Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organization 

Street / Physical Address 

Name 

Title 

Email 

Phone Number (office) 

Phone Number (mobile) 

Fax Number 

Website  

ACF 

 Beit Hanina P.o. Box 21727, Jerusalem 

Gonzalo Codina 

Country Director 

gcodina@pt.acfspain.org 

02-5835739 

054-6874349 

02-5839655 

https://www.actionagainsthunger.org/countries/middle-east/west-bank-gaza 

CARE International 

Taha Husein Street, Beit Hanina, P.O Box 54258 Jerusalem 

Rene Celaya 

Country Director 

rene.celaya@care.org 

02-5834069 

054-7797724 

02-2954949 

https://www.care.org/country/west-bankgaza 

Caritas 

Notre Dame C enter, 3 Paratroopers Road, Opposite the New Gate P.O. Box 20894, Jerusalem 97200 

Bridget Tighe   

General Director 

  Caritas@caritasjr.org 

02-6287574 

n/a 

02-6288421 

https://www.caritasjr.org/ 

CRS  

Shajaret Al Dur St. Beit Hanina P.O. Box 19447 Jerusalem 91193 

Hilary Dubose 

Country Representative 

hilary.dubose@crs.org 

02-6569240/1 

054-6703865 

02-6569243 

https://www.crs.org 

CRIC 

Mafraq Al-Dahya, Beit Hanina, Jerusalem, Palestine 

Dr. Maria De Marco 

President 

info@cric.it  

02-6561012  

n/a 

n/a 

http://www.cric.it  

FAO 

 Musa Fidi St. Jerusalem 

Ciro Fiorillo 

Head of Office 

ciro.fiorillo@fao.org 

02-5339401 

054-8026703 

02-5400027 

http://www.fao.org 

Global Communities -GC 

Al Wa’d Building, Al Moba’deen Street,  

Lana Abu Hijleh 

Country Director 

labuhijleh@globalcommunities.ps 

02-2413616 

059-9413101 

02-2413614 

https://www.globalcommunities.org/westbank-gaza 

Handicap International 

PO BOX: 49753, Jerusalem 

Bruno Leclercq 

Head of Mission 

relkarim@hi-me.org  

02-6261691  

n/a 

02-6261556  

https://hi.org/

ICRC 

Nablus Road 26. Sheikh Jarrah District PO Box 20253 91202  

David Quesne 

Head of Mission 

Jer_jerusalem@icrc.org 

02-5917900 

n/a 

02-5917920 

https://www.icrc.org 

IMF 

Daheit Al Barid World Bank Building, P.O. Box 54842 Jerusalem 

Robert Tchaidze 

Resident Representative 

rtchaidze@imf.org 

02-2366532 

n/a 

02-2366543 

www.imf.org 

Islamic Relief 

Ramallah Field Office, Ali Othman Zayed Building Batn Al - HawaBetunia Road, Ramallah 

Muneeb Abu Ghazaleh 

Country Director 

cd@irpal.ps 

08-2833343 

08-2844606 

059-4095000 

https://www.islamic-relief.org 

MAP UK 

Ramallah - HSBC Building Jafa St. (opposite Muncipal gardens) P.O. Box 38497, Jerusalem 97800 

Mira Abu Almukarker 

Director of programmes West bank and Israel 

mira.almukarker@map.uk.org 

02-2959369 

059-9313414 

02-2959368 

https://www.map.org.uk/ 

MDM 

Taha Husein Street, Beit Hanina P.O. Box 49266, French Hill, Jerusalem 

Itzi de miguel 

General Coordinator  

genco.palestine@medecinsdumonde.net 

n/a 

054-9087364               059-8914260 

n/a 

https://www.medecinsdumonde.org 

Merlin 

Jerusalem/Palestine 

n/a 

n/a 

n/a 

02-298999 

n/a 

02-2959368  

http://www.merlin.org.uk/ 

MSF France 

4, Al-Farabi St., Shu’fat, Jerusalem, Palestine 

Claire Ha-Duong 

Head of Mission 

msff-jerusalem@paris.msf.org  

02-5827422  

02-5827433  

02-5827477  

http://www.msf.fr  

MSF Spain 

Mohammed Naji Building beit Hanina, P.O Box 20638, Jerusalem 

n/a 

n/a 

msfe-jerusalem@barcelona.msf.org 

n/a 

0598-944 927 

n/a 

n/a 

OCHA 

5 St George Street, Jerusalem 

David Carden 

Head of Office 

carden@un.org 

02-5829962 

054-3311801 

02-5825841 

https://www.ochaopt.org/ 

OHCHR 

Tokyo Street, Ramallah 

James Heenan 

Head of Office 

jheenan@ohchr.org 

02-2965534 

054-8026912 

02-2989470 

https://www.ohchr.org 

Oxfam GB 

 Beit HaninaHizma Road Al Hilal Street, Hamdan Building P.O. Box 1383, Jerusalem 

Chris Eijkemans 

Country Director 

chris.eijkemans@oxfamnovib.nl 

02-5418700 

054-6938168 

08-2822553/4 

https://www.oxfam.org/en/tags/palestine 

Save the Children 

 Beit Hanina, 1st Hala Skakini Street, P.o.Box 25042 Shufat, Jerusalem 97300 

Jennifer Moorehead 

Country Director 

Jennifer.moorehead@savethechildren.org 

02-2973631 

054-5628029 

02-2973635 

https://opt.savethechildren.net/ 

UNDP 

 4 Ya'kubi Street, Jerusalem 

Roberto Valent 

Special Representative of the Administrator 

roberto.valent@undp.org 

02-6268200 

054-8173912 

02-6268222 

http://www.ps.undp.org/ 

UNSCO 

Armon Ha'Natziv, Government House; Jerusalem,  

Nickolay Maldenov 

UN Special Coordinator 

unsco@un.org 

02-5687272 

 

02-5687273 

https://unsco.unmissions.org/ 

UNESCO 

29 Al Ahillah College Street, Ramallah 

Lodovico Folin-Calabi 

Head of Office 

L.Folin-Calabi@unesco.org 

02-2959740 

054-3312591 

02-2959741 

http://www.unesco.org 

UNFPA 

Musa Fedi Street, Jerusalem 

Anders Thomsen 

Representative  

thomsen@unfpa.org 

02-5817167/71003 

054-9201341            059-7882118 

02-5817382 

https://palestine.unfpa.org/en 

UNICEF 

Beit Hanina, Jerusalem 

Genevieve Boutin 

Special Representative  

gboutini@unicef.org 

02-5840401 

054-7787612 

02-5830806 

https://www.unicef.org/oPt/ 

UN Women 

Daheit al BaridAlami Building, Rosary Sisters School St. 

Maryse Guimond 

Special Representative  

maryse.guimond@unwomwn.org 

02-6280450 

054-3072015            059-2929810 

02-6280661 

http://palestine.unwomen.org 

UNRWA 

Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem 

Pierre Krahenbuhl 

Commissioner General 

p.krahenbuhl@unrwa.org 

02-5890222 

054-2402734 

02-5890240 

https://www.unrwa.org/ 

UNTSO 

Armon Ha'Natziv, Government House; Jerusalem,  

Maj. Gen. David Gawn 

Head of Mission 

forfterh@un.org  

02-5687222 

 

02-5687400 

https://untso.unmissions.org/ 

WFP 

 Al Noman Street, Beit Hanina P.O.Box 51359 Jerusalem 

Stephen Kearney 

Representative and Country Director 

stephen.kearney@wfp.org 

02-5401340 

054-6773151 

02-5401227 

https://www.wfp.org/countries/palestine

WHO 

Jerusalem 91547 

Gerald Rockenschaub 

Head of Office 

rockenschaubg@who.int 

02-5400595 

054-7179025 

02-5810193 

www.emro.who.int/palestine  

World Bank & IBIRD 

Daheit Al Barid Street, Al Ram 

Marina Wes 

Country Director 

mwes@worldbank.org 

02-2366502 

 

02-2366543 

https://www.worldbank.org/en/country/westbankandgaza 

World Vision International 

Augusta Vuctoria, Mount of Olives P.O. box 51399 Jerusalem 91513 

Lauren Taylor 

Natioal Director 

lauren_taylor@wvi.org 

02-5310710 

054-7749599 

 

https://www.wvi.org 

USAID 

US Embassy, 25 Hamered Street, 10th Floor, Trade & Tower Building - Tel Aviv Jerusalem: C/O US Consulate General Development Office 

Monica Stein-Olson 

Mission Director 

mstein-olson@usaid.gov 

03-5114846 

 

03-5114888 

https://www.usaid.gov/ 

Humanitarian Organisations Customs Focal Point 

WFP Office, Al No'man Street, Beit Hanina 

 Amjad Ayesh (WFP) 

Logistics Officer 

amjad.ayesh@wfp.org 

02-5401340 

054-6773113 

02-5401227 

https://www.wfp.org/countries/palestine

Humanitarian Organisations Customs Focal Point 

 

Omer abu Al Hawa  

Logistics and Supply assistant 

abuo@who.int 

02-5400595 

0547-179040 

 

  

OQ- office of the Quartet 

Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem 

John Clarke  

Head of Mission 

jclarke@quartetoddice.org 

02-6333318 

 

 

http://www.quartetoffice.org/ 

UNDSS 

Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem 

Olga Mokrova 

Chief Security Advisor 

olga.mokrova@undss.org 

02-5890759 

054-2842056 

02-5890448 

https://dss.un.org 

UN-HABITAT 

MAC House Bld, c/o OCHA, 
1 St George Street, Sheikh Jarrah 

Zeyad El shakra 

Head of office 

zeyad.elshakra@undp.org                                   zeyad.elshakra@unhabitat.org 

02-2976258 

059-9699551                 054-8777106 

08-2822021 

https://unhabitat.org 

UNOPS 

Daheit al BaridAlami Building, Rosary Sisters School St. 

Tokumitsu Kobayashi 

Director 

Tokumitsuk@unops.org 

02-6821881 

054-8174197 

02-6281586 

https://www.unops.org/palestine-state-of