Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Uzbekistan Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationPhysical AddressNameEmailPhone Number (Office)

Red Crescent Society of Uzbekistan

30, Yusuf Hos Hojib str.,

Tashkent city, 700031,

Republic of Uzbekistan

The Chairman

 prof. Khamid Y. KARIMOV

secretariat@redcrescent.uz

 http://www.redcrescent.uz/

(998) (71) 150 81 11

Fax: (998) (71) 256 18 01

Tadbirkor Ayol

 pr. Navoi 5/1 , 705018 Bukhara

Director

 Dilbar Akhmedova

dilbar@bswa.bukhara.silk.org

83652 23-60-21

Fax: 83652 23-60-21

"For An Environmental-Clean Fergana"

Association

 ul. Ferganskaia 86 , 712022 Fergana

President

 Nitsa Pospirova

fergana@glas.apc.org

3732 22-29-81

Fax: 3732 22-29-17

"IQTIDOR" Support Centre for

Physically Disabled Children

4 Xalq So'zi Ro'znomasi Street 713000 Kokand,

Uzbekistan

Director

 Ms Uktamhon Ahmadalieva

n/a

+ 998 (37355)-3-54-01

Fax: + 998 (37355)-3-54-01

Farmers' Center

 ul. Sportivnaya 8 742000 Nukus

Director

  Rustam Arzikhanov

support@ngos.nukus.sillk.org

36122 6-42-21

Fax: 36122 6-42-21

ISAR

 ul. Shagabutdinova 128, k. 7 480004 Almaty

Director

 Jennifer Gable

 root@isar.almaty.kz

www.isar.org

 36122 67-71-88

Fax: 36122 67-71-88

Perzent--Karakalpak Center for

Reproductive Health and Environment

 P. O. Box 27 ul. Sharafa Rashidova 39a

742012 Nukus Karakalpakstan

Director

 Oral Ataniyazova

perzent@center.nukus.silk.org; 

oral@glas.apc.org

7-55-17 (Ataniyazova), 6-46-44 (Kuzmin)

Vozrojdenie

Dosnazarova Street 87 aprt 14. Nukus,

Karakalpakstan Uzbekistan

n/an/a(361)222-28-21

AUSWRD (Association of Uzbekistan for

Sustainable Development of

Water Resources)

 P.O Box 4545, Glavpochtamt

Tashkent 700 000 Uzbekistan

Chairman of Steering Commitee

 Iskandar Abdullaev

auswrd@yahoo.co.uk

http://freeyellow.com/

members8/abdullaev/auswrd.html

(998)-71-186-48-83

COUNTERPART Consortium

42 Druzhba Narodov Street

 Country Director

 Mr. Blair Sheridan

 blair@silk.org

[998](712) 76-29-66, 76-66-91, 78-14-50

Fax:  [998](712)76-66-91

KRIDI Club for Parents of

Disabled Children

248 Buyuk Ipak Yuli 700143 Tashkent

Director

 Grenada Kurochkina

grenada@kridi.freenet.uz 65-72-06, 65-48-30

Soholm Avlod Uchun

Akhunbabayeva St. 700047 Tashkent 15

Director

  H.B. Juldasheva

n/a

71 33-89-49,

32-00-82, 32-00-83

Fax: 71 33-89-49

UNAIDS

n/a

UNAIDS country

coordinator

 Denis Haveaux

HaveauxD@unaids.org

http://www.unaids.org/en/

regionscountries/countries/

uzbekistan/

+ (998 97) 450 61 54

Fax:  + (998 71) 120 30 84

UNDP

 United Nations Development

Programme 41/3, Mirabad street,

Tashkent, 100015, Uzbekistan

UNDP Deputy Resident Representative

 Mr. Stefan Priesner

n/an/a

UNFPA

100090, Uzbekistan, Tashkent, 14, M. Tarobiy Str

UNFPA Representative in Uzbekistan

 Mr. Karl Kulessa

nekhorina@unfpa.org

http://www.unfpa.uz/en/contacts/

(+998 71) 281 5881/83,  

(+99871)120 6899

Fax:  (+998 71) 120 6897