Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Fiji Humanitarian Agency Contact List

Organization

Physical Address

Province

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (Office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website

ADRA Fiji Youth Project

P.O Box 18236, Suva

Rewa

 

Country Director [AFYP]

 

3364150

9326649

n/a

SaveCavalevu@adra.org.fj

Asian Development Bank

Lvl, 5 Rama Rama Hse PMB Suva

Mr. Savenaca Cavalevu/Mr. Andrian Ruthan Burgan

Regional Director South

 

3318102

n/a

3318074

adbsp@adb.org

Australian High Commision

37 Princes Rd, Tamavua

Rewa

Ms Judith Robbinson

H.E.

Stephanie.Copus.Campbell@dfat.gov,au

3382211

9924475

3382695

 

 New Zealand High Commission

  

Mr Tu Tangi

Program Manager [DRR and Water Sanitation]

Tu.Tangi@dfat.gov.fj

3388354

9977503

  

European Union Delegation

PMB, GPO Suva

 

H. E. Mr. Wiepke Van Der Goot

Head of Delegation

delegation-fiji@ec.europa.eu

3313633/

n/a

3301894

 

for the Pacific

  

H. E. Mr. Jean-Francois Bouffandeau

Ambassador

     

French Embassy

PMB, Suva

 

Pascal DAYEZ-BURGEON

Counsellor for Cooperation

pascal.dayez-burgeon@ diplimatie.gouv.fr

3312233

n/a

3301894

 

Fiji Red Cross Society

GPO Box 569,

 

Christopher Ho -

 Operations

operations@redcross.com.fj

3314133 xtn:

n/a

3303818

 

 

Suva

  

Logistics

logistics@redcross.com.fj

101/3305258

   

UNDP

Private Mail Bag, Suva

 

 Ms. Osnat Lubrani

United Nations Resident Coordinator & UNDP Pacific Office in Fiji Resident Representative

Email : osnat.lubrani@one.un.org

Phone: 3312 500;

 

Fax: 3301 718;

 

UN Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

Private Mail Bag, Suva

 

Mr. Sheldon Yett

UNICEF Pacific Representative

syett@unicef.org

Phone: 3300 439;  

 

Fax: 3301 667; 

 

 

  

 Emma Veresoni. 

(Deputy Representative, Ms. Vathinee Jitjaturunt

everesoni@unicef.org

 992 5613

   

World Health Organization (WHO)

PO Box 113, Suva

 

Dr. Corinne Capuano

Representative for the South Pacific/Director Technical Support

cpuanoc@who.int

Phone: 3304 600; 

 

Fax: 3300 462; 

 

International Labour Organization (ILO) Country Office for South Pacific Island Countries

PO Box 14500, Suva

 

 Mr. Donglin Li

Director

 lidl@ilo.org

Phone: 3313 866;  

Mobile : 9906661;

Fax: 3300 248;

 

UN Population Fund (UNFPA) Pacific Sub-Regional Office

Private Mail Bag, Suva

 

Mr. Bruce Campbell

Director & Representative

campbell@unfpa.org

Phone: 3230 712;   

 

Fax: 3312 785;

 

UN Women Pacific Regional Office

Level 3 Kadavu House, Victoria Parade

 

Ms. Aleta Miller

Representative

aleta.miller@unwomen.org

Phone: 3301 178;

 

 Fax: 3301 654;

 

UNDP Pacific Office in Fiji

Private Mail Bag, Suva

 

Mr. Bakhodir Burkhanov

Country Director/Head of Regional Programme & Policy

bakhodir.burkhanov@undp.org

Phone: 3312 500;

 

Fax: 3301 718; 

 

UNAIDS Pacific Office

Vanua House, Level 5, Victoria Parade

 

   Dr. Roberto Brant Campos

Country Director

camposbrantr@unaids.org

Phone: 3310 480;

 

Fax: 3310 425;

 

Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (UNOHCHR), Regional Office for the Pacific

Kadavu House, Level 5, Victoria Parade

 

 Ms. Chitralekha Massey

Regional Representative

 

3310 465

 

Fax: 331 0485;

www.ohchr.org

UNESCAP Pacific Office

Kadavu House, Level 5, Victoria Parade

 

Mr. Iosefa Maiava

Head

maiavai@un.org

Ph: 3319 669;

 

3319 671

 

UNOCHA Regional Office for the Pacific

Kadavu House, Level 5, Victoria Parade

 

Mr. Sune Hjelmervik Gudnitz

Head of Office

 gudnitz@un.org

Ph: 3316 761; Fax:

 

3309 762

 

UNISDR Pacific Sub-Regional Office

Kadavu House, Level 5, Victoria Parade

 

Mr. Timothy Wilcox

Sub-Regional Coordinator (Pacific)

timothywilcox.unisdr@gmail.com

Ph: 3100 372; Fax:

 

3309 762

 

IMF

Tower 7, RBF Building, Pratt Street

 

 Mr. Tubagus Feridhanusetyawan

Regional Resident Representative

tferidhanusetyawan@imf.org

Ph: 3304 969; Fax:

 

3304 045

 

IFAD

Kadavu House, Level 8, Victoria Parade

 

 Mr. Sakiusa Tubuna

Sub-regional Coordinator

 s.tubuna@ifad.org

Ph: 322 7759; Fax:

 

3301 718

 

Product Sector Development and ITC Fiji Programme Manager

Kadavu House, Level 4, Victoria Parade

 

  Mr. Ian Sayers

Head

sayers@intracen.org

Ph: 362 0368

   

World Food Programme Office – Pacific Office

Nacolase Cottage (behind Kadavu House)414 Victoria Parade

 

 Mr. Peter French

Officer-in-Charge, United Nations World Food Programme

peter.french@wfp.org

Ph: 3316193;

9982000

  

UNDSS

Kadavu House, Level 5

 

Mr. Charles O’Hanlon

Regional Security Advisor

charles.ohanlon@undss.org

3319218

9991682

  

FAO

Level 2, Ministry of Agriculture, Raiwaqa, Suva, Fiji

 

Ms. Joann Young

Assistant FAO Representative (AFAOR) to Fiji

Joann.Young@fao.org

 +679 3384298/3384299

9348470

  

IOM Fiji

Level 5- Dolphin Plaza

 

(Karishma Devi – Finance & Admin Assistant)

Admin assitant

 KDEVI@iom.int and iomfiji@iom.int   

 (679) 3310 730

 (679) 8933 038

http://www.iom.int

 

CARE

  

Anna Cowley

CARE Pacific Regional Representative

Anna.Cowley@care.org.au

(+679) 331 9658

 

 

http://www.care.org/work  

IPPF-SROP

  

Michael Narayan Sami

Director SROP

michael@ippf-srop.org.fj

  

 

www.ippf.org

BirdLife International Pacific Secretariat

  

Miliana Ravuso

Regional Program Coordinator Invasive Species

miliana.ravuso@birdlife.org

  

 

 

Citizens Constitutional Forum

  

Mr Sarabulutami Matatawakilai

 

sbulutani@ccf.org.fj

  

 

 

World Vision Pacific

  

Mr. David Hesaie

Engagement Officer

david_hesaie@wvi.org

  

 

 

Birdlife International

  

Mr. Don Stewart

Pacific Regional Director

don.stewart@birdlife.org

  

 

http://www.birdlife.org/pacific

Council of Pacific Education (COPE)

  

Mr. Govind Singh

Secretary General

cope@connect.com.fj

(+679) 331 0469

 

 

http://www.ei-ie.org/en/contacts/index/cope_office

Locally Managed Marine Area Network (LMMA)

  

Mr. Hugh Govan

 

hugh@lmmanetwork.org

  

 

 

Pacific Disability Forum (PDF)

  

Mr. Katabwena Tawaka

Programme Manager

manager@pacificdisability.org

  

 

 

Pacific Youth Council

  

Mr. Manasa Vatanitawake

 

wessley.vatanitawake@gmail.com

 

 

 

IUCN - International Union for Conservation of Nature

  

Mr. Mason Smith

Regional Programme Coordinator

Mason.Smith@iucn.org

(+679) 331 7046

 

 

 

Pacific Disability Forum (PDF)

  

Mr. Setareki Macanawai

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@pacificdisability.org

  

 

http://www.pacificdisability.org/

IUCN - International Union for Conservation of Nature

  

Mr. Taholo Kami

Director

Taholo.Kami@iucn.org

  

 

 

Programme Officer, PIPSO

  

Ms Winifred Gaura

Program Officer PIPSO

winifredg@pipso.org.fj

  

 

 

Pacific Islands Private Sector Organisation (PIPSO)

  

Ms. Alisi Tuqa

Programme Officer

alisit@pipso.org.fj

  

 

 

Pacific Islands Association of NGOs (PIANGO)

  

Ms. Emele Duituturaga

Executive Director

emele@piango.net

(+679) 331 7055

 

 

http://www.piango.org/

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC)

  

Ms. Catherine Harris

Logistics Delegate

catherine.harris@ifrc.org

  

 

 

Pacific Centre for Peacebuilding (PCP)

  

Ms. Florence Swami

Executive Director

florence@pcpfiji.org

(+679) 331 0025

 

 

 

WWF - Pacific

  

Ms. Kesaia Tabunakawai

Programme Representative

ktabunakawai@wwfpacific.org

  

 

http://www.wwfpacific.org/

Pacific Islands Association of NGOs (PIANGO)

  

Ms. Lani Vakatale

Program Manger

lani@piango.net

(+679) 331 3466

 

 

 

Pacific Islands News Association (PINA)

  

Ms. Makereta Komai

Secretariat Manager

pacnews1@pina.com.fj

  

 

http://www.pina.com.fj/

WWF - Pacific

  

Ms. Mary Rokonadravu

Public Relations & Communciations

mrokonadravu@wwfpacific.org

  

 

 

Pacific Network on Globalization (PANG)

  

Ms. Maureen Penjueli

Coordinator

coordinator@pang.org.fj

  

 

http://pang.org.fj/

Pacific Islands Private Sector Organisation (PIPSO)

  

Ms. Mereia Volavola

Chief Executive Officer

mereiav@pipso.org.fj

(+679) 330 7207

 

 

http://pipso.org/

Fiji Women's Rights Movement

  

Ms. Michelle Reddy

Programme Director

michelle@fwrm.org.fj

  

 

 

Development Alternatives with Women in a New Era (DAWN)

  

Ms. Noelene Nabulivou

Executive Committee Member

noelenen@gmail.com

  

 

 

Oceania National Olympic Committee (ONOC)

  

Ms. Sainimilli Talatoka

OSEP Coordinator

osep@onoc.org.fj

(+679) 330 1222

 

 

www.oceaniasport.com/osep

WWF - Pacific

  

Ms. Sally Bailey

Conservation Director

sbailey@wwfpacific.org

  

 

 

Fem-Link Pacific

  

Ms. Sharon Bhagwan Rolls

Executive Director

sharon@femlinkpacific.org.fj

(+679) 330 3818

 

 

http://www.femlinkpacific.org.fj/

Diverse Voices for Action and Equality Network (DIVA)

  

Ms. Shirley Tagi

Coordinator

Shirleytagi@gmail.com

  

 

http://www.divafiji.com/

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

  

Ms. Stacy Jupiter

Melanesia Director

sjupiter@wcs.org

  

 

http://wcsfiji.com/

Pacific Foundation for the Advancement of Women (PACFAW)

  

Ms. Susanna Tuisawau

Executive Director

stuisawau@yahoo.com

(+679) 330 3205

 

 

http://www.governance.usp.ac.fj/top-menu-29/thematic-areas-236/hidden-pages/peace-and-security-242/pacific-based-ngos-involv-419/pacfaw-420/

Pacific Youth Council

  

Ms. Tarusila Bradburgh

Coordinator

pacificyouthcouncil@gmail.com

  

 

 

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC)

  

Navinesh Kumar

Communications Officer

Navinesh.Kumar@ifrc.org

Suva

 

 

http://www.ifrc.org/asia-pacific

Fiji Council of Social Services (FCOSS)

  

Neil Maharaj

Executive Director

projects@fcoss.org.fj

Suva

 

 

 

Oxfam Pacific

  

Raijeli Nicole

Pacific Regional Director

rnicole@oxfam.org

  

 

 

Pacific Conference of Churches (PCC)

  

Rev. Francois Pihaatae

General Secretary

pihaatae@pcc.org.fj

  

 

http://www.pacificconferenceofchurches.org/

FSPI

  

Roshni Chand

Program Manager

roshni.chand@fspi.org.fj

  

 

 

ONOC

  

Dennis Miller

Executive Director

dennis@onoc.org

  

 

 

Oceania Natioanl Olympic Council (ONOC)

  

Sainimilli Talatoka

Coordinator OSEP

osep@onoc.org.fj

  

 

 

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

  

Sangeeta Mangubhai

Country Director Fiji

smangubhai@wcs.org

  

 

 

Fiji Association of the Deaf

  

Michael Noa Bete Din

 

fijideaf@connect.com.fj; noabetedin@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Oxfam

  

Fyfe Strachan

 

fyfes@oxfam.org.au

  

 

 

Oxfam

  

Douglas Orr

 

 dorr@oxfampacific.org

  

 

 

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Kathryn Clarkson

Head of Country Cluster Support Team - Pacific

kathryn.clarkson@ifrc.org

3311855

9992485

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Daniell Cowley

Regional Development Coordinator

Daniell.Cowley@ifrc.org

3311855

9795851

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Finau Limuloa

Diplomacy & Disaster Law Delegate

finau.limuloa@ifrc.org

3311855

9993132

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Stephanie Zoll

Disaster Management Coordinator

Stephanie.Zoll@ifrc.org

3311855

9980561

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Lemau Afamasaga

Regional DM Program Manager

Lemau.AFAMASAGA@ifrc.org

3311855

9992470

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Subesh Prasad

Shelter Officer

subesh.prasad@yahoo.com

3311855

9990185

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Catherine Harris

Regional Logistics Delegate

Catherine.HARRIS@ifrc.org

3311855

9996961

3311406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Lesu Waqaniburotu

Disaster Risk Reduction Manager

lesu.waqaniburotu@ifrc.org

3311855

9993418

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

VACANT

Programme Support Officer

 

3311855

 

331 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Nicollette. Goulding

Community Resilience Officer

Nicollette.Goulding@ifrc.org

3311855

9921301

332 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Robert Dodds

Shelter Manager

robert.dodds@ifrc.org

3311855

998013

333 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Amanda Patterson

Information Management Delegate

Amanda.PATTERSON@ifrc.org

3311855

9992506

333 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Aminiasi Mucunabitu

PMER Officer

Aminiasi.MUCUNABITU@ifrc.org

3311855

9921293

334 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

VACANT

Health Delegate

 

3311855

 

334 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

VACANT

WASH Delegate

 

3311855

 

334 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Ahmad Sami

National Society Development Delegate

ahmad.sami@ifrc.org

3311855

9992487

335 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Corinne Ambler

Communications Delegate

Corinne.AMBLER@ifrc.org

3311855

9980166

337 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Dinesh Raju

Head of Management Services

dinesh.raju@ifrc.org

3311855

9950457

338 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Achal Kumari

Finance Manager

achal.kumari@ifrc.org

3311855

9992504

339 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Shayal Kumar

Finance Officer

Shayal.KUMAR@ifrc.org

3311855

9997937

340 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Leimor Penjueli

Administration  and Travel Officer

Leimor.PENJUELI@ifrc.org

3311855

9991019

341 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Take. Temate

IT/Fleet Officer

Take.TAMATE@ifrc.org

3311855

 

342 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Edwine Petueli

Admin Assistant

edwine.petueli@ifrc.org

3311855

9235142

343 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/

Red Cross

Level 2 Damodar Building 46 Gordon Street, Suva Fiji

Suva

Vasiti Lilo

Senior  HR Officer

VASITI.LILO@ifrc.org

3311855

9982782

345 1406

www.redcross.com.fj/