Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Fiji Additional Service Provision Contact List

Type of ServiceCompanyLocation(s)Physical AddressNameEmail & Website

Phone Number (office) & Fax Number

Description of Services Provided
Vehicle RentalCentral RentalsSuva, Nasusori, Latuoka293 Vic Parade 

sales@central.com.fj

http://www.central.com.fj/

(+679) 3311866

(+679) 3311866

 
Vehicle RentalAngel Rental CarsNadiNamaka Lane 

angelsrentalcars@gmail.com

http://www.angelsrental.com.fj/

(+679) 625-2575

(+679) 938-8825

 
Vehicle RentalClassic Rental CarsLautoka  https://www.facebook.com/classicrentals  
Vehicle RentalThrifty Car RentalNadi  http://www.thriftyfiji.com/  
Vehicle RentalAvis
  1. Nadi
  2. Port Denarau
  3. Suva
  4. Nausori
  5. Labasa
n/an/a

info@avis.com.f

www.asco.com.fj

 

  1. 672 2233
  2. 672 2233
  3. 337 8361
  4. 337 8362
  5. 881 5892
n/a
Vehicle RentalHertz
  1. Suva
  2. Nadi
n/an/an/a
  1. 3380981
  2. 9923923
  3. 6723466
n/a
Vehicle RentalBudget
  1. Suva
  2. Suva Airport
  3. Sigatoka
  4. Sheraton Fiji Resort
  5. Port Denerau
  6. Martinar Nadi
  7. Nadi Airport
  8. Lautoka
  9. Ba
  10. Labasa
  11. Savusavu
n/an/a

budgetfiji@connect.com.fj

http://www.budget.com.fj/locations.htm

  1. 3315899
  2. 3315899
  3. 6500986
  4. 6750679
  5. 6750888
  6. 6724679
  7. 6722735
  8. 6666166
  9. 6676555
  10. 8811999
  11. 8811999
n/a
Taxi CompanyTaxi Ruwailevu    9932187 
Taxi CompanyMatua TaxisNadi189 Mead Rd SuvaPrinces Rd Temvuna http://www.airportsfiji.com/nadi_aiport.php3310697 
Taxi CompanyDelana TaxisSuva   3323299 
Taxi CompanyBure TaxisSuvaPrince Rd Temvuna Suva  3321578 
Taxi CompanySuvaSuvan/an/an/a

3312100

3381433

3300139

3383199

n/a
Taxi Company

Tavarua

Taxi

Nadin/an/an/a

6721350

6724125

6701098

n/a
Shipping and Clearing Agents Williams & Gosling Limited80-82 Harris Road, P O Box 79, SuvaUmendra Prasad, Management Accountant         or                  Gina Pickering  Branch Manager   

3312633 3300505

9907813  9999796

Authorised Agent - Transport/Freight Forwarder
Shipping and Clearing Agents Movements International Fiji Limited9 Foater Road, Walu Bay, P O Box 12158, SuvaPhillip Bali, General Manager or Elizabeth, Customer Service Manager phillipb@mifiji.com.fj       admin@mifiji.com.fj

3319476 3100271

9922626

 Authorised Agent - Transport/Freight Forwarder
Shipping and Clearing Agents Freight Services Fiji Limited24-26 Edindburgh Drive, P O Box 14998, SuvaAdrea Vui, General Manager or Jocelyn Lal, Sales Support jocelyn.lal@freight-services.com.fj9992430 Authorised Agent - Transport/Freight Forwarder
Freight Forwarding AgentsWilliams and GoslingLautoka

Lot 9 Royal Palm

Road, Navutu

n/ahttp://www.wgfiji.com.fj/

666 4090

Fax: 666 3470

n/a
Freight Forwarding AgentsWilliams and GoslingSuva

80-82 Harris Road,

Suva

n/ahttp://www.wgfiji.com.fj/

331 2633

Fax:3300367/

3302106

n/a
Freight Forwarding AgentsWilliams and GoslingNadiNadi Airportn/ahttp://www.wgfiji.com.fj/

672 2855

Fax: 672 0047

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Carpenters

Shipping

Suva

22 Edinburgh Drive,

Suva

n/a

m.narain.shipping@

carpenters.com.fj

http://www.carpship.com.fj

9996439

Fax: 3301572

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Carpenters

Shipping

Lautoka

5-11 Naviti Street,

Lautoka

Mr Anit Kumarhttp://www.carpship.com.fj

9996486

Fax: 6664896

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Pacific

Agencies

Suva

Level 2,

Gohil Complex,
Toorak Road

n/a

info@pacshipfiji.com.fj

3315444

Fax: 3301127

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Pacific

Agencies

Lautoka

6 Sautamata

Street,
Lautoka

n/agmcintire@pacshipfiji.com.fj

6660577

Fax: 6662985

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Shipping

Services

Suva

25 High Street,
Toorak

n/a

SALFJSUV@ssfl.com.fj

http://www.shipping

servicesfiji.com

3305577

Fax: 3301615

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Shipping

Services

Lautoka

Suites 3&4 Niranjan Building,
Saku Lane,

off Marine Drive

n/a

SALFJSUV@ssfl.com.fj

http://www.shipping

servicesfiji.com

6667677

Fax: 6667813

n/a
Freight Forwarding Agents

Campbell's

Shipping Agency

n/aRawa St., Suvan/ahttp://csship.com/

3306329

Fax: 3306363

n/a
Freight Forwarding AgentsNeptune PacificSuva

Ground Floor

Raymonds Building

Queens Wharf Road

n/a

CustomerService-Fiji@neptunepacific.com

http://www.neptunepacific.com

3304528

Fax: 3300057

3316360

n/a
Freight Forwarding AgentsNeptune PacificLautoka

Ground Floor

Raymonds Building

Queens Wharf Road

n/a

CustomerService-Fiji@neptunepacific.com

http://www.neptunepacific.com

6651244

Fax: 6650663

n/a
Handling EquipmentCarpenters Hardwaren/a

46 Matua Street,

Walubay

n/an/a

(679) 331 3155

Fax:

(679) 330 0694

(679) 331 4480

Supplier of building and industrial contracting materials, including general hardware, plumbing, floor and wall tiles and domestic and industrial electrical products

Handling Equipment

Manubhai

(R.C. Manubhai & Co. LTD.)

n/an/an/a

info@rcmanubhai.com.fj

http://www.rcmanubhai.com.fj/

3384300

6724777

Fax:

3382655

3724700

Hardware & Building Materials - seven outlets in Fiji

(Ba, Suva, Nadi, Tavua, Raki Raki, Valelevu, Labasa)

Handling EquipmentVinod Pateln/a

1 Ratu Dovi Rd,

Laucala Beach Estate,

Centerpoint, Suva

n/a

enquiry@vinodpatel.com.fj

http://www.vinodpatel.com.fj

(679) 339 3111

Fax: (679) 334 0255

Hardware retailer and exporter
Handling Equipment

GMR

(G.M.R. Muhammad

& Sons LTD)

n/an/aGeorge Muhammad

info@gmr.com.fj

www.gmr.com.fj

341 0155

Fax: 341 0943

General Hardware, TImber, Spareparts,

Merchants, Importers & Exporters, Wholesalers

and Retailers

Printer and Stationary RetailerJanty Kanvan SuvaKarsanji Street, Vatuwaqa, P O Box 1430, SuvaAmit Prasad Sales Representativekanvan@connect.com.fj(679) 3381300Photocopying Paper, Coloured Boards/Papers, Lever Arch Files, VIIP Cards and Manilla Folders
IT Equipment and ConsumablesJanty Bondwell Suva7 Moti Street, Suva or P O Box 565, SuvaAngeline Chand,  Sales Supervisor Consumablescsales2.suva@bondwell.com.fj

(679) 3385530

Fax: 3370809

IT Equipment and Consumables
IT Equipment and ConsumablesGraphic Equipment LimitedSuva81 Amy Street, Toorak, Suva or P O Box 1215, SuvaDennis Fong, Directordennis@geoffice.com.fj  accounts@geoffice.com.fj

(679) 3313966

Fax: 3303041

IT Equipment and Consumables
IT Equipment and ConsumablesCommunications Technologies Ltd - COMTECHSuva237 Laucala Bay Road, Suva or GPO Box 139 SuvaMick Cornish, Managing Directormick@comtechfiji.com

(679) 3309205 (679) 3309263

Fax: 3309232

IT Equipment and Consumables
IT Equipment and ConsumablesSmall Medium Business Solutions LtdSuva18 Gardiner Road, P O Box 17956, SuvaAlfred Peckham, Managing Directorapeckham@smbsfiji.com(679) 9923057IT Equipment and Consumables
IT Equipment and ConsumablesHanua SuppliersNabuaRoom 4, Nands Mall Plaza, 550 Ratu Mara Road, Nabua or P O Box 4547, SamabulaTevita Suraki, Director or Elizabeth Fatiaki, Administrationtevita@hanuasuppliers.com.fj; info@hanuasuppliers.com.fj(679) 9477121 (679) 7730727 (679) 7477121IT Equipment and Consumables
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Pro Design ImagesSuva83 Amy Street, Toorak, SuvaRohit Prasad    Directorprodes@connect.com.fjFax 3317134 
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Stayin' Alive FijiSuva8 Herrick Place, Service Street  PO Box 861, SuvaHorace Gock Director         Conan Gock                              

stalivepromp@yahoo.com  Conan Gock g82generis@yahoo.com.au Horace - Stayin Alive

horace.gock@gmail.com> Sharon Swann sharonno8@hotmail.com Vernon Thomas vernon_blakelock@yahoo.com

(679) 9992347 (679) 9722409

Fax: 3270300

Printer
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Kriz Signs (Fiji) LtdVatuwaqaP O Box 4550, Suva or 72 Millet Road, Off Viria Road, VatuwaqaSylvia Chetty, Manager Accounts/Adminsylvia.c@krizsigns.com.fj(679) 9927577Commercial Artist, Designer, Sign Writer
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Ibbtidah MediaSamabulaP O Box 3742, SamabulaMushtaque Basha, Manageribbtidah@connect.com.fj(679) 9200536Printer - Freelance Media Service and Advertising
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Best PromotionsNabua41 Amy Street, Suva or P O Box 133, NabuaHasmat Ali, Director                or Atish Kumaraliz.bestpromotions@unwired.com.fj(679) 9374479 (679) 9985100Trading Company 
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)RJS Breakers (Fiji)Suva10 Raojibhai Patel Street, P O Box 14457, SuvaDilen Shantilalbreakers@connect.com.fjn/aManufacturer
Conference/School Bags, T-shirts (Promotional Items)Duncan Industrial Co. LtdSuva4 Ackland Street, Vatuwaqa, Suva or P O Box 5083, RaiwaqaHaung Long-Tai, Director or Haung Chuang-Hui, Manager of Sales and Marketinghuang-ch@hotmail.com(679) 9451737Manufacturer
PrintersQuality Print LimitedSuva188 Foster Road, Walu Bay, Suva    P O Box 1343, Suva

Sushil Maharaj - Director

Aman Chand - Sales Representative

sushil@qualityprint.com.fj

aman@quality.com.fj

(679) 9992593Printers
PrintersStar Printery LtdSuva60 Carpenters Street, Raiwai, SuvaSandeep Chauhan, Managing Directorsandeep@starprintery.net.fj(679) 7072108Printers
TelephonesTelecom Fiji LtdSuvaGanilau House, Edward Street, Private Mail Bag, Suva

Mark Albert      

Key Account Manager

mark.albert@tfl.com.fjn/aManufacturer
Water TanksGurbachan Singh Tyre Centre & Industries Ltd - trading as Jacks Tyre CentreSuvaLot 1 Kaua Road, Laucala Beach Estate, Suva or P O Box 689, SuvaJasveer Singh, Directorjackstyre@connect.com.fj

(679) 3345241 (679) 3342376

Mob: (679) 9927470 or (679) 9927471

 

Manufacturer
Water TanksRotomould Group of CompaniesLautokaLot 1 Wairaubetia Road, Velo Velo, Lautoka or P O Box 5077, LautokaRakesh Prasad, General Manager or Prakash Chand, Directorprasadrakesh@connect.com.fj(679) 9095570 (679) 9990670Manufacturer, Trading Company, Retailer
Electrical CompanyCitilion Electrical ServicesSuvaLot 1 SSM Quarters 2, Luke Street, Nabua, P O Box 514, Nabua, SuvaSeg Rajan Mani Goundar, Directorn/a(679) 9956168Electrical
Electrical CompanySafety Electrical Services LtdNabua6 Luke Street, P O Box 604, NabuaHemendra Prasad, Managing Directorsafetyelec@connect.com.fj(679) 3384129 3384442Electrical contractor
HardwareR C Manubhai & Co. LtdSuva3 Carpenter Street, Raiwai, SuvaShiran Weerasinghe or Rakesh Lal, Suva Branch Manager

shiran@rcmanubhai@com.fj 

rakesh@rcmanubhai.com.fj

(679) 9999342Retailer - Hardware Company
Hardware Ajax Spurway Fasteners LtdBaP O Box 9, BaMr Riyad or Mr Mayurn/an/aRetailer - Hardware Company
Hardware Roofing & Profiles Fiji LtdBaP O Box 9, BaJohn Cross Manager john.cross@rcmanubhai@ com.fjn/aRetailer - Hardware Company
Manufacturer of Polyurethane Foam Mattresses and related productsManubhai Industries LtdBaP O Box 9, BaJohn Cross Manager john.cross@rcmanubhai@ com.fj(679) 6670013 Ext 203Manufacturer
Glass & MirrorGlass & Mirror Fiji LtdBaP O Box 9, BaAmish Patel Manageramish@rcmanubhai.com.fjn/aRetailer
GeneratorsNeritak Equipment LtdSuva37 Matua Street, Walu Bay, SuvaChesar Reddy Branch Manager neritaksuva@connect.com.fj

(679) 3310340 (679) 3310344

(679) 9998736

 

Retailer
Manufacturer and PrinterAtticPrinting & DesignzMakoi19 Matanisiga Road, Makoi, 8 miles P O Box 7045, Valelevu, NasinuAnare Senibuli Managing Directoratticprinting@connect.com.fjn/aPrinter & Designer
Supplier for FurnitureCommercial Interior Furnishers Fiji)Suva53-57 Ratu Mara Road, Samabula G P O Box 13712, SuvaGanga Dharan Goundar, Directorcifsales@gmail.com(679) 9923818Supplier for Furniture (Bookshelves, etc.)
Supplier for FurniturePoly Products Fiji LimitedRaiwaqaViria Road, Vatuwaqa or P O Box 5171, RaiwaqaJoe Caniogo, Manager Operations or Ritesh Singhsales@polyproducts.com.fj(679) 9990542 (Ritesh)Manufacturer Blinds
BoatsLeeda Equipment LimitedSuva3 Tori Street, Wailada, Lami or P O Box 1277 SuvaRobert Lauchlan, Managing Directorleeda@connect.com.fj(679) 3361977 (679) 3361742Manufacturer
CartonsManubhai Industries LtdBaMiha Mahajan Road, P O Box 9, BaEvainfo@manubhaiindustries.com.fj(679) 6670013 (679) 6674633Manufacturer of Cartons for Packing Vaccines
HotelsTanoa International Hotel - NadiNadiVotualevu, Nadi, P O Box 9203, Nadi Airport, NadiMattheir Gillespie, General Managertanoa@tanoahotels.com.fjn/aHotel
HotelsRadisson Blue Resort FijiNadiResort Drive, Denarau, or P O Box 141, Port Denarau, NadiRajiv Pai, Financial Controller or Suzie Jones, Director of Sales and Marketingsales@radissonfiji.com(679) 9999691Hotel
Engraving/Locksmiths/SignwritersL B MastersSuvaG P O Box 14423, SuvaAndrian Michael or Romaengravers@connect.com.fj(679) 9925305Retailer
Electrical and Furniture RetailerCourts Fiji LtdSamabula123 Ratu Mara Road, Samabula or P O Box 3726, SamabulaRupen Nand, Group Finance Managerrnand@courts.com.fj(679) 3381333 (679) 3311777Electrical and Furniture Retailer
Wholesale DistributorC J Patel (Pacific) LtdSuvaLot 1 Wailekutu, Lami or P O Box 165, SuvaShaleshma Singh, Financial Controller or Amitesh, Sales Representativeravikash.chand@cjpatel.com.fj(679) 9990116Distributor
Medical SuppliesAsaleo Care (Fiji) LtdSuvaVishnu Deo Road, Nakasi, G P O Box 421, SuvaBiki Vivek Nath, Financial Accountant or Bhupendra Kishore, Sales - Professional Hygienebhupendra.kishore@asaleocare.com(679) 3410587Supplier for Hand Sanitizers, Toilet Paper, Paper Towels, etc.
Medical SuppliesMedica Pacifica South Pacific LtdSuva18 Disraeli Road, Suva or P O Box 4857, SamabulaIvan Lal, Business Managermedica@connect.com.fj(679) 8387332Trading Company and Authorized Agent
PlasticsNarseys Plastics Industries LtdSuvaLot 2, Kaua Road, Laucala Beach Estate or P O Box 10942, Laucala Beach Estate, SuvaUmong Patel, Financial Controller or Shalini Prakash, Debtors Controllerfinance@narseysplastics.com.fj(679) 3395125Manufacturer of Plastic Bags
Plant Material Testing. Animal Products. Testing Animal Materials Testing.Biosecurity Authority FijiRewaL 3 Providence house, Ellery St Suva

Mohammed Ifraaz
Sanjeshini Devi

mifraaz@bof.com.fj

Devs@bof.com.fj

3312512 ext 125

3312512 ext 125

 
Commercial/Construction TestingOpus Testing SamabuleRewaLot 1.Lakeba St, Smabula, Suva http://www.opus.com.fj/services/laboratories/laboratory-testing-and-analysis/3382751 
Food Safety TestingUniversity of South PacificRewaUSP SuvaUsaia Dolodolotawake

 usaia.dolodolotawake(at)usp.ac.fj

www.usp.ac.fj/index.php?id=18190

679 32 32967