Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Logistics Capacity Assessments (LCAs)

The Logistics Capacity Assessment (LCA) is a long-standing tool of WFP Logistics. Since 2008, it has provided an important source of information related to the logistics infrastructure and services in a given country, related to the needs of emergency humanitarian logistics. It is a tool for organising that information in a standard way across multiple countries and a means of sharing that information both within WFP and with the humanitarian community globally. It is hoped that the service it provides will enhance humanitarian logistics coordination globally and nationally and will support humanitarian logistics preparedness efforts. 

 For information, please contact


  • No labels
Page: Afghanistan Page: Algeria Page: Angola Page: Armenia Page: Azerbaijan Page: Bangladesh Page: Belize Page: Bhutan Page: Bolivia Page: Burkina Faso Page: Burundi Page: Cambodia Page: Cameroon Page: Central African Republic Page: Chad Page: Chile - Limited LCA Page: Colombia Page: Comoros Page: Congo, Republic of the Page: Cook Islands Page: Costa Rica Page: Cote D Ivoire Page: Cyprus Page: Democratic Republic of Congo Page: Djibouti Page: Dominica Page: Dominican Republic Page: Ecuador Page: Egypt Page: El Salvador Page: Ethiopia Page: Fiji Page: Gambia Page: Georgia Page: Ghana Page: Guatemala Page: Guinea Page: Guinea-Bissau Page: Haiti Page: Honduras - Limited LCA Page: Indonesia Page: Iran, Islamic Republic of Page: Iraq Page: Jamaica Page: Jordan Page: Kazakhstan Page: Kenya Page: Kiribati Page: Kuwait Page: Kyrgyzstan Page: Lao People's Democratic Republic Page: Latvia - Limited LCA Page: Lebanon Page: Liberia Page: Libya Page: Madagascar Page: Malawi Page: Maldives - Limited LCA Page: Mali Page: Marshall Islands Page: Mauritania Page: Micronesia, Federated States of Page: Mongolia Page: Mozambique Page: Myanmar Page: Nepal Page: Nicaragua Page: Niger Page: Nigeria Page: Occupied Palestinian Territory, OPT Page: Oman - Limited LCA Page: Pakistan Page: Palau Page: Papua New Guinea Page: Peru - Limited LCA Page: Philippines Page: Rwanda Page: Samoa Page: Senegal Page: Sierra Leone Page: Solomon Islands Page: Somalia Page: South Africa - Limited LCA Page: South Sudan, Republic of Page: Sri Lanka Page: Sudan Page: Syrian Arab Republic Page: Tajikistan Page: Tanzania, United Republic of Page: Timor-Leste Page: Togo - Limited LCA Page: Tonga Page: Tunisia Page: Turkey Page: Turkmenistan Page: Uganda Page: Ukraine Page: Uzbekistan Page: Vanuatu Page: Viet Nam Page: Yemen Page: Zambia Page: Zimbabwe