Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Company

Location(s)

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email Website 

Phone Number

Fax

Cell / Phone

Description of Services Provided

Vehicle Type

Number of Vehicles

Capacity per Vehicle

Condition

DSV Air & Sea, Lda

Maputo

Av. Martires de Inhaminga No. 170, 13th Floor - Maputo

Philipp Buechler
Loid Milton 

Managing Director
National Sales Manager

philipp.buechler@za.dsv.com; loid.milton@mz.dsv.com

+258 21 427141/2

+258 21325702

+258 843262180

+258820728656

+2583024874

+258844440172

Inland and orverland road transport

Flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a

Manica Freight Services (Moc) SA

Maputo, Beira, Quelimane, Nacala, and Pemba

51, Praca dos Trabalhadores, Maputo

Ahmad A.Y. Chothia

General Manager

achothia@manica.co.mz;
operations.maputo@manica.co.mz

+258 21 356550

+258-21 431084
+258 21 424595

+258- 82 3008880

Clearing and forwarding, Shipping agency, Supervision, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized, rail, landing Crafts

n/a

n/a

n/a

Bolloré Transport & Logistics, Lda

Maputo, Beira, Tete, Nacala, and Pemba

Rua dos Desportistas n°833 Prédio JAT 5 1, 12° andar Maputo, 2611

Bertand Fleury

Managing Director

Bertrand.FLEURY@bollore.com
mathieu.moussaif@bollore.com

+258 21 328263


+258 821 000 005
'+258 821 000 154

Clearing and forwarding, Shipping agency, Supervision, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized, rail, landing Crafts

n/a

n/a

n/a

IBLT -Independent Beira Logistics Terminals & Services

Beira

Urbano 1, Mungassa, EN6 - Via auto estrada, Beira, Mozambique

Jonathan Middleton

Managing Director

jonathan@bltsmoz.com
http://www.iblts.com 

+258 - 23 900 512

+258 23 254 984

'+258 84 321 9793

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring, Pest control

Flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a

Agility Logistics, Lda

Maputo, Beira, and Pemba

Av. Zedequias Manganhela No. 267/ JAT IV - 5th Floor

Jason Scully

CEO

jscully@agility.com

+258 21423183


+258 874784780

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized, Landing crafts

n/a

n/a

n/a

AMT Mozambique, Lda

Maputo, Pemba

15 Avenida Albert Lithuli
(3ro andar) - Maputo

Benoir Buron

Managing Director

b.buron@amt-sa.com

+258 21 420 644


+258 84 312 2993

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized, Landing crafts, Dhows

n/a

n/a

n/a

Transitex Mocambique, Lda

Maputo, Pemba

Avenida de Angola No. 2732

Pedro Santos

Country Director

mocambique@transitex.co.mz

+258 839000852/3


+258 871296011

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a

Mediterranean Shipping Company (Mocambique) Lda

Maputo, Beira, Nacala

Rua dos Desportistas No. 833, Predio JAT5 - 8 Andar

Nicola Del Vecchio

Managing Director

nicola.delvecchio@msc.com aleks.kucerovs@msc.com

+25821302150/51/52


+258 845801586

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a

F. H. Bertling Logistics, Lda


Avenida Mohamed Siad Barre, No. 128 - Maputo

Mario Luis Joaquim

Managing Director

mario.joaquim@bertling.com

+25821315581/82

+25821315583

+258 843134781

Clearing and forwarding, warehousing, transport, stevedoring

Flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a


  • No labels