Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Solomon Islands Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationPhysical AddressNameEmailPhone Number (Office)Website    

UNDP

1st Floor, City Centre Building Mendana Avenue, Honiara

Shabnam Mallick

 

shabnam.mallick@undp.org

+677 27446

Fax: +677 27185

n/a   

UNDP

see above

Procurement Associate

 Layton Jacob

layten.jacob@undp.org

see above

n/a   

UNFPA

1st Floor, City Centre Building Mendana Avenue, Honiara

Polini Boseto

boseto@unfpa.org

+677 22747

Fax: +677 23375

n/a   

UNICEF

1st Floor, City Centre Building Mendana Avenue, Honiara

n/a

honiara@unicef.org.sb

+677 28002

Fax: +677 28007

n/a   

UNICEF

see above

Logistics and Supply Assistance

 Margaret Osifelo

Mosifelo.unicef@gmail.com

see above

n/a   

WHO

Ministry of Health Building China Town,

Honiara

Country Liaison Officer

who@sol.wpro.who.int

+677 23406

Fax: +677 21344

n/a   

Adventist Development Relief Agency

n/a

Director

 Barry Chapman

bchapman@adra.com.sb

+677 30438

Fax: +677 21344

 www.adrasb.adventistconnect.org

   

Caritas

Tandai Hwy, Honiara

Director

 Adam Elliot

adam@solomon.com.sb

+677 74 78707

Fax: +677 22869

www.caritas.org

   

Oxfam

Tongs Building, Tandai Hwy,

West Honiara

Country Representative

 Joe Weber

joew@oxfam.org.au

+677 22004

Fax: +677 23134

n/a   

Oxfam

see above

Human Security Program Officer

 Lorima Tuke

lorimat@oxfam.org.au

see above

www.oxfam.org.au

   

Save the Children

Tandia Hwy, West, Honiara

Country Director

 Niamh Murnaghan

cd@savethechildren.org.sb

+677 22400

Fax: +677 25920

n/a   

Save the Children

see above

HR/Administration

 Tina Garro

mailto:gen@

savethechildren.org.sb

see above

www.savethechildren.org.au

   

Solomon Island Red Cross

New China Town, Honiara.

General Secretary

 Nancy Jolo

nancy_johlo@yahoo.com.au

 +677 22682

Fax: +677 25299 

n/a   

Solomon Island Red Cross

New China Town, Honiara

Logistics Officer

 Geria Lepping

gerealepping1984@gmail.com

see above

www.solomonredcross.

blogspot.com

   

World Vision

 Highway Plaza, Kukum Hwy,

Honiara

 Country Program Manager

  Andrew Catford

andrew.catford@wvi.org

 +677 23092

Fax:  +677 23092

n/a   

World Vision

n/a

Humanitarian Emergency Affairs Coordinator

 Jeremiah Tabua

Jeremiah.tabua@gmail.com

+677 20055

Fax: +677 21941

www.worldvision.org/

content.nsf/learn/world-vision-solomon

   

Solomon Islands Red Cross

New China Town, Honiara

Debbie Lukisi/Logistics Manager

logistics@redcross.org.sb

22682

 

7996922

25299

 

NDMO/NDC

 Vava Ridge Honiara

Loti Yates/Director NDMO

directorndc@solomon.com.sb

27836/27937

 

7932795

24293

 

Ministry of Police, National Security and Correctional Services

 

Selwyn Rotu/S.I.R.A Cluster Chair Assistant Commisioner of Police Operations

Selwyn.Rotu@rsipf.gov.sb

22116

 

8777201

 

 

Save the Children

 

John Lilo/Logistic Manager

john.lilo@savethechildren.org.sb

22400

 

7701441

 

 

World Vision

 

Osbert lalahu/Emergency res.

Osbert-lalahu@wvi.org

23093 ext 214

 

7456459

21942

 

Caritas

 

Mary Malegela/Manager

Solomons.cathdev@gmail.com

38272

 

 

 

 

ADRA

 

Solomon Poloso/Manager

teniscothp@gmail.com

 

 

7797190

 

 

OXFAM

Rove, Tandai Hwy

Lorima Tuke/Logistics Manager

lorimat@oxfarm.org.au

22004

www.oxfam.org.au

 

23134

 

Unicef: 

ANZ Haus, Prince Phillips Highway, Ranadi,

 Cyrilla Galo/Logistics Manager

cgalo@unicef.org

21242 / 28002 / 28024

  www.unicefpacific.org

 

28007

 

Maritime Rescue Coordinating Centre 

 

Maritime Rescue Coordination Centre, Commonwealth Street, Point Cruz,

Capt.  Earnerst Legumana/Logistics Manager

mrcc@solomon.com.sb

21535/ 21609

 

7424892

23798