 (02) 901 0196n/a

World Vision International

n/aJose “Boy” BersalesDirector Humanitarian Affairsboy_bersales@wvi.org+63 (02) 374 7618 local number 225 +63 (0) 939 331 3481 / +63 (0) 0922 874 1636n/an/a

WFP

n/a

Stephen Anderson

Dragoslav Djuraskovic

Country Director & Representative

Head of Logistics

stephen.anderson@wfp.org

 

 dragoslav.djuraskovic@wfp.org

+63 (02) 750 2300

 

 

+63 (0) 917 829 3175  

 +63 (02) 750 2562n/a

WHO

n/a

Dr. Soe Nyuntu


Dr. Gerardo Medina

Representative


Emergency Programme Manager

nyuntus@wpro.who.int

 

medinag@wpro.who,int

+63 (02) 338 7479/528 9777 Jane

 

 

+63 (0) 908 863 3163

 +63 (02) 338 8605n/a

United Nations World Food Programme - Customs Focal Point

c/o WFP 5th Floor, GC Corporate Plaza, 150 Legazpi St, Legazpi Village, MakatiJohnmark AbejuelaAdmin Assistant - Customs Focal Point johnmark.abejuela@wfp.org+63 (02) 750 2561 +63 (02) 750 2562