Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organisation

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

 Description of Services

CAC - MICAF


Dorothy Campbell


dcampbell@cac.gov.jm

564-8902



FSPID/MICAF


Tamara Morrison


tamara.morrison@fspid.gov.jm

977-6816



IICA


Shauna Brandon


shawna.brandon@iica.

702-4779



MICAF


Fitzroy White


fswhite@micaf.gov.jm

460-2232


Plants and Pallets

MICAF


Susan McLennon-Miguel


sdmclennonmiguel@micaf.gov.jm

873-4828



MICAF


Simone Martin-Shaw


samartin@micaf.gov.jm




MICAF - VSD


Trudi Steward-Gaynor


drtrudi@gmail.com; tggayner@micaf.gov.jm

859-0491



MOH


Colin Cooper


cooperco@moh.gov.jm

817-7979



MOH


Linnette Peters


petersl@moh.gov.jm

317-7872



Pesticides Control Authority - MOH


Michael Ramsay


ramsay@caribpesticides.net

562-0952



PetroJam

75-96 Marcus Garvey Drive, Kingston

Hugh H. Hines

Senior Supervisor Marketing and Customer Service

hch@petrojam.com

 (876) 923-8611 Ext. 330

919-3414


Scientific Research Council


Debbie Ann King


debbieann@srjamaica.jm

470-8187




  • No labels