Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organization 

Street / Physical Address 

Name 

Title 

Email 

Phone Number (office) 

Phone Number (mobile) 

Website 

Habitat for Humanity 

 

Jacqueline Pono 

Development officer 

jacqueline.pono@habitat.org.ph 

 

0917 5844745 

https://www.habitat.org.ph/  

Save the Children 

 

Junalie Katalbas 

Project Coordinator 

junalie.katalbas@savethechildren.org 

 

0917 7126434 

https://www.savethechildren.org.ph/  

Helvetas Swiss Intercooperation 

 

Adwyait Kumar Roy 

Chief Technical Advisor 

Adwyait.Roy@helvetas.org 

 

0966 3098861 

https://www.helvetas.org/  

People In Need 

 

Pavel Muron 

Program Manager 

pavel.muron@peopleinneed.cz 

 

 0906 4959089 

https://www.clovekvtisni.cz/en/ 

PLAN International 

Sandylane Subd., MarasbarasTacloban 

Roy Soledad 

Program Implementation Manager for Visayas 

Roy.soledad@plan-international.org 

 

 

0917 1498497 

https://plan-international.org/philippines 

 

Cordaid 

19C Sepulveda St., BrgyZapatera, Cebu City 

Anat prag  

Country Representative 

anatprag@gmail.com 

032 2731608 

09172452931 

https://www.cordaid.org/en/ 

World Vision 

 

Bonifacio Calapan 

Program Manager 

 

 

09088940037 

https://www.worldvision.org.ph/about-us/ 

Philippine Red Cross 

 

Edwin Pamonag 

Administrator 

 

 

09158105029 

https://www.redcross.org.ph/  

CRS 

 

Renee Lambert 

Head of Office 

Renee.Lambert@crs.org 

 

0917 5899126 

https://www.crs.org/our-work-overseas/where-we-work/philippines  

UNDP – BUB Project 

DSWD Regional Field Office, Magsaysay Boulevard, Tacloban 

Herlyn Orosca 

Regional Project Support 

Herlyn.orosca@undp.org  

 

0926 8194192 

http://www.ph.undp.org/