Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Yemen Humanitarian Agency Contact List

Return to Yemen overview page

OrganizationPhysical AddressNameEmail &

Phone Number

(Office & Fax)

HC RCn/a

Resident Coordinator &

Humanitarian Coordinator

 

Ms. Pratibha Mehta
pratibha.mehta@undp.org

+967 71 2222200

Fax: +967 1 448892

OCHAUNDP Compound Sana’a, Yemen

Humanitarian Affairs Officer

 Carlos Geha

gehac@un.org

+967712222206

+967 1 448605 (ext.206)

Fax: +971 (0)43681023

UNDPAl-Sateen street

Senior Country Director

 Mr. Gustavo Gonsalez

gustavo.gonsalez@undp.org

+ 967 1 448 605/8

Fax: + 967 1 448 841

WFPNowakshot Street, Diplomatic Area

Country Director

 Mr. Bishow Parajuli

bishow.parajuli@wfo.org

+ 967 1 214 100/1

Fax: + 967 1 205 515

UNDSSn/a

Chief Security Advisor

 Mr. Graeme Membrey

graeme.membrey@undp.org

+ 967 1 448 605

Fax: + 967 1 448 693

UNICEFn/a

Contry Director

 Geert Cappelaere

gcappelaere@unicef.org

+ 976 1 211 400/1

Fax: + 967 1 206 092

UNHCRn/a

Contry Director

 Mr. Naveed Hussain

hussainn@unhcr.org

+ 967 1 469 771/2

Fax: + 967 1 469 770

FAOn/a

Contry Director

 Mr. Fuad Aldomy

fuad.aldomy@fao.org

+ 967 1 432 681/2

Fax: + 967 1 432 686

WHOn/a

Contry Director

 Mr. Popal Ghulam

popalg@yem.emro.who.int

+ 967 1 252 213

Fax: + 967 1 251 612

UNWFP

Nowakshot St. No.21, House No.22,

Sanaa, Yemen

Logistics cluster Coordinator

 Qaseem Ghausy

Qaseem.ghausy@wfp.org

www.wfp.org

+967 (1) 214100/1

Fax: +967 (1) 205515