Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Papua New Guinea Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationPhysical AddressName & TitleEmail

Phone Number

(Office, Mobile, Fax)

UNDP & UN RD

UN House, Level 14, Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby

UN Resident Coordinator & UNDP Representative

 David McLachlan-Karr

david.mclachlan-karr@undp.org

www.undp.org.pg

+675 321 2877

Mob: +675 72 020 400

Fax: +675 321 1224

UNDP

UN House, Level 14,

Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 1041,

  Port Moresby

UNDP Deputy Resident Representative

 Carol Flore-Smereczniak

carol.flore@undp.org

+675 321 2877

Fax: +675 321 1224

UNDP

UN House, Level 14,

Deloitte Tower, Douglas Street,

P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby

Project Manager,Disaster Risk Reduction

 Rabinarayan Gouda

rabi.narayan.gaudo@undp.org

+675 325 0239

Fax: +675 321 1224

UNFPA

UN House, Level 14 Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby

Representative

 Asger Ryhl

asger.ryhl@undp.org, ryhl@unfpa.org

+675 321 2877

Fax:  +675 321 3218

UNFPA

UN House, Level 14 Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby

Assistant Representative

 Gilbert Hiawalyer

gilbert.hiawalyer@undp.org

hiawalyer@unfpa.org

+675 321 2877

Mob:

+675 76 829 551

+675 72 321 202

Fax: +675 3213218

UNICEF

UN House, Level 14, Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 472,

Port Moresby, NCD

Country Representative

 Betrand Desmoulins

bdesmoulins@unicef.org

+675 321 3000

Mob: +675 76 861 066

Fax: +675 3211372

UNICEF

UN House, Level 14, Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 472, Port Moresby,

NCD

Deputy Country Representative

Thazin Oo

too@unicef.org

+675 321 3000

Fax: +675 321 1372

UNICEF

UN House, Level 14, Deloitte Tower,

Douglas Street, P.O. Box 472,

Port Moresby, NCD

Ops Manager, Emergency Focal Point

Rajesh Kayastha,

rkayastha@unicef.org

+675 321 3000

Fax: +675 321 1371

UNHCR

ADF House, Level 4, P.O. Box 1909,

Port Moresby, PNG

Representative

 Walpurga Englbrecht

englbrech@unhcr.org

+675 321 7422

Fax: +675 321 5977

UNOCHA

UNDP, UN House, Level 14,

Deloitte Tower, Douglas Street,

P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby, PNG

Humanitarian Affairs Officern/a

+675 321 2877 

Mob: +675 72 345 696

Fax: +675 321 1224

UNOCHA

UNDP, UN House, Level 14,

Deloitte Tower, Douglas Street,

P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby, PNG

Humanitarian Affairs Analyst

 Vini Talai

vini.talai@undp.org

+675 321 2877

Mob: +675 76 989 271

Fax: +675 321 1224

OHCHR

UNDP, UN House, Level 14,

Deloitte Tower, Douglas Street,

P.O. Box 1041, Port Moresby, PNG

Human Rights Advisor

 Christina Saunders

christina.saunders@undp.org

+675 321 2877

Fax: +675 321 1224

WHO

Level 4, Aopi Centre, Waigaini,

P.O. Box 5896, Boroko, NCD

Country Representative

 Dr. William Adu-Krow

adukroww@wpro.who.int

+675 325 7827

Mob: +675 71 001 200

Fax: +675 325 0568

IOM

Level 3, Pacific MMI Building,

Champion Parade, PO Box 1876,

Port Moresby, NCD

Chief of Mission

 Giuseppe Crocetti

gcrocetti@iom.int

+675 321 3655

Fax: +675 321 3628