Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Philippines Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationAddressNameTitleEmail

Phone Number

(Office, Mobile, Fax)

Phone Number (mobile)Fax NumberWebsite 

UNDP

n/aLuiza Carvalho 
Resident Coordinator


Luiza Carvalho

violeta.

vicencio@undp

vicencio@

undp.org(secretary)

+63 (02) 901 0235

n/a

Fax: +63 (02) 889-0580

n/a

ACF International

n/a

Eric Fort

Javad Amoozegar

Head of Mission

 Eric Fort

Logistics Coordinator

 Javad Amoozegar

 hom-ph@acf.e-org

coordlog-ph@acf-e.org

+63 (02) 817 5299 

Mob:

+63 (0) 918 985 2589

 

+63 (0) 918 985 2589

n/an/a

 

ADRA

n/a

Country Director

 Goron Hansen

Emergnecy Coordination

 Elijah Zuniga

Country Director

Emergnecy Coordination

 

+63 (046) 414 2462  

Mob: +63(0) 918 801 6705

n/a

CARE

n/a

CARE

n/a

Country Director

 Ted Bonpin

Country Directorbonpin@care.org.ph+63 (02) 928 8246n/a

CFSI

n/an/a

CFSI

n/a

Executive Director

 Steven Muncy

Vladimir Hernandez

Executive Director 

Director for Philippines

 Vladimir Hernandez

smuncy@cfsi.ph

vhernandez@cfsi.ph

+63 (02) 551 1977

+63 (0) 917 812 8523 

n/a

Fax: +63 (02) 551 2225

n/a
FAOn/a

 Representative

 Kazuyuki Tsurumi

Assistant Representative

Aristeo Portugal

 Aristeo.Portugal@fao

 Representative

Assistant Representative

Aristeo.Portugal@fao.org

 www.fao.org

 + 63 (02) 901 0351

Mob:  +63 (0) 918-206-0595

  

Fax: +63 (02) 901 0361

 www.fao.org

 Handicap International

n/a

Program Director

 

Catherine

 Catherine Vasseur

 Program Director

 program_

director@handicapinternational

director@

handicapinternational.ph

 +63 (02) 812 6990

Mob:  +63 (0) 927 944 9677

 

Fax: +63 (02) 892 4583

n/a

 ICAO

n/a  Peter Machuca 

Acting Project Coordinator

 

 

  Peter Machuca

  icaoad.phi@gmail.com

 +63 (02) 879 9219

n/a 

Fax: +63 (02) 979 9117

n/a

IFRCn/a

 Country Representative

 Selvarantnam Sinnadurai

Logistics Delegate

 Riku Asfamaki Country Representative

Logistics Delegate

 selvarantnam.sinnadurai@ifrc.org

 

riku.asfamaki@ifcr.org

 +63 (02) 527 0000 ext 155

Mob:  +63 (0) 908 266 6600

Fax:  +63 (02) 524 3151

n/a
ILOn/a

Director

 Lawrence Jeff JohnsonYen Flores

  Director

Regional Programme

Development Officer

 Yen Flores

 johnsonl@ilo.org

 

pbrewster@iom.int

 +63 (02) 580 9918

Mob:  +63 (0) 908 891 8400 

  

Fax: +63 (02) 856 7597

n/a



 

MERLIN

n/a

 

 Country Director

Maxime Piasecre

Logistics Officer

Vincent Ngo

 Country Director

Logistics Officer   

 cd@merlin-philippines.org

 

 lo@merlin-philippines.org

 +63 (02) 403 9346

+63 09392973978

n/a 

Fax: +63 (02) 848 1257

n/a

MSF – Switzerland

n/a

Logistics Coordinator

 Mattias Armstrong

Logistics Coordinator

 MSFCH-philippines-

logco@geneva

logco@

geneva.msf.org

+63 (02) 813 84 93 

Mob: +63 (0) 908 745 8219

n/a

n/a

OCHA

n/aDavid Carden

Head of Office

 David Carden

 carden@un.org

+63 (02) 843 9553

Mob: +63 (02) 844 1002

n/a

n/a

OXFAM - GB

n/a

Country Director

 Snehal Soneji

Country Director ssoneji@oxfam.org.uk

+63 (02) 929 4470 ext 113

n/a

Fax: +63 (02) 927 0499

n/a

Save the Children

n/a

Country Director

 Steve Ashby

 

Emergencies Advisor

 

Nida C. Vilches

Logistics Officer

Allan Tuazon

Country Director

Emergencies Advisor

Logistics Officer

sashby@savechildren.org

 

 

 

: atuazon@savechildren.org

+63 (02) 852 5408

Mob:

+63 (0) 917 539 2107

 

+63 (0) 917 505 8890   

Fax: +63 (02) 853 0215

n/a

 

UNDP

n/a

Country Direcor

 Renaud Meyer

Team Leader

Alma Evangelista

Country Direcor

Team Leader

renaud.meyer@undp.org

 

 alma.evangelista@undp.org

+63 (02) 901 0236/ Joseph


+63 (0) 917-893-3706 /  

917-873-8257 

n/a

Fax: +63 (02) 901 0200

n/a

UNFPA

n/a

Country Representative

 Ugochi Florence Daniels

Assistant Respresentative

 Rencee Tayzon

Country Representative

Assistant Respresentative

 daniels@unfpa.org

 

 tayzon@unfpa.org

+63 (02) 901 0300/ Geri

 

 

Mob: +63 (0) 917 515 1548

Fax: +63 (02) 901 0348

n/a

UNHABITAT

n/aChristopher Rollo

Habitat Programme Manager

for the Philippines

 Christopher Rollo

Chris.Rollo@undp.org

 +63 (02) 901-0432/Patty

  

Fax: +63 (02) 889-7505

n/a

UNHCR

n/a

Representative

 Bernard Kerblat

 Representativekerblat@unhcr.org

+63 (02) 818 5121 /  

+63 (02) 817 239

Mob: +63 (0) 917 596 3491

 

Fax: +63 (02) 817 4057

n/a

UNICEF

n/a

Representative

 Vanessa Tobin

Wilfredo “Willie” Claudio

Representative

Supply and Logistics Officer

Wilfredo “Willie” Claudio

 

 

wclaudio@unicef.org

+63 (02) 901 0124/Letty


+63 (0) 9178589476 

n/a

Fax: +63 (02) 901 0196

n/a

World Vision International

n/a

Director Humanitarian Affairs

 Jose “Boy” Bersales

Director Humanitarian Affairs

boy_bersales@wvi.org

+63 (02) 374 7618

 local

 

local number 225 

Mob: +63 (0) 939 331 3481 /

+63 (0) 0922 874 1636

n/an/a

WFP

n/aStephen Anderson

Dragoslav Djuraskovic

Country Director &

Representative

 Stephen Anderson

Head of Logistics

 Dragoslav Djuraskovic

stephen.anderson@wfp.org

 

 dragoslav.djuraskovic@wfp.org

+63 (02) 750 2300

 

 

Mob: +63 (0) 917 829 3175   

 

Fax: +63 (02) 750 2562

n/a

WHO

n/a

Representative

 Dr. Soe Nyuntu

Emergency

Programme Manager

Dr. Gerardo Medina

Representative

Emergency Programme Manager

nyuntus@wpro.who.int

 

medinag@wpro.who,int

+63 (02) 338 7479/

528 9777 Jane

 

 

Mob: +63 (0) 908 863 3163

Fax:  +63 (02) 338 8605

n/a

United Nations World Food Programme -

Customs Focal Point

c/o WFP 5th Floor, GC Corporate Plaza,

150 Legazpi St, Legazpi Village, Makati

Johnmark Abejuela

Admin Assistant -

Customs Focal Point

 Johnmark Abejuela

 johnmark.abejuela@wfp.org

+63 (02) 750 2561

 

Mob: +63 (02) 750 2562