Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Port Name

Company

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email 

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website

Key Role

Description of Duties

Ports of Avatiu & Arutanga

Cook Islands Ports Authority

Avarua, Rarotonga

Nooroa (Bim) Tou

General Manager

info@ports.co.ck

nooroa.tou@cookislands.gov.ck

+682 21921

+682 55750

   

Port Authority, management

Port of Avatiu

Matson Rarotonga Agents: EXCIL SHIPPING LTD

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

mapera@xcil.co.ck 

shipping@xcil.co.ck 

+682 25-193/25-196

 

 

 

 

International Shipping Lines  

Port of Avatiu

Transam Cook Islands

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

ship@transam.co.ck

+682 27-674

682 55-674

 

 

 

International Shipping Lines  

Port of Avatiu

Taio Shipping Ltd

 

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

taio@taio.co.ck 

+682 24-905

 

 

 

 

National shipping lines

Port of Avatiu

Cook Islands Towage Ltd

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

 towageacc@gmail.com

+682 27-674

 

 

 

 

National shipping lines

Port of Avatiu

Cook Islands General Transport Ltd

(UMA Shipping and Cook Islands Towage)

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

movers@cigt.co.ck

 

 

+682 24441 

 

 

 

 

 

Stevedore services - inner service   departs Auckland every 22 days,calling directly Rarotonga and Aitutaki  barge/tug service from Rarotonga to the Northern and Southern Cook Islands

Port of Avatiu

HPM De-vanning

 

Avarua, Rarotonga

 

 

tony.armstrong@oyster.net.ck

+682 27187

 

 

 

 

Unpacking containers

Port of Avatiu

Cruise Cook Islands

Avatiu, Rarotonga

Stuart Henry

Managing Director, Rarotonga Agency

stuart@cruisecookislands.com

682 25761

+682 54966

 

 

 

 Shipping agents

Aitutaki

Cruise Cook Islands

 

Aitutaki

Mike Henry

 

Director & Aitutaki Agency

 

mike@cruisecookislands.com

 

 

682 55105

 

 

 

 

Shipping agents

Port of Avatiu

Hawaii Pacific Maritime Ltd

 

Avarua

Rarotonga

 

Mrs Agnes Armstrong

 

Managing Director

 

agnes@hpm.co.ck

+682 27185

+682 55185

 

 

 

Shipping agents

Port of Avatiu

Excil Shipping Limited

Avarua, Rarotonga

Maru Apera

Manager [shipping]

shipping@xcil.co.ck or mapera@xcil.co.ck

+682 25193

+682 55303

 

 

 

Shipping agents

Port Of Avatiu

Transam Cook Islands

Avatiu, Rarotonga

Tekau Anguna

Agency Manager

ship@transnam.co.ck

 

 

+682 27674

+682 27674

 

 

 

Shipping agents

Port of Avatiu

Matina Travel Ltd

Avarua, Rarotonga

Christine [Vina] Manuel

Shipping Manager

trvlsave@matinatravel.co.ck

+682 21780

+682 55251

 

 

 

Shipping agents

Port of Arutanga 

Baxter Boys Stevedoring-Seana B Ltd

Main Road Ureia, P O Box 49, Aitutaki

 

 

baxter@aitutaki.net.ck

+682 31325

 

 

 

 

Stevedoring services, Port of Arutanga.

Side lifter truck

Port of Avatiu

Triad Petroleum

 

 

 

petrol@triad.co.ck

+682 20374

 

 

 

 

Sidelifter licensed for fuel tanks


  • No labels