Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Port NameCompanyStreet / Physical AddressNameTitleEmail Phone Number (mobile)Website 
Port of LuandaPort of LuandaLuanda CidadeMrs Dalia Jose Chief of Vessel Planning & Marketing 

geral@portoluanda.co.ao

djose@portoluanda.co.ao

+244 949 591 515

+244 949 591 616

n/a
Port of LuandaMultipurpose Terminal - concessionary Multiterminaisn/aMr. Horacio PinaGeneral Managerhpina@multi-terminais.com +244 923378751n/a
Port of LuandaPolyvalent Terminal – concessionary UNICARGASRua Sanzalas Cabinda, Angola PoBox 3965 Joaquim PiedadeHead of Commercial Department

Joaquim.Piedade@unicargas.co.ao

GERAL@UNICARGAS.co.ao

+244923345121 n/a
Port of LuandaContainer Terminal - concessionary SOGESTERrua da Cercania do Porto de Luanda, S/N, PoBox 2538 Estrada da BoavistaCarlos.PegadoOperations Manager Carlos.Pegado@sogester.co.ao+244 926400491 http://www.sogester.co.ao/en/
Port of LuandaBelcosta Trucks Carlos Abel n/a +244 923346521 n/a
Port of LuandaMultipurpose Terminal - concessionary SOPORTOSHead office Rainha Ginga Street, Nr. 152 first floor – IngombotasDaniel ZoharGeneral Manager DanielZohar.soportos@gmail.com +244 928641026n/a
All portsTRANSCINTER - Stevedoring Mr RuiSantosOperations Manager

Apolinario.Silva@outlook.pt

rui.transtiva@gmail.com

+244 923607766.n/a
Port of NamibePort of NamibeRua Pedro Benje 10
Caixa Postal 49, Namibe, República de Angola
Eng. Joaquim Miguel Domingos NetoPresidente do Conselho de Administração do Porto do Namibegeral@portodonamibe.co.ao (+244) 264 266 921
Fax: (+244) 264 266 050
n/a
Port of NamibePort of NamibeLargo do Atlético, prédio n.6A, 2º Andar Esq., Porta 2, Luandan/aRepresentação em Luanda delegacao@portodonamibe.co.ao(+244) 222 39 90 98
Fax: (+244) 222 39 90 98
n/a
Port of Namibe

MULTIPURPOSE TERMINAL – concessionary SOGESTER

 rua da Cercania do Porto de Luanda, S/N, PoBox 2538 Estrada da Boavista – LuandaCarlos Pegadon/aCarlos.Pegado@sogester.co.ao+244 926400491http://www.sogester.co.ao/en/