Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Vanuatu Humanitarian Agency Contact List

Organization

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

     

ADRA

Mark LeRoux

Head of Agency

Markleroux@adra.org.au

(+678) 5649461

CARE

Megan Chisholm

Head of Agency

Megan.Chisholm@careint.org

(+678) 7756714

Oxfam

Elizabeth Faerua

Head of Agency

elizabethf@oxfam.org.au

(+678) 7736946

Peace Corps

Keith Honda

Head of Agency

khonda@peacecorps.gov

(+678) 5543057

Save the Children

Georgia Tacey

Head of Agency

Georgia.Tacey@savethechildren.org.vu

(+678) 5551006

Vanuatu Red Cross

Jacqueline de Gaillande

Head of Agency

Ceo-redcross@vanuatu.com.vu

(+678) 7747029

World Vision Vanuatu

Michael Wolfe

Head of Agency

Michael_wolfe@wvi.org

(+678) 5552704

Oxfam

Benicio

Logistics Officer

benicioo@oxfam.org.au

7725591

Vanuatu Red Cross

Sarafina Kaloran

Logistics Officer

log.officer@redcrossvanuatu.com

7731022

Vanuatu Red Cross

Augustine Garae

Disaster Coordinator

disaster.coordinator@redcrossvanuatu.com

7747847

Australian Red Cross

Luke Johnston

Local Supplier Engagement Adviser

lujohnston@redcross.org.au

7744917

+881622434078

 Save the Children

Michel Calo Kapp

Logistics Officer

Michel.CaloKapp@savethechildren.org.vu

 

UNICEF

David Malakay

Program Support/Logistics

dmalakay@unicef.org

5347749

IOM

Masood Akhtar

CCCM Program & Displacement Policy Coord.

makhtar@iom.int

5625246

ADRA

Mark le Roux

Country Director

mleroux@adra.org.vu

25500/5649461

CARE International

Samson Busai

Logistics Officer

Samson.Busai@careint.org

 

Caritas

Yvannah Saga

Logistics Officer

tagauy@vanuatu.com.au

7741524

World Vision

Rowan Lulu

Procurement and Logistics Manager

Rowan_Lulu@wvi.org

5525038

World Vision

George Keithson

Procurement and Logistics Officer

George_Keithson@wvi.org

7790414

United Nations

Andrew Parker

Chief of Field Office, UNICEF

acparker@unicef.org

 24655/5545300

United Nations

Rebecca Olul

UNICEF Monitoring & Evaluation/C4D

rolul@unicef.org

 24655/7766604/5620950

United Nations

Christina Karae Lulu

UNICEF Education

clulukarae@unicef.org

24655/7775809

United Nations

Emily Niras

UNICEF Programme Assistant

eniras@unicef.org

 24655/7720211

United Nations

Hilson.Taoliu

UNICEF WASH

htoaliu@unicef.org

24655/7754140

United Nations

Roslyn Arthur

UN Coordination Officer

rarthur@unicef.org

24655/7745987

United Nations

Betty Toa

UN Women Country Programme Coordinator

betty.toa@unwomen.org

 25910/7772321/5525911

United Nations

Rachael Kong

UN Women Administrative Assistant

rachael.kong@unwomen.org

25910

United Nations

Gideons Mael

UNFPA Programme Coordinator

mael@unfpa.org

 25910/7774412

United Nations

Donald Wouloseje

UNDP Programme Analyst

donald.wouloseje@undp.org

22367/7734349

United Nations

Leah Nimoho

SGP Coordinator

LeahN@unops.org

 22367/5669017

United Nations

Smith Tebu

Livelihoods Consultant

smith.tebu@undp.org

22367