Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Kuwait Port and Waterways Company Contact List

Port NameCompanyName & TitleWebsite & Email

Phone Number

(office, mobile, and fax)

ShuwaikhKuwait Port Authority

Director of Finance

 Abdullah Bader Al Shamali

http://www.kpa.gov.kwn/a
ShuwaikhKuwait Port Authority

Head of Kuwait Port Authority 

 Dr. Sheikh Sabah Jaber Ali Al-Sabah

http://www.kpa.gov.kwn/a
ShuwaikhCargo Transport Systemsn/a

http://www.cts-kw.com/

General Information:

Info@cts-kw.com

Operations:

Operation@cts-kw.com

Head Office: +965 4810217

Operations: +965 4810218

Fax: +965 4810203

Shuwaikh

Jassim Transport &

Stevedoring Co W.L.L

n/a

http://www.jtckw.com

ports@jtckw.com

+965 2491 0525

Fax: +965 24910520

ShuwaikhKGL Stevedoring Companyn/a

http://www.kglstv.com/

General Information:

info@kglstv.com

Operations:

operation@kglstv.com

+965 4610 631

+965 4610 632

+965 4610 633

Fax: +965 4610640

ShuwaikhLogistica

Team Leader

 Mohammad Jamil

http://www.logistica-group.com/

Mohammad.Jamil@

logistica-group.com

+965 2259 8414

Fax: +965 22598402

Shuwaikh

Al-Ghanim & Al-Majid

Shipping Co (AGAM)

 Additional Manager

 Jujan

www.agamco.com

jujan@agamltd.com

+965 2472 3973

Fax: +965 24752366

ShuwaikhAl Mulla International Co

Manager

 Zahoor Illahi

zahoor_95@yahoo.com

+965 2431 1736

Fax: +965 24316425

ShuwaikhYosry Eid A Elsaka

Manager

 Yosry

yosry-2004@hotmail.com

+965 2472 9028

Mob: +965 97987061

Shuwaikh

Kuwait Truck Est For

Transport

Operations Manager

 Syed Saber Ali

kuwait_truck786@yahoo.com

+965 2483 8132

Fax: +965 24838097

ShuwaikhAl Huda Est For Transport

Manager

 Nabil M.Yousef

n/a

+965 2488 3876

Fax: +965 24883876

ShuwaikhAl Otaibi Customs Clearance

Manager

 Redaa

n/a

+965 2481 3137

Fax: +965 2481 2292

ShuwaikhDolphin Shipping & LogisticsBusiness ManagerAnooj K.R.info@dolphinkuwait.com

+965 2491 2151

Fax: +965 2491 2150