Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Mozambique Humanitarian Agency Contact List

Organisation

Physical Address

Name

Email

Phone Number (Office)

Fax Number

Action Against Hunger

Rua Central Nº 8, Vilanculos, Inhambane, Moçambique

n/a

n/a

+258 29 382188

n/a

Actionaid

Rua Com. Augusto Cardoso Nº 327, Maputo, Moçambique

n/a

aamozhiv@teledata.mz

+258 21 314342

+258 21 314 346

ADRA

Av. Eduardo Mondlane Nº 2091, Maputo, Moçambique

Curtis Hesse

chesse@adra.org.mz

+258 21 304422

+258 21 320 487

AFD - France

Av. 24 de Julho Nº 1500, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Christian Daziano

 christian.daziano@diplomatie.gov.fr

www.minec.gov.mz

+258 21 304300

+258 21 303 747

Africare

1st Floor, Rua Valentim Siti Nº 402, Maputo, Moçambique

Natercia Neves

maputo@africare.org.mz

+258 824 117838

 +258 21 415962

n/a

African Development Bank

3rd Floor, JAT 4 Building, Zedequias Maganhela Nº 267, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Alice Hamer

a.hamer@afdb.org

+258 21 326409

+258 21 315 600

African Union

Av. 10 Novembro Nº 640, Maputo, Moçambique

n/a

info.deti@minec.gov.mz

+258 21 327000

+258 21 327 020

Australia – AusAid

Av. Agostinho Neto Nº 1607, Bairro de Malhangalene, Maputo, Moçambique

Leanne van Zyl

leannez@adsafrica.org

+258 21 493072

+258 21 494 568

CAFOD Moçambique

Maputo, Moçambique

Severiano Molande

smolande@cafod.org.uk

+258 21 415984

n/a

Care Moçambique

Av. Martires Mueda Nº 596, P.O. Box 4657, Maputo, Moçambique

Mauricio Simbine

mauricio@care.org.mz

+258 845 663 573

 +258 21 492064

n/a

Canada – CIDA

Av. Kenneth Kaunda Nº 1138, P.O. Box 1578, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Bryan Luck

bryan.luck@international.gc.ca

+258 21 492623

 + 258 21 492 667

Caritas Moçambique

Rua Resistencia Nº 1175, Maputo, Moçambique

n/a

caritmsg@tvcabo.mz

+258 21 415942

+258 21 312 387

Concern Worldwide

Av. Francisco M. Castro Nº 124, Maputo, Moçambique

Paula Connelly

paula.connelly@concern.net

+258 21 486577

+258 21 316 578

Cooperazione Italiana - Italy

Rua Damiao de Gois Nº 381, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Carlo Locascio

carlo.locascio@esteri.it

+258 21 491782

+258 21 491 725

CUAMM – Doctors With Africa

Av. Tomas Nduda Nº 1470, Maputo, Moçambique

Nadia Mulchande

mozambico@cuamm.org

+258 824 945010

 +258 21 493670

+258 21 480 010

DANIDA - Denmark

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1162, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Johnny Flento

mpmamb@um.dk

+258 21 480000

n/a

DFID - United Kingdom

3rd Floor, JAT Building, Av. 25 Setembro Nº 420, P.O. Box 93, Maputo, Moçambique

Head of Office

 Rachel Turner

pressoffice@dfid.gov.uk

+ 258 21 351400

+ 258 21 351 450

European Commission

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 2820, P.O. Box 1306, Maputo, Moçambique

Head of Delegation

 Glauco Calzoula

delegation-mozambique@ec.europe.eu

+258 21 481000

+258 21 491 866

FAO

  1. n/a

  2. Rua de Mukumbura Nº 285, Bairro da Polana, Maputo, Moçambique

 

Coordinator - Food Security

 

José da Graça

Mauricio Cysne

  1. jose.dagraca@fao.org

  2. fao-moz@fao.org

  1. +258 823 010 493

  2. +258 21 491 136

  1. n/a

  2. +25821 491906

FINIDA - Finland

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1128, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Kari Alanko

sanomat.map@formin.fi

+258 21 482400

+258 21 491 661

GAA – German Agro Action

Rua António Bacarro Nº 203, Maputo, Moçambique

Ursula Langkemp

ursula.langkemp@welthungerhilfe.de

+258 823 191780

 +258 21 492602

n/a

GOAL

Rua Esperança Nº 43, Maputo, Moçambique

n/a

n/a

+258 21 419118

n/a

GTZ - Germany

 Av. Francisco Orlando Magumbwe Nº 976, P.O. Box 2766, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Horst Hertel

horst.hertel@gtz.de

+258 21 491998

+258 21 492 323

ICEIDA - Iceland

P.O. Box 2676, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

iceida.moz@tvcabo.co.mz

+258 21 419859

+258 21 419 859

IFAD

Rua De Mukumbura, Nº 285, P.O. Box 1928, Maputo, Moçambique

Custodio Mucavele

c.mucavel@ifad.org

+258 21 491136

+258 21 491 906

IFRC

Av. Agostinho Neto Nº 284, P.O. Box 2986, Maputo, Moçambique

Marcelino Alexandre

cvm@redcrossorg.mz

+258 21 497721

+258 21 497 725

ILO

Av. Tomas Nduda Nº 1489, Maputo, Moçambique

Gerry Finnegan

finnegan@ilo.org

+258 21 490305

+258 21 490 315

IMF

Av. Ahmed Sekou Toure Nº 133, Maputo, Moçambique

Felix Fischer

ffischer@imf.org

+258 21 496118

 +258 21 498 376

IOM

Av. Maguiguana Nº 474, Bairro Central, Maputo, Moçambique

Stuart Simpson

iommaputo@iom.int

+258 21 310779

+258 21 310 760

IPAD - Portugal

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 720, Maputo, Moçambique

n/a

 embaixada@embpormaputo.org.mz

+258 21 490316

+258 21 491 172

IRD – International Relief & Development

 Av. Base N’Tchinga Nº 567, Maputo, Moçambique

Mark Heffernan

mheffernan@ird-dc.org

+258 21 415953

+258 21 493 023

Irish Aid - Ireland

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 3332, P.O. Box 4654, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Patrick Empey

maputo@dfa.ie

+258 21 491440

n/a

JAM – Joint Aid Management

1st Floor, Av. Emilia Dausse Nº 201, Maputo, Moçambique

Mohamed Sheriff

mohamedsheriff@hotmail.com

+258 829 432779

+258 21 329 687

JICA - Japan

5th Floor, Av. 24 de Julho Nº 7, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Masami Shukonobi

mz_oso_rep@jica.co.jp

+258 21 486358

+258 21 486 356

Kulima

Av. Karl Marx Nº 1452, P.O. Box 4404, Maputo, Moçambique

Káytone Cátia

catiakaytone@yahoo.com

+258 847 362699

 +258 21 430665

n/a

Lutheran World Federation

Rua Dar es Salaam Nº 296, Maputo, Moçambique

Titos Languene

titos@lwfmozambique.org.mz

+258 824 881620

 +258 21 491611

n/a

MSF – Belgium

Rua Agostinho Neto Nº 1024, Maputo, Moçambique

Roberto Pizzorni

msfocb-maputo-log@brusells.msf.org

+258 826 794161

 +258 21 307946

n/a

MSF – Swizerland

Av. Agostinho Neto Nº 1024, Maputo, Moçambique

Esteban Richard

msfch-maputo-logco@geneva.msf.org

+258 823 163800

 +258 21 307976

n/a

NORAD - Norway

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1162, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Thor Oftedal

emb.maputo@mfa.no

+258 21 480100

+258 21 480 107

Oxfam Intermon

Rua Tomas Nduda Nº 1038, Maputo, Moçambique

Bento Mahoque

logmgrmz@intermonoxfam.org

+258 828 263924

 +258 21 497470

n/a

Oxfam UK

Rua Parque Sommerschield Nº 19, Maputo, Moçambique

João-Paulo Omega

jpomega@oxfam.org.uk

+258 826 850750

 +258 21 488721

n/a

PSI – Population Services International

Av. Lucas Elias Kumalo Nº 33, Maputo, Moçambique

Cathy Clarence

cclarence@psi.org.mz

+258 845 650 047

 +258 21 485025

n/a

Red Cross

  1. n/a

  2. n/a

  3. Av. Agostinho Neto Nº 284, P.O. Box 2986, Maputo, Moçambique

 

Coordinator - Shelter

Joel Tomas

 

 

Coordinator - Shelter

Javier Cidon

 

N/A

Jerinimo Zandamela

  1. joel.tomas@redcross.org.mz

  2. javier.cidon@redcross.org.mz

  3.  jerinimo.zandamela@redcross.org.mz

  1. +258 82 5364728

  2. +258822 958 705

  3. +258823 082 410 / +25821 497 721

n/a

Samaritans Purse

Rua 1.301 Nº 35, Sommerschield, Maputo, Moçambique

Sheri Warren

swarren@samaritan.org

+258 823 215990

n/a

Save the Children

  1. n/a

  2. n/a

  3. Av. Tomas Nduda Nº 1498, Maputo, Moçambique

  1. Chris Mclvor

  2. Chris McIvor

  3. Agnaldo Afonso

  1. pdirector@teledata.mz

  2. cmcivor@savechildren.org

  3. aafonso@savechildren.org

  1. +258 823 058 650

  2. +258 823 183 230

  3. +258 823 171 150 / +258 21 498 762

n/a

SDC - Switzerland

Av. Ahmed Sekou Toure Nº 637, P.O. Box 135, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

maputo@sdc.net

+258 21 321337

+258 21 492 474

SIDA - Sweden

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1128, P.O. Box 338, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Bengt Johansson

ambassaden.maputo@foreign.ministry.se

+258 21 480300

+258 21 480 390

SNV - Netherlands

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1339, P.O. Box 4468, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

  PJM Litjens

mozambique@snvworld.org

+258 21 486790

+258 21 486 792

UN Habitat

  1. n/a

  2. Rua Francisco Barreto Nº 322, Maputo, Moçambique

 

Coordinator - Shelter

Silvia Magaia

 

N/a Jaime Comiche

  1. silvia.magaia@unhabitat.org

  2. jaime.comiche@unpd.org

  1. +258 823 032 410

  2. +258 21 481 465

  1. n/a

  2. +25821 481493

UN Residents Coordinators Office

UN Residents Coordinators Office, Av. Kenneth Kaunda Nº 931, Maputo, Moçambique

Resident Coordonator

 Jocelyn Mason

ndolamb.ngokwey@undp.org

+258 21 485158

www.mz.one.un.org

+258 21 491 691

UNAIDS

Rua Pereira Marinho Nº 145, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

Mauricio Cysne

cysnem@unaids.org

+258 21 484510

+258 21 492 345

UNDP

  1. n/a

  2. Rua José Craveirinha Nº 236, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

  3. Av. Kenneth Kaunda Nº 931, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

 

Coordinator - Early

Eunice Mucache

 

 

N/a

Jocelyn Mason

 

  1. eunice.mucache@undp.org

  2. undpmz@undp.org

  3. undpmz@undp.org

  1. +258823 176 560

  2. +258 21 485 158

  3. +258 21 481 400

  1. n/a

  2. +25821 491691

  3. +25821 491691

UNDSS

Av. Travessa Faria de Sousa Nº 14, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

Carlos Martins

carlos.martins@undp.org

+258 21 494419

+258 21 490 790

UNESCO

Av. do Marginal Nº 4031, P.O. Box 1397, Maputo, Moçambique

Benoit Sossou

b.sossou@unesco.org

+258 21 481700

+258 21 493 431

UNFPA

Av. Julius Nyerere Nº 1419, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

Ratidzai Ndlovu

foffice@unfpa.uem.mz

+258 21 490686

+258 21 493 577

UNHCR

Av. Jose Craveirinha Nº 237, Maputo, Moçambique

Girma Gebre Kristos

mozma@unhcr.org

+258 21 490242

+258 21 490 635

UNICEF

  1. Av. do Zimbabwe Nº 1440, P.O. Box 4713, Maputo, Moçambique

  2. n/a

  3. n/a

  4. n/a

 

Coordinator - Nutrition: Roberto de Bemardi

 

 

Coordinator - Protection

Theresa Kilbane

 

 

Coordinator - WASH

Manuel Freitas

 

Coordinator - Education

Theresa Kilbane

  1. rdemardi@unicef.org / maputo@unicef.org

  2. tkilbane@unicef.org

  3. mfreitas@unicef.org

  4. tkilbane@unicef.org

  1. +258 82 3148100

  2. +258 82 3049770

  3. +258 82 3179170

  4. +258823 049 770

  1. +25821 491679

  2. n/a

  3. n/a

  4. n/a

UNIDO

Rua Francisco Barreto Nº 322, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

Stefano Bologna

 s.bologna@unido.org

+258 21 481489

+258 21 491 449

UNIFEM

Av. Jose Craveirinha Nº 237, Maputo, Moçambique

Adelia de Melo Branco

adelia.branco@unifem.org

+258 21 485159

+258 21 485 161

USAID - USA

JAT Complex, Rua 1231 Nº 41, P.O. Box 783, Maputo, Moçambique

Representative

 Todd Amani

maputo_info@usaid.gov

+258 21 352000

+258 21 352 100

UNV

Av. Kenneth Kaunda Nº 931, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

Jocelyn Mason

undpmz@undp.org

+258 21 481400

+258 21 491 691

WFP

  1. n/a

  2. n/a

  3. n/a

  4. Av. do Zimbabwe Nº 1332, P.O. Box 4595, Maputo, Moçambique

 

Coordinator - Logistics

Kirsi Junnila

 

 

Coordinator - Food Security

Elvira Pruscini

 

 

Coordinator - Emergency Telecoms

Muanza Kanda

 

Lola Castro

  1. kirsi.junnila@wfp.org

  2. elvira.pruscini@wfp.org

  3. muanza.kanda@wfp.org

  4. wfp.maputo@wfp.org

  1. +258823 274 750

  2. +258823 016 299

  3. +258824 839 333

  4. +258 21 482 200

  1. n/a

  2. n/a

  3. n/a

  4. +25821 491719

WHO

  1. n/a

  2. Rua Pereira Marinho Nº 280, P.O. Box 377, Maputo, Moçambique

Coordinator - Health

Sebastião Nkunku

N/a

Dr. El Hadi Benzerroug

  1. nkunkus@mz.afro.who.int

  2. benzerrouge@mz.afro.who.int

  1. +258822 958 705

  2. +258 21 492 732

  1. n/a

  2. +258 21 498998

World Bank

Av. Kenneth Kaunda Nº 1224, Maputo, Moçambique

Michael Baxter

mbaxter@worldbank.org

+258 21 482323

+258 21 492 893

World Relief

Rua dom João III Nº 90, P.O. Box 680, Maputo, Moçambique

Nia Nolupona

nolupona@wr.org

+258 21 488813

+258 21 488 816

World Vision International

Av. Agostinho Neto Nº 620, Maputo, Moçambique

Moussa Sangara

moussa_sangara@wvi.org

+258 823 136420

 +258 21 350600

n/a