Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Company

Location(s)

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email Website 

Phone Number

Fax

Cell / Phone

Description of Services Provided

Vehicle Type

Number of Vehicles

Capacity per Vehicle

Condition

Movicargo

Maputo

Rua da Gavea Nº33, 4ºAndar, APT.04, Maputo

Ivania Jone

Manager

ivaniajone@gmail.com

+258 21 428381

+258 21 428381

+258823018260

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

10

4.5t to 30t

Good

Transportes John e Filhos

Maputo

Rua Ponta Malongana Nº424, B. Liberdade

Ilidio Atanasio Massinga

Manager

ilidio.massinga@johnfilhos.co.mz; helder.massinga@johnfilhos.co.mz; damasceno.manhica@johnfilhos.co.mz

+258 82 307 4240

+258 21 747895

+258 82 307 1190/84 307 1191

Inland and Overland road transport

flatbed, containerized

93

30t to 35t

Good

Transportes Lalgy

Maputo, Chibuto, Beira, Nacala

Rua do Impasse, 140  C. Matola   Maputo
Av. 25 de Setembro,9 Chibuto

Luis Lalgy

Ainadine Lalgy

General Manager

j.lalgy@lalgy.co.mz; lalgy@lalgy.co.mz;sheila.lalgy@lalgy.co.mz; sofia.juma@lalgy.co.mz; aly@lalgy.co.mz; shelton@lalgy.co.mz

+258 21 720482/ 721622 / 724 414
+258- 282 72018

+258 21 720452
+258- 282 72018

+258 82 3005590

 +258 84 4848480

Inland, overland road transport, including specialized equipment transport

flatbed, containerized, low boy trucks

200

25t to 35t

Good

Transilva

Maputo

Rua da Mozal-povoado 'c' Q3.Matola Rio

Victor Silva

General Manager

transilva@teledata.mz;

transilva@transilva.co.mz;

logistica@transilva.co.mz

+258 21 730070

+258 730068

+258 843027890

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized, 6 x6

20

10t to 35t

Good

Nu Africa Transportes

Maputo

NE-4, 10/a Parcela 654,  Matola-Mussumbuluco

Mike Hutchons / Lucia Reis

General Manager

nuafrica@intra.co.mz

258 84 415 3710


+258 84 4153710

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

15

30t to 35t

Good

Transportadora Leao

Maputo

Av. Da Uniao Africana, Rua 11.103 (1km)

Paula Vieira

Commercial Director

folgore@tvcabo.co.mz;

Paulavieira@transportadorleao.com

+258 21724263/4

+258 21724265

+258 823268060

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized, refrigerated

3

30t

Good

Transportes Calumias Lda

Maputo

EN -4, Parcela 553, malhampsene,  Matola

Zuneid Calumia

Manager

calumias@gmail.com

operacoes.calumias@gmail.com

+258 823055149


+258 823008040

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

29

9t to 35t

Good

Permar, SARL

Maputo

Rua de Bagamoyo, 382

Amir Gafur

PCA

amir.gafur@permar.co.mz

+258 21324078/  21324788/           823140390           

+258 21430504

+258 84 77 24 611

Inland road transport

Sidebar 4x4 trucks

2

15t

Good

Trans KT -Sociedade Unipessoal

Maputo

Av. Da Matola N. Casa 951, Bairro Fomento Sial, Matola

Tania Domingos

General Mananger

rogeriodomingos2003@yahoo.com.br

25821780365

258 21780365

+258 824172070

Inland road transport

Sidebar, Containerized

7

5t to 20t

Good

Transportes e Logistica

Maputo

Rua Av da OUA nr 520

Kiluva Taveira Mocumbi

Directora Geral

kiluvataveira@tl-grupoipg.co.mz;

operacoes@tl-grupoipg.co.mz

 +258 21 407588

 +258 21405060

+258 821271360

Inland road transport, groupage

flatbed, containerized, lowboy trucks

25

5t to 30t

Good

Unicargas - Sociedade Unipessoal, Lda

Xai-Xai

Bairro Av 25 de Junho nr 36

Momade Adamo

General Manager

mhadamo1@gmail.com



+258 824880830

Inland road transport

flatbed

9

8t to 30t

Good

DHL Mocambique Limitada

Maputo

Av. 24 de Julho nr 3823 - Maputo

Neide Tsenane

Sales  Manager

neide.tsenane@dhl.com;

Wilma.Costa@dhl.com;

Victor.DeJesus@dhl.com

 +258 21 225310

 +258 21040288

+258 84 3203332

Inland and overland road transport

flatbed, containerized

15

30t to 35t

Good

Transportes Naiene, Lda

Maputo

Parque Industrial de Beluluane - Maputo

Flávio dos Santos Naiene                                                                                                            

General Manager

trans.naiene@gmail.com

+258 217 302 32

+258 217 302 32

 +258 (82/84/87) 474 661 0

Inland road transport

flatbed

12

30t

Good

Transport Connection, Sociedade Unipessoal, Lda

Maputo

Avenida Régulo Hanhane, No. 213 - Matola - Maputo

Bruno Cassamo Carreira Sucá                                                                          

General Manager

suca.bruno@gmail.com;

bruno@transportconnection-mz.com;

yara@transportconnection-co.mz

N/A

N/A

 +258 840 550 000/ 870 550 004

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

24

8t to 35t

Good

LOEX

Maputo

Rua da Frelimo nr 194 - Maputo

Nehemias Sitoe

Director General

loex@loex.co.mz

+258 21 498015

N/A

 +258 84 8868900/3190850

Inland road transport, groupage

flatbed, containerized, lowerbads

20

10t to 30t

Good

Manil Moz & Servicos, Lda

Maputo

Av. Ahmed Sekou Toure, Bairro Central nr 1878 -Maputo

Nelton Malate

Director General

manil.servicos@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 842 397785/849492009

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

16

10t to 30t

Good

Servir Mocambique, SA

Maputo, Beira, Lichinga

1247 Josina Machel - Machava/ Maputo

Henk Fensham

Managing Director

henk@servir.co.mz;

kobus@servir.co.mz

+258 2175023

+258 2175024

+258 3654365

Inland and overland road transport

flatbed, containerized

100

30t

Good

FOSELEV Mocambique, Lda

Maputo, Pemba

Av. Da Namaacha, No. 2343 - Matola

Remi Guigue
Sulemane Adamo

Managing Director             Sales Manager

geral@foselevemozambique.fr; contacto@foselevemozambique.fr

N/A

N/A

+258 847194377

Inland and overland road transport

flatbed, containerized

30

30t to 35t

Good

SCDMM - Sociedade Comercial de Desenvolvimento de Maputo e Matola

Maputo

Rua da Mozal - Parcela 10E - C280/ Matola

Hagy Artur Guirrugo

Managing Director

scdmm1@gmail.com

+258 21730437

N/A

+258 843232336

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

22

30t

Good

DM - Distribuicao de Bens e Servicos - Sociedade Unipessoal, Lda

Maputo, Nacala

Rua Principal - Bairro da Maiaia - Nacala

Danilo Edgar Jane Martins Morgado

Executive Director

info@dmservicos.co.mz; danilo.morgado@dmservicos.co.mz; danylomorgado@hotmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 856667670/ 876666760

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

26

30t

Good

ROFAM Transporte e Turismo, Lda

Maputo

Avenida Ahmed Sekou Toure No. 3349

Roberto da Conceicao Baronet

Shareholder

robaronet@gmail.com;

fabaronet@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 846443556/ 842899738

Inland road transport

flatbed

2

10t and 30t

Good

PM Logistics, Limitada

Maputo,Beira, Nacala, Pemba

Posto Administrativo da Matola - Rio, Parcela 605A - Distrito de Boane

Paulo Sergio Semedo dos Reis Bizarro

Manager

pmlogisticslda@gmail.com; paulosemedo1@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 846010691 and 866010690

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

56

5t to 35t

Good

PST Logistics, Lda

Maputo

Rua do Regulo Hanhane, No. 304 R/C

Shameer Gulamhussen

Manager

pst.logistics.mz@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 (82/84) 8312100

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

7

15t to 30t

Good

FCL Freight Consult and Logistics -  Sociedade Unipessoal Limitada

Maputo

Av. Samora Machel No. 446 Q2 - Matola D

Elizabeth Gentil

Shareholder

elizabetygentil@hotmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 84 4511703

+258 82 8744237

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

6

30t to 40t

Good

DSV Air & Sea, Lda

Maputo

Av. Martires de Inhaminga No. 170, 13th Floor - Maputo

Philipp Buechler
Loid Milton 

Managing Director
National Sales Manager

philipp.buechler@za.dsv.com;

loid.milton@mz.dsv.com

+258 21 427141/2

+258 21325702

+258 843262180

+258820728656

+2583024874

+258844440172  

Inland and overland road transport

flatbed, containerized

n/a

n/a

n/a

Trans CCM, Lda

Maputo

Rua do Tchamba No. 178 R/C - Maputo

Helena Joao  Munguambe Martins

Angela Helena Martins

Manager                                 Stakeholder

trans.ccm@hotmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 849283757

+258 847731213

+258 870731213

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

13

4t to 30t

Good

Zatmine, SA

Maputo, Pemba

Bairro do Alto-Gingone, Unidade B, Q7 - Pemba

Antonio Manuel Pereira da Silva

Administrator

zatgeral@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

+258 844892985

Inland road transport

flatbed, containerized

22

4t to 35t

Good



  • No labels