Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
CompanyLocation(s)Street / Physical AddressNameTitleEmailPhone Number (mobile)

BIZIMUNGU GERARD

Kigali

B.P 178 Kigali

Bizimungu Gerard

Manager

Bizimungu1000@gmail.com

0788749549

SOAFA LTD

Kigali

Gasabo/Kacyiru

Jacques Nsekuye

Managing Director

jansekuye@yahoo.fr

0788302268

TRUCK TECK & LOGISTICS LTDKigaliGasaboFrederick Bukenya
frederickbukenya@yahoo.com0788590207
KESI INVESTMENTKigaliGikondo IndustrialPeninah KalemeraManaging Directorkesiinvestmentsrwanda@gmail.com0789925453

TRANS AFRICA CONTAINER TRANSPORT

Kigali

B.P 3182 Kigali

Ndarubogoye Abdul

Managing Director

abdulndaru3@gmail.com

0788301110

ALLIED TRANSPORTKigaliB.P 1560 KigaliVian KaramagaOperation Managerservice@alliedtransportagent.com0788485759

NIYIBIZI GASTON

Kigali

B.P 2628 Kigali

Niyibizi Gaston

Director

gastoniyi@gmail.com

0788513170

NOSTOP COMPANY LTD

Kigali

Kinamba/ Avenue du Poids Lourds

Ndengeyingoma Anaclet

Managing Director

Nostop.companysarl@yahoo.com

0788308972

PETROCOM LTD

Kigali

Kigali, Poids lourds

Ernest Nizeyimana

Managing Director

enizeyimana@petrocom.rw

0788303236

RAPID TRANSPORT COMPANY Ltd

Kigali

Remera, Kimironko

Ntatinya Callixte

Managing Director

  rapidtransport@gmail.com

0788511835

MUKAKIMENYI Emerance

Kibungo

Ngoma

Mukakimenyi Emerance

Managing Director

Emerance5@yahoo.fr

0788595576

KUMYE FREIGHT LTD

KigaliKigali, Kimihurura Cyril KhamsiManaging Director

cyril@palogistics.com

 0788318542
PAN AFRICA LOGISTICSKigaliNyarugenge, Umoja House Joseph MauyeDirectorsales@palogistics.com0788316666

Murenzi Supply Company

Kigali

Kigali Industrial Park

Murenzi Donatien

Managing Director

murenzisupplycompany@yahoo.fr

0788300779