4.4 Ecuador Port and Waterways Company Contact List

Port Name

Company

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Esmeraldas

Agencia Nav. G. Zanders

Av. Kennedy 501, Esmeraldas

Ing. Julio Zanders

General Manager

jzanders@zanders.com.ec

+593 (6) 246 1244

Guayaquil

Contecon Guayaquil S.A.

Av. de la Marina, Puerto Marítimo - Guayaquil

 Javier Hrycaniuk

Terminal Manager

jhrycaniuk@cgsa.com.ec

+593 (4) 600 6300

Guayaquil

Andipuerto Terminal Portuario 

Av. 9 de Octubre # 100 y, Malecon Simon Bolivar, Guayaquil

Ing. Jorge Baquerizo Carbo

General Manager

jbaquerizo@andipuerto.com

+593 (4) 259 7770

Guayaquil

Terminal Portuario de Guayaquil (TPG), INARPI S.A.

Av. Los Angeles, Via Perimetral, Isla Trinitaria, Guayaquil

Juan Alfredo Illingworth

General Manager

juanalfredo.illingworth@tpg.com.ec

+593 (4) 371 5400

Guayaquil

Puerto Trinitaria S.A.

Av. Los Angeles, Via Perimetral, Isla Trinitaria, Guayaquil

José Contreras

General Manager

 

+593 (4) 249 9919

Guayaquil

ARETINA S.A. (Terminal Portuario Bananapuerto)

Av. Manuela Garaicoa de Calderón, solar 68 mz. 2, Pascuales (Referencia: Km 14.5 via a Daule ingresando por AMBEV)

Samuel Francisco Caicedo

General Manager

info@aretina.com

(593)-(4)-3710898 / 3710899

Guayaquil

Ecuagran

A orillas del Rio Guayas, atrás de la Cdla. Urbasur, Guayaquil

Pamela Martin

Assitant Manager

pamela.martin@ecuagran.com.ec

+593 (4) 249 6735

Guayaquil

Fertisa Terminal Portuario

Av. Don Bosco 5 y la N, Guasmo Fertisa (Vía Puerto Marítimo), Guayaquil

Angel Avellan

General Manager

www.fertisa.com

+593 (4) 248 4631

Manta Autoridad Portuaria de Manta  Malecón Jaime Chávez Gutierrez y Calle 20  Lcdo Carlos Guerrero Herdoiza  Director of Operations cguerrero@apm.gob.ec 

+593 (5) 3700545 / + 593 5 2621228

Manta Autoridad Portuaria Manta    Ing. Roberto Salazar   Presidente de Terminal Portuario de Manta  r.salazar@tpm.ec  +593 (5) 3702490 

 

 

Jump to top