Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Company Name

Type of service

Location

Address

Contact Person

Tel Number

Email address

Comments

Systems Group

Freight Forwarder

Latvia- Riga

42 A Uriekstes street, Riga, Latvia, LV-1005

Gundega Lice

Phone: +37167607208 , +37167344080
Fax: +37167341477
Cell: +37129422994

gundega.lice@systems.lv; info@systems.lv


DSV Transport SIA

Freight Forwarder

Latvia- Riga

Krustpils Str. 31, Riga, LV-1073, Latvia

Girts Ziemelis

Phone: +3716345889, +37167100701
Fax: +37163485892
Cell: +37120299929

girts.ziemelis@lv.dsv.com; riga@lv.dsv.com


MMIH Militzer & Munch International Holding AG

Freight Forwarder

Switzerland

St.Jakobs-Strasse 222 CH 4052 Basel / Switzerland

Nikolaus Kohler

phone: + 41 61 319 97 00
fax: + 41 61 319 97 10
cell: +41 79 320 26 53

nikolaus.kohler@mumnet.com; info@mumnet.com

Subcontracted company in Latvia :
Cargomax SIA
Zemitāna 6a, Rīga LV-1012, Latvija
Ph. +371 67359773
Fax +371 67204999
management@cargomax.lv
www.cargomax.lv
Dmitrijs Vorņiku ( Managing director)

Kuehne+ Nagel SIA

Freight Forwarder

Latvia- Riga

Salaspils novads, “Rudeņi 2”, Latvia, LV-2118

Valters Preimanis

Phone:+37167505840, +37167505860
Fax: +37167138846
Cell : +37120119260

info.riga@kuehne-nagel.com; valters.preimanis@kuehne-nagel.com


ESTMA SIA

Freight Forwarder

Latvia- Riga

30/1 Ganibu dambis, LV-1005 Riga, Latvia

Anton Kireja

Phone: +371-67783940, 67783949
Fax: +371-67783947
Cell: +371-22828828

info@lv.estma.com; a.kireja@lv.estma.com


COMPASS Transit SIA

Freight Forwarder

Latvia- Riga

6,Duntes Str., Riga, LV-1013, Latvia

Kirill Rusyanovsky

Phone: + 371-6-7028482, +37167028450
fax: + 371-6-7028480, +37167028453
Cell: + 371-26393100

riga.cont@compass-transit.com; riga.info@compass-transit.com