Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
OrganizationPhysical AddressNameTitleEmailPhone Number (Office)Phone Number (mobile)Fax NumberWebsite 

WFP

UNWFP Tamale, Norrip Building, P.O.Box TL 2032 Nothern Region

Abebe Hankore

Head of Sub/Area Office

Abebe.hankore@wfp.org ahanemo@yahoo.com

+233372023338

+233540114256

 

www.wfp.org

WFP

P.O.Box 1432, 7th Rangoon Close, Cantonment, Accra

Mutinta Chimuka

Country Director

Mitinta.chimuka@wfp.org

+233540113288

 

 

www.wfp.org

WFP

P.O.Box 1432, 7th Rangoon Close, Cantonment, Accra

John Asaah-Boafo

Head of Logistics Unit

John.asaah-boafo@wfp.org

+233244333593

 

 

www.wfp.org

WFP

P.O.Box 1432, 7th Rangoon Close, Cantonment, Accra

Michael Ayisi

NSP - Intern

micks.ayisi@gmail.com

+233302785364

+233243571580

 

www.wfp.org

WFP

Bolga

Amata Amoasah

Field Monitor /OIC

Amata.amoasah@wfp.org

+233544313245

+233242268979

 

www.wfp.org

WFP

Wa

Clemence Tamakloe

Programme Assistant/OIC

Clemence.tamakloe@wfp.org

+233244335992

+233244081692

 

www.wfp.org

Ghana Red Cross Society

P.O.Box 835, Accra

Alex Lanbon

Finance & Administration Manager

Bblandon@yahoo.com

redcrossghana@yahoo.co.uk

+233302520397

+233243250087

 

www.redcrossghana.org

Ghana Red Cross Society

P.O.Box 835, Accra

Saladin Mahama

Disaster Management Cooredinator

Mahama.saladin@yahoo.com

+233302520397

 

 

www.redcrossghana.org

Ghana Red Cross Society

P.O.Box 835, Accra

Lawrenda Doe Awuye

Logistics Officer

Lawrendadoe@gmail.com

+233302520397

+233249984817

 

www.redcrossghana.org

UNICEF

4-8th Rangoon Close, Cantonments. P.O.Box AN 5051, Accra

Mohindra Kumar

Supply & Procurement Manager

Mkumar@unicef.org

+233302772524 +233302773583-4 Ext.1205

+233244323536

+233302773147 +2333027010536 +23303011205

www.unicef.org

Borderless Alliance

4th Street, Kuku Hill, PMB Osu. Accra

Afua Eshun

Advocacy Program Advisor

Aeshun@borderlesswa.com

+233302762935 +233302762696

+233244334589

 

www.borderlesswa.com

Borderless Alliance

4th Street, Kuku Hill, PMB Osu. Accra

Noel Kossonou

Transport Specialist

nkossonou@borderlesswa.com

+233302762935 +233302762696

+233249266577

 

www.borderlesswa.com

JSI

Hse.No. F134/5, 3rd Soula Streets, Labone, Accra

Patrick Tony Takyi

Logistics Support Officer

patricktachie@yahoo.co.uk

 

+233508766528 +233242120730

 

http://deliver.jsi.com/dhome

UNHRD

Courier Enclave – Kotoka International Airport

PO Box 1423, Accra, Ghana

Jean Francois Milhaud

Hub Manager

Jeanfrancois.milhaud@wfp.org

+233 302 770 051 

+233 244 335 713

 

www.unhrd.org

NCS

P.O.Box 450 Sunyani

Victoria Andoh

Education/ Stores Officer

vickandoh@yahoo.com

 

+233208710911 +233245893389

 

 

NCS

Sunyani

Gregory Kangkpi

NCS Field Coordinator

gregnob@hotmail.com

 

+233505733556

 

 

UNHCR

Accra

Kudjie Edith

Programme Officer

kudjie@unhcr.org

 

+233544340750

 

www.unhcr.org

Ghana Red Cross Society

Greater Accra

Eric Asamoah Darko

Regional Manager

 

+233302663756

+233208132949 +233243016065

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Central

John E.Aidoo

Regional Manager

 

+233332132395

+233244835662

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Volta

Larry Yeboah

Regional Manager

 

+233362026418

+233244875229

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Eastern

Theophilus Tackie

Regional Manager

 

 

+233208208463

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Ashanti

Kwame Asante

Regional Manager

 

 

+233245744127

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Brong Ahofa

Solomon Gayoni

Regional Manager

 

+233352023565

+233244976808

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Western

Matthew Boateng

Regional Manager

 

 

+233312046343 +233203915085

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Northern

Abdul Rahamani Yussif

Regional Manager

 

++233370222323

+233244728813

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Upper East

Joseph Abarike

Regional Manager

 

+233380223174

+233541492798

 

 

Ghana Red Cross Society

Upper West

Joseph Bog-Yena

Regional Manager

 

+233390222239

+233203987781