Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
CompanyLocation(s)Street / Physical AddressNameEmailPhone Number (office)Phone Number (mobile)Description of Services Provided 
Anjila Trade and SuppliersMid-Western RegionKohalpur, BankeMr. Toran Dhoj Khandanjilatrade.suppliers@gmail.com bats.npj@gmail.com081-5506539858025185Inland Transport
Bheri Dhuwani SewaMid-Western RegionNepalgunj, BankeMr. Triyogi Narayan Agrawalbds.npj@gmail.com081-5203839858020230Inland Transport
Jagriti SuppliersFar Western RegionChainpur-1, BajhangMr. Gagan Bahadur Rokayajagritinirman@gmail.com jagrititransport@gmail.com092-4210799851161312Inland Transport
Koirala Store and SuppliersFar Western RegionRithapatha-7, BajhangMr. Keshab Raj Koirala2042@gmail.com092-4211169741125963Inland Transport
Pandey Dhuwani SewaFar Western RegionDhangadhi, KailaliMr. Mani Raj Pamdeypandeydhuwanisewa@gmail.com091-5234139868438864Inland Transport
Sharma Dhuwani SewaMid-Western RegionUttarganga-8, SurkhetMr. Basudev Sharmausharma1996@hotmail.com  vasydevsgarna77@gmail.com083-5233519858050297Inland Transport
Shree Durga Devi S S SuppliersMid-Western RegionBirendranagar-4, SurkhetMr. Ramesh Pokhareldurgadevisuppliers335@gmai.com madhav59191@gmail.com083-5259179858051335Inland Transport
Siddhartha Dhuwani SewaMid-Western RegionLatikoili , SurkhetMr. Kamal Gurungkamalgurung648@gmail.com siddharthatransport@gmail.com083-5251949858051648Inland Transport
Trishakti TransportEastern RegionDamak, JhapaMr. Hem Basnettrishakti.transport@yahoo.com023-5811869852670161, 9806060827, 9752602355Inland Transport
Shivam CarrierEastern RegionBiratnagar, MorangMr. Lamxi  Prasaishivamcarriersbrt@gmail.com021-4200069815344255, 9852031602, 021420230Inland Transport
Nepal Shipping and Air Logistics Pvt. LtdCentral RegionKathmanduMr. Jagat Khadkainfo@npsal.com977-1 4784572, 47854159851110139, 9801010139Inland Transport
Himalayan Transport Company Pvt. Ltd.Central RegionKathmanduMr. Gyandendra Shresthatransporthtc@gmail.com0142818579851032897, 9801032857Inland Transport
Omkar CariersMid-Western RegionAbukhaireni, TanahuRaju Shrestha, Propiterdil.grg1@gmail.com, stha_jarins@yahoo.com perfect.bishnu@gmail.com
9802981471, 9856042559, 9801032819Inland Transport
DANZAS AEI FREIGHT NEPALCentral RegionKTM Municipality-1, LaldarbarSanat Pradhan

sanat.danzas.nepal@gmail.com
sanat@ICL-Logistics.com.np

01-2296618, 22941509721640416Inland Transport
S.O. SuppliersMid-Western RegionKohalpur, Ward no. - 8Kali Bahadur Olibats.npj@gmail.com98580276069858023237Inland Transport
Nepal Transport ServiceMid-Western RegionKarkandho, BankeYam Bahadur Ranantsnpj@gmail.com98481824979848182497Inland Transport
Shree Bom Bom Bholenath TransportMid-Western RegionKarkandho, BankeDil Kumari K.C.pradeepkc603@yahoo.com
9858021603Inland Transport
Anil Nirman Sewa khadhynna SuppliersMid-Western RegionKotdanda VDC-5, MuguJanga Bahadur Karki, Propiteranilkaplikarki@gmail.com anil.nirmansewa12@gmail.com
9758900068Inland Transport
Suchadevi Order and SuppliersMid-Western RegionShreenagar-3, HumlaNanda Mahatara, Propitersuchadevi@gmail.com deuticomputers@gmail.com
9851199295, 9848309295, 9749095854Inland Transport
Hari Om Fulltrip Dhuwani SewaCentral RegionGandak, Birgunj, ParsaJayaram Guptahariomtnp2072@gmail.com
9802923888, 9804294955Inland Transport
Maheswor KC (Group Transport)Central RegionSindhupalchowak, MailchaurMaheswor K.C. Kavre, Panutimaheshwor094@gmail.com
9841982953Inland Transport
Hanuman Roadways
Kolkata InidaMr. Vinod Jaininfo@hanumangroup.in91-33-2221774691-9830281540Overland Transport
Bhawani Roadways
Kolkata InidaMr. Shyam Sharmabrways@gmail.com91-33-2270108591-9330927095Overland Transport
Nepali Shipping and Air Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
New Baneshwor, KTMMr. Jagat Khadkainfo@npsal.com01-47854609851110139Overland Transport
.Interstate Multi-modal Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu, NepalMr. Anand Rauniarrauniar@mos.com.np01-42715709851035569Overland Transport
Flash Freight Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Lalitpur, Nepal Mr. Thomas Murraythomas@flashfreigh.com01-50105409851023657Overland Transport
B & B Freight Pvt. Ltd.
Lalaitpur NepalMr. Mahendra Bhattaraibhattarai@bnbfreight.com01-50107779801014204Overland Transport
HR Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu, NepalMr. Suman Lal Shresthahrlogisticspvtltd@gmail.com01-44230909801074087Overland Transport
Pioneer Road Carriers Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu, NepalMr. Pawan Kumar Guptaprcktm@wlink.com01-4262145
Overland Transport
Hiland Air and Ocean Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu, Nepal
mail@hilandnepal.com

Overland Transport
Mass Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu, Nepal
massnepalktm@wlink.com.np

Overland Transport
Secom Cargo Pvt. Ltd., 
Kolkata Inida
seacomcargo@vsnl.net

Overland Transport
Seven Seas Carriers
Kathmandu, Nepal
sscktm@gmail.com

Overland Transport
Trishakti Transport
Damak
Trishakti.transport@yahoo.com

Overland Transport