Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Libya Humanitarian Agency Contact List

 

Organization

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website 

IOM

Immeuble le prestige, Tour F, 2eme Etage Aprt F12, Rue du lac Windemere, Les Berges du Lac 1, 1053 Tunis

Khair Alla Saeed

Logistics Officer

ksaeed@iom.int

N/A

(218) 9100 24820

N/A

www.iom.int

UNFPA

Rue du lac Windemere, Les Berges du Lac 1, 1053 Tunis

Wassim Daoud

Admin/Logistics

wdaoud@unfpa.org

N/A

00 216 99889163

N/A

www.unfpa.int 

UNHCR

20 Rue des Lacs de Mazurie Les Berges duLac1, Tunsia

Hamzah Khair

Supply Officer

khairh@unhcr.org

+216 71 96 33 83

216 29560235

+216 71 96 33 84

www.unhcr.org

UNICEF

Tripoli-Oea

Ziad El Naboulsi

Emergency Specialist

 N/A N/A

www.unicef.org

WFP

Rue du lac Windemere, Les Berges du Lac 1, 1053 Tunis

Alessandra Piccolo

Logistics Cluster Officer

alessandra.piccolo@wfp.org

+216-719-61860

+216 71 961 860 / 861

N/A

www.wfp.org

WHO

Tripoli-Oea

Aftab Seir

Logistics Officer

seira@who.int

N/A

 00218 94457651

N/A

www.who.org

UNDSS

UNSMIL. SIOC-I, Lac2, Tunis, Tunisia

Imad Harb

Security Officer

 N/A

+216 99515732/ +218 910012579

N/A

www.undss.org

OCHA

Immeuble le prestige, Tour F, 2eme Etage Aprt F12, Rue du lac Windemere, Les Berges du Lac 1, 1053 Tunis

Omar Al Daher

Information Management Officer

aldaher@un.org

N/A

+216 29 839 730

N/A

www.ocha.org

FAO

Immeuble le prestige, Tour F, 2eme Etage Aprt F12,

Mohamed Alansi

CD

 Mohamed.Alansi@fao.org

N/A

NA

N/A

www.fao.org

ACTED

Immeuble nour rue de corail les Berges du Lac 2, Tunis

Pauline FEAU

Senior Country Logistics Officer

pauline.feau@acted.org

N/A

: (+216) 50461812         

N/A

www.acted.org

Cesvi

Tripoli, Libya

Berar Zhida

Logistics Manager

logisticmanager@cesvioverseas.org

N/A

218 910360886 - 92234835

N/A

 www.cesvi.eu

CIR

Tunis, Tunisa

Bernard Borkorch

Country Director

 borkhosh@cir-onlus-northernafrica.org

N/A

NA

N/A

www.cir-onlus.org

DRC

Tripoli, Libya

Safouane Kaddour

Logistics manager

logs-proc.manager@drc-tunisia.org

N/A

(216) 58 510 054 - 96 321 372

N/A

www.drc.ngo

IMC

Tripoli, Libya

Emal Sarwari

Logistics Coordinator

mgulabuddin@InternationalMedicalCorps.org

N/A

(216) 291 75374

N/A

internationalmedicalcorps.org/

IRC

 

Masoud Yousef

Supply Chain Manager

 Masoud.Yousef@rescue.org

N/A

(216) 27008406 (218 945174326 - 218 910021587)

N/A

 https://www.rescue.org

Mercy Corps

Rue du Lac Turkana, Tunis, Tunisia

Amin Riahi

Operation Manager

ariahi@merycorps.org

+21671 86 18 24

+216 29 93 96 94

+216 71 86 26 24

www.merycorps.org

PREMIERE URGENCE

Rue du Lac Turkana, Tunis, Tunisia

Kevin Toudic

Logistics Coordinator

lby.logco@premiere-urgence.org

N/A

+216 51 913 133

N/A

http://www.premiere-urgence.org/

MSF

 

Alexandre Breton

 Logistics Coordinator

Libya-logco@oca.msf.org

N/A

216 29170374 - 218 910004114

N/A

 

ICRC

Immeuble Khanfir Rue du Lac1 1053 Tunis

Shazia Nawaz

Logistics Coordinator

shnawaz@icrc.org

+218 71 960 179/169

+218 27 945 466

N/A

www.icrc.org

IFRC

Villa Nour, Coté Nord-Ouest, Rue du Lac Mâlaren, 1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis, Tunisia

Stefano Cordella

head of Country Office

Stefano.CORDELLA@ifrc.org

+216 71 86 24 85 

 +216 58 51 08 01

216 71 86 29 71 

www.ifrc.org