Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
OrganizationPhysical AddressNameTitleEmailPhone Number (Office)Phone Number (mobile)Fax NumberWebsite 

Catholic Relief Services

Freetown

Michael Ohebrab

 

Michael.Ohebrab@crs.org

 

+23276607892

 

www.crs.org

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies

Freetown

John Fleming

 

John.FLEMING@ifrc.org

 

+23279423686

 

www.ifrc.org

GOAL

Freetown

Else Kirk

Country Director

ekirk@sl.goal.ie

 

+23276608496

 

www.goalglobal.org

International Medical Corps

Freetown

Dr. Hussein Ibrahim

Country Director

hibrahim@internationalmedicalcorps.org

 

+23278677757

 

https://internationalmedicalcorps.org/

International Rescue Committee

Freetown

Darren Hertz

Deputy Director for Programs

darren.Hertz@rescue.org

 

+23276609612

 

www.rescue.org

Médecins Sans Frontières Belgium

Freetown

Jacob Maikere

Head of Mission

msfocb-freetown-hom@brussels.msf.org

 

+23276602418

 

www.msf.org

Oxfam Sierra Leone

Freetown

Rajesh Srivastava

Director Consortium Coordination Unit

rsrivastava@oxfam.org.uk

 

+2327890067

 

www.oxfam.org/

Save the Children International

Freetown

Rob Mac Gillivray

Country Director

Rob.MacGillivray@savethechildren.org

 

+23276686540

 

www.savethechildren.net/

Welbodi Partnership

Freetown

Sandra Lako

Contry Director

sandra@welbodipartnership.org

 

+23278208947

 

www.welbodipartnership.org

World Vision International

Freetown

Leslie Scott

National Director

leslie_scott@wvi.org

 

+23279634911

 

www.worldvision.org

Sierra Leone Red Cross Society

Freetown

Constant Kargbo

Head of Office

ckargbo@sierraleoneredcross.org

 

 

 

www.sierraleoneredcross.net

Sierra Leone Red Cross Society

Freetown

Dr Elisabetta Groppelli

In-Country Lead

Elisabetta.Groppelli@phe.gov.uk

 

+23279548704

 

www.sierraleoneredcross.net

Joint United Nations Programme on HIV and AIDS

Freetown

Dr Michael Gboun

Country director

gbounm@unaids.org

 

+23276801402

 

www.unaids.org

United Nations Development Programm

Freetown

Sudipto Mukerjee

Country Director

sudipto.mukerjee@undp.org

 

+23278950000

 

www.undp.org

United Nations Resident Coordinator Office

Freetown

Philip Dive

Chief of Strategic Planning unit

philip.dive@undp.org

 

+23276099077

 

 

World Health Organization

Freetown

YOTI Zabulon

Deputy Representative

zubulony@who.int

 

+23279011271

 

www.who.org

United Nations Department of Safety and Security

Freetown

Rajendra Joshi

Chief Security Advisor

rajendra.joshi@undss.org

 

+23276602357

 

http://www.un.org/undss/?q=home

World Health Organization

Freetown

Anders Nordstrom

Representative

nordstroma@who.int

 

+23276878666

 

www.who.org

United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Freetown

Annette Hearns

Head of office

hearns@un.org

 

+23276103782

 

www.unocha.org

World Health Organization/United Nations Country Team

Freetown

Petros  Gikouyo

UNCT Coordinator

gikonyoP@who.int

 

+232797611 25

 

www.who.org

World Food Programme

Freetown

Peter SCOTT-BOWDEN

Country Director/Representative

peter.scott-bowden@wfp.org

 

+23276100524

 

www.wfp.org

United Nations Children's Fund

Freetown

Geoff Wiffin

Country Representative

gwiffin@unicef.org

 

+23276101004

 

www.unicef.org

World Food Programme

Freetown

Kinday Samba

Deputy Country Director

kinday.samba@wfp.org

 

+23278619176

 

www.wfp.org

United Nations Office for Project Services

Freetown

Rose Barbuto

Country Coordinator

roselb@unops.org

 

+23276396006

 

www.unops.org

International Organization for Migration

Freetown

Nicholas Bishop

 

nbishop@iom.int

 

+23276466942

 

www.iom.int

United Nations Development Programm

Freetown

Carine Yengayenge

Deputy Country Director

carine.yengayenge@undp.org

 

+23276697711

 

www.undp.org