Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Mongolia Humanitarian Agency Contact List

OrganizationPhysical AddressName & TitleEmailPhone Number (Office) and Fax Number

UNICEF

UN House Orient Plaza, G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

Representative

 Rana Flowers

rflowers@unicef.org

http://www.unicef.org/mongolia

+976 11 312201

Fax: +976 11 327313

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies

 Mongolian Red Cross Society Building, Room 306 Sukhbaatar district, 1st khoroo Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Head of Delegation

 Javier Barrera

javier.barrera@ifrc.org

+976 11 312720

Fax: +976 11 321684

WHO
 Government Building No.8 3d Floor, Olympic street-2

Representative

 Dr Wiwat Rojanapithayako

wiwatr@wpro.who.int

http://www.un-mongolia.mn/who/

+976 11 327870

Fax: +976 11 324683

UNFPA

UN House Orient Plaza, G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

Representative

 Argentina Matavel

amatavel@unfpa.org

http://mongolia.unfpa.org/

+976 11 353504

Fax: +976 11 353502

UNDP

UN House Orient Plaza G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

 UN Resident Coordinator

 Sezin Sinanoglu

sezin.sinanoglu@one.un.org

http://www.un-mongolia.mn/web/un-mongolia.html

+976 11 327585

Fax: +976 11 326221

World Vision

 Bayanzurkh District, 1st Khoroo Ikh toiruu-93, Barilga Mega Centre "B" block, 4th Floor Ulaanbaatar 210613

 Country Director

 Vincent Edwards

vincent_edwards@wvi.org

http://www.mongolia.wvasiapacific.org/

+976 701 55323

Fax: +976 701 55322

FAO

UN House Orient Plaza, G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

Assistant Representative

Oyundelger Nataa

 oyundelger.nataa@fao.org

+976 11 310248

Fax: +976 11 320256

Save the Children Japan, Mongolia Office

Ulaanbaatar-13

Country Director

 Mitsuaki Toyota

mitsu@savethechildren.mn

+976 11 329365

Fax: +976 11 329361

ACF

 Office #1, Diplomatic Compound #95, 6th khoroo, Chingeltei District Ulaanbaatar City n/ahttp://acfmongolia.org

 +976 11-330368

Fax: +976 11 330369

ILO

UN House Orient Plaza, G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

National Coordinator

 Bolormaa Purevsuren

bpurevsuren@ilo.org

+976 11 320624

Fax:  +976 11 320625

ADRA

Ulaanbaatar City, Chingeltei District, 6th Khoroo Diplomatic Corpus Building #95, Entrance #2, Office #15

Country Director

 Josue Orellana

admin@adra.org.mn

http://www.adra.org.mn

+976 11 315 730

Fax: +976 11 311 970

UNHCR

UN House Orient Plaza, G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

Senior Administrative Programme Assistant

 Erdenebulgan Davaa

davaa@unhcr.org

http://www.unhcr.org

+976 11 319624

Fax: +976 11 353390

Millenium Challenge Corporation

US Embassy 329095

 Country Director

 Robert Reid

reidr@mcc.gov+976 9901 5022

ADB

 n/a

Officer in Charges

 Shane Rosenthal

 srosenthal@adb.org+976 11 329836

World Bank

 n/a

 Country Manager

 Coralie Gevers

cgevers@worldbank.org+976 11 312647

IMF

 MCS HQ Building

Representative

 Parmeshwar Ramlogan

pramlogan@imp.org+976 11 313518

USAID

 n/a

Representative

 Chuck Howell

 chowell@usaid.gov+976 11 312390 ext 201

KFW - German Financial Cooperation

 GTZ Office Building

Resident Representative

 Mr A Battushig

 kfw_mongolia@gmx.net+976 11 315950

JICA

 n/a

 Resident Representative

 Isogai Toshinori

 isogai.toshinori@jica.go.jp+976 11 325939
Delegation of the European Union UN House Orient Plaza G. Chagdarjav Street 9 1st khoroo, Sukhbaatar District Ulaanbaatar-14210

 Manager

 Sugar Ochir

  eu-office@magicnet.mn

 http://www.delmng.ec.europa.eu

  +976 11 312863

Fax: +976 11 312863

KOICA - Korean International Cooperation Agency

 n/a

Representative

  Dong Ku

 dklee@koica.go.kr

 +976-11-311774

Fax:  +976 7011 0560

EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development  3rd Floor MCS Plaza Seoul Street – 4A 210644 Ulaanbaatar

Representative

  Philip ter Woorp

 terwoorp@ebrd.com

 +976 11 317 974/298

Fax:  +976 11 315 844

GIZ - German Development Cooperation

 8 Zovkhis Building, Seoul Street 21 14251 Ulaanbaatar

Director

  Sabine Mueller

  sabine.mueller2@gtz.de

 http://www.gtz.de/en/aktuell/612.htm

 +976 11 315340

Fax: +976 11 315342

Swiss Agency for Development

Cooperation Office of the Embassy of Switzerland - Consular Section Ulaanbaatar “Tengeriin Tsag” Centre Olympic street 12, Khoroo 1 Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar

Country Director

 Felix Fellmann

ulaanbaatar@sdc.net

 http://www.swiss-cooperation.admin.ch/mongolia/

+976 11 331422

Fax: +976 11 331420