Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Lebanon Humanitarian Agency Contact List

 

Organization

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (Office)

Phone Number (mobile)

ACF Spain

Marc Soupa

Logistics Director

msoupa@lb.acfspain.org

N/A

+961 78937475

ADRA

Nagi Khalil

Regional Director

nagi.khalil@adramena.org

NA

 + 961 6804304

ADRA

Memory Cox

Project Manager

memory.cox@adralebanon.org

NA

+ 961 78818930

ADRA

Miriam Watt

Programme Director

miriam.watt@adrasyria.org

NA

NA

ADRA

Julia Symes

Logistics

julia.symes@adramena.org

NA

NA

British Red Cross

Philip Cope

Logistics Officer

PCope@redcross.org.uk

NA

+961 71910896

CRS

Maria Karam

Finance and Administration Manager

maria.karam@crs.org

NA

+ 961 3372220

DRC

Mary Arnold Jelliti

Logistics and Procurement Coordinator

mary.arnold@drclebanon.dk

NA

+961 79152160

DRC

Patrick Sautron

Procurement Manager

Patrick.sautron@drclebanon.dk

NA

NA

FAO

 

 

Fao-lb@fao.org

 

+961 5 924 005

French Red Cross

Joseph Ladret

Logistics Delegate

log-liban.frc@croix-rouge.fr

NA

+961 76007103

Handicap Int’l

Denis Bedjai

Logistics Coordinator

Log.co@hi-emergency.org

NA

+961 76409202

Handicap Int’l

Maria Constantin

Logistics Officer

log.bt.lb@hi-emergency.org

NA

+961 76408966

IFRC

Mauricio Bustamante

MENA Logistics Coordinator

mauricio.bustamante@ifrc.org

NA

+961 71802915

IFRC

Mohamed Elamin

Regional Logistics Corordinator

mohamed.elamin@ifrc.org

NA

+961 79300436

IMC

Hiba Hijazi

Logistics Coordinator

hhijazi@internationalmedicalcorps.org

NA

+961 70993576

IMC

Joyce Halloun

Logistics

Jhalloun@internationalmedicalcorps.org

NA

+961 71802139

IMC

Muriel Dalati

Logistics Officer

mdalati@internationalmedicalcorps.org

NA

+961 03132716

Medair

Darryl Taylor

Logistics Manager

logsmanager-leb@medair.org

NA

+961 71796304

Medair

Khalil el Khoury

Logistics Officer

logsofficer-bey@medair.org

NA

 

Mercy Corps

Mohammed Qazilbash

Syria Response Coordinator

mhqsyria@gmail.com

NA

+961 3096720

MSF Switzerland

Jerome Basset

Logistic Coordinator

msfch-lebanon-logco@geneva.msf.org

NA

+961 3321353

NRC

Mohamed Zeineddine

Procurement Officer

mohamed.zeinedine@nrc.nco

NA

+961 78838389

OCHA

Sarah Hilding

Sr HAO

hilding@un.org

NA

+961 3486929

Oxfam GB

Dardan Myftari

Supply & Logistics Coordinator &

HSP Staff Representative

DMyftari@oxfam.org.uk

NA

+961 76993930

Oxfam UK

Jim Bavington

Logistics Officer

JBavington@oxfam.org.uk

NA

 

Premiere Urgence

Maher Mahmoudi

Logistics Coordinator

lib.hob.sai@pu-ami.org; lib.log@pu-ami.org

NA

+961 3411800

Save the Children

Arend Berkenbosch

Logistics Director

Arend.Berkenbosch@savethechildren.org

NA

+961 76822038

Secours Islamique France

Sylvain Lefort

Logistics Coordinator - Lebanon/Jordan

cloglib@secours-islamique.org

NA

+961 78906331

SSCL

Sally Hammoud

Coordinator

coordinate@ssclebanon.org

NA

+961 79100495

UNFPA

Ilham Moussa

Programme Assistant

imoussa@unfpa.org

NA

+963 933474585

UNHCR

Chadi Ghajar

Assistant Distribution Coordinator

ghajar@unhcr.org

NA

+961 76500386

UNICEF

Ellen Hynes

Logistics Specialist

ehynes@unicef.org

NA

+961 70076814

UNICEF

Olivier Mulet

Supply Manager

omulet@unicef.org

 

+961 1 840490 ext. 103

 

UNRWA

Ali Assad

Procurement & Logistics Officer

a.assad@unrwa.org

 

NA

+961 3740003

WHO

Mahmoud Sabra

Logistics Officer

sabram@who.int

 

NA

+961 3439349

World Vision

Fady El Chidiac

Risk, Logistics Manager

Fady_elchidiac@wvi.org

NA

+961 70140228

World Vision

Paulo Skayem

Logistics Officer

Paul_Skayem@wvi.org

NA

+961 76096644