Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Haiti Port and Waterways Company Contact List

Port NameCompanyPhysical AddressNameEmail

Phone Number

(office)

Phone Number

(mobile)

Fax NumberWebsiteKey Role
Port-au-PrinceADEKO33-35 Ave Marie-Jeanne
Blvd Harry Truman
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Marc Kinson Antoinemk.antoine@adeko-ht.com+509 2 816 0880+509 3 445 0617+509 2 224 1777www.adeko-ht.comAgent
Port-au-PrinceAgemar/IMT360 Blvd La Saline
Port-au-Prince, 11101, Haiti
Edouard Baussanjpbaussan@agemar.com+509 2 940 2193+509 3 701 3626+509 3 175 4440 Agent
Port-au-PrinceAntoine HogarthRue Assad 1, Turgeau
P O Box 1255
Port-au-Prince, Ouest, Haiti
Maurice Hogarthahogarthsa@aol.com+509 2 813 1965   Agent
Port-au-PrinceCaribbean Port ServicesComplexe APN
Boulevard La Saline
Port-Au-Prince, Haiti
 info@cps.ht+509 2 831 0320  www.cps.ht 
Port-au-PrinceEnmarcolda S.A.3 Bas Route de Delmas
Port-au-Prince, Haiti, HT-6110
Wilhelm E. J. Lemkeenmarcolda@dadesky.com +509 3 744 4226 http://enmarcolda.com/Agent
Port-au-PrinceETS J.B. Vital S.A.Boulevard de La Saline
PO Box 87
Port au Prince, Haiti
Raymond Vitaletsjbvitalsa@etsjbvitalsa.com
svital@etsjbvitalsa.com
+509 2 940 2640
+509 2 940 2840
+509 3 711 1812
 +509 3 457 6929
  Agent
Port-au-PrinceHaiti Shipping S.A.33 Ave Marie Jeanne
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Joseph Harry Bretoushaship@haship.com+509 2 948 0308   Agent
Port-au-PrinceJP Agence Maritime9 Ave Marie Jeanne
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Jean Yves Pauljpstemship@hotmail.com+509 2 224 5297    
Port-au-PrinceJSM Shipping Jn Staline Marcelinjsm2001us@yahoo.com +509 3 401 3048   
Port-au-PrinceMadsen Import-Export S.A.35 Ave Marie Jeanne
PO Box 1334
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Erick Madsenmadsenship@yahoo.com+509 2 940 4422
+509 2 940 4421
+509 3 467 7203  Agent
Port-au-PrinceMediterranean Shipping Company Limited Haiti S.A.6 Rue Georges Coles, Route de L'aeroport
P.O. Box 15903
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Philippe Colesops@msc.haiti.com+509 2 813 1190
+509 2 815 1320
  www.msc.com/htiShipping Company
Port-au-PrinceNADAL S.A.55 Boulevard Toussaint Louverture
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Christine Nadal Theardnadmar@nadalsa.com+509 2 941 1525  http://www.nadalsa.comAgent
Storage & Handling
Land Transport
Port-au-PrinceQuisqueya Shipping Junot Waag Louisquishipagency@gmail.com +509 3 812 3479   
Port-au-PrinceRVAM37 Avenue Marie Jeanne
Suite #8, Second Floor
Port au Prince, Haiti
Reginald Villardrvamhaiti@rvamhaiti.com+509 2 816 2011   Agent
Port-au-PrinceSAMAR S.A.Route Nationale No. 1, Chancerelles
Port-au-Prince, Haiti 
Jn Bernard Dupouxinfo@samar.ht
samar@samar.ht
+509 2 814 0050 +509 2 815 0059  
Port-au-PrinceSeaboard MarineNo. 65 Route de Delmas
Bâtiment Valerio Canez / 3ème étage
Port-Au-Prince, Haiti
Bernard Theardbernardj_theard@seaboardhaiti.com+509 2 943 1414
+509 2 813 1437
+509 3 721 4748 https://www.seaboardmarine.com/haitiShipping Company
Port-au-PrinceSontram Richard Lebrunsontram@compa.net +509 3 114 7282  Agent
Port-au-PrinceThebaud Steamship Agents SA7 Ave Marie Jeanne
Port-au-Prince, Haiti, HT6110
Patrick Thebaudoper@thebaudagency.com+509 2 943 2756   Agent