Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Port Name

Company

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email 

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website

Key Role

Kingston Freeport Terminal LTD

Kingston Freeport Terminal LTD


Dwane Forrester

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Dwane.forrester@kftl-jm.com

(876) 923-5141

(876) 822-9591

(876) 764-8028

www.kftl-jm.com

Container Terminal

Kingston Wharves Limited

Kingston Wharves Limited

Kingport Building, Third Street, Newport West, Kingston 13

Omar Walker

Safety & Security Manager

Omar.walker@kwljm.com

(876) 923-9211

+1 (876) 778-2981


www.kingstonwharves.com.jm

Multipurpose Terminal

Kingston Wharves Limited

Kingston Wharves Limited

Kingport Building, Third Street, Newport West, Kingston 13

Valrie Campbell

Acting Terminal Manager

Valrie.campbell@kwljm.com

(876) 923-

+1 (876) 8250746


www.kingstonwharves.com.jm

Multipurpose Terminal

Montego Bay

Port Handlers Ltd

Freeport Terminal, Montego Bay

Donal Martin


Dmartin@portjam.com

428-3639




Container, Bagged and Passengers

Montego Bay

Port Handlers Ltd

Freeport Terminal, Montego Bay

Alrick Mitchell


amitchell@portjam.com

999-4120




Container, Bagged and Passengers

Montego Bay

Port Handlers Ltd

Freeport Terminal, Montego Bay

Denise Mowatt Fogoe


dmowatt@portjam.com

425-2566




Container, Bagged and Passengers

Falmouth

The Port Authority

Port Manager

Mark A. Hylton

Port Manager

mhylton@portjam.com

954-5270

313-6263

364-3611

www.portjam.com

Passengers/ Cruise Terminal

  • No labels