Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Airport

Company

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website 

Description of Services

NMIA

Norman Manley International Airport

AJAS LTD

Norman Manley Intl. Airport. Kingston, Jamaica

Martin Lazarus

 

Martin.lazarus@ajasja.com

 

+1 (876) 819-2584

 

http://www.jamaicaaviationservices.com/

Airport Handling Services

NMIA

Norman Manley International Airport

AJAS LTD

Norman Manley Intl. Airport. Kingston, Jamaica

Noel Leon

Cargo Logistics Manager

Noel.leon@ajasja.com

+1 (876) 924 8650

  

http://www.jamaicaaviationservices.com/

 

Sangster International Airport

 


Montego Bay

Nicole Hall

 


nhall@mbjairport.com

 


383-9854

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

 

 



Benton Allen

Security Manager

ballen@mbjairport.com

 


878-3005

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

 

 



Allison McCann

 


aheath@mbjariport.com

 


324-2119

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

 

 



Peter Hall

 


phall@mbjairport.com

 


878-2493

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

AJAS Aviation Services

 


Dunstan Pryce

 

 

 




(876) 952-5530-2/ (876) 822-2941

 

http://www.jamaicaaviationservices.com/

Ground Handlers

Sangster International Airport

Eulen America

 


Vernon Bernard

 

 

 




(876) 952-8497

 

 


Ground Handlers

Sangster International Airport

Jamaica Dispatch Services Ltd.

 


Strephon Sanderson

 

 

 




(876) 952-7262

 

 


Ground Handlers

Sangster International Airport

Goddard Catering

 


Craig Forbes

 

 

 




(876) 971-3735

 

 


Catering Services

Sangster International Airport

Airlines Technical Support Limited

 

 



Duty Manager

mbj@airtechs.net

 


(876) 878-0584

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

Tru Flight Aviation Services Limited

 


Desmond Reeves

 


u2reeves@yahoo.com

 


(876) 817-7046

 

 

 



Sangster International Airport

Thomas Cook Aircraft Engineering

 


Dalton Hammond

 


dalton.hammond@thomascook.com

 


952-2689

 

 

 

...