Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organization Name

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

 Website

Action contre La Faim (ACF)

Aurelie Carmeille

Country Director

cd@et.missions-acf.org

00251-116610519

http://www.actioncontrelafaim.org/en/content/ethiopia

ActionAid Ethiopia

Tinebeb Berhane

Country Director

comms.ethiopia@actionaid.org

00251-011-465-4671

https://ethiopia.actionaid.org /

CARE

Esther Watts

Country Director

esther.watts@care.org

00251-116181775

http://www.care.org/country/ethiopia

Catholic Relief Services (CRS)

John Shumlansky

Country Representative

john.shumlansky@crs.org

00251-112788800

 https://www.crs.org/our-work-overseas/where-we-work/ethiopia

Child Fund Ethiopia

Lilly Omondi

Country Director

questions@childfund.org

00251-116627227

https://www.childfund.org/ethiopia

Children Believe

Gutu Tesso

Country Director

gtesso@childrenbelieve.ca

00251116287875

00251116187516

https://childrenbelieve.ca/ethiopia/ethiopia-team/

Concern Worldwide

Eileen Morrow

Country Director

ethiopia.cd@concern.et

00251-116611730

 https://www.concern.net/where-we-work/ethiopia

COOPI

Ivan Lawrence White

Head of Mission

hom.addisabeba@coopi.org

251 116591001

https://www.coopi.org/en/country/ethiopia.html

Consortium of Christian Relief and Development Associations (CCRDA)

Dr Nigussu Legesse 


Executive Director


crda@ethionet.et

00251 11 439 0322

http://www.ccrdaeth.org/

CAFOD, SCIAF and Trόcaire (CST)

Conor Molloy

Country Director

cmolloy@cst-together.org

n/a

https://www.trocaire.org/whatwedo/wherewework/ethiopia

CUAMM 

Matteo Bottecchia

Country Director

m.bottecchia@cuamm.org

n/a

http://www.mediciconlafrica.org

Dan Church Aid (DCA)

Anne Kobaek

Country Director

anko@dca.dk

00211 921 652 056  00251 11 55 18 482

https://www.danchurchaid.org/where-we-work/ethiopia

Danish Refugee Council (DRC)

Esther Lee Stewart

Country Director

J.curtis@drc.org, j.curtis@DRCETHIOPIA.ORG

00251-116392217

https://drc.ngo/where-we-work/east-africa/ethiopia

Development Fund of Norway (DF)

Knut Andersen

Country Director

knut.andersen@utviklingsfondet.no

00251-116477255

http://www.utviklingsfondet.no/ethiopia_office

DFID

Christian Rogg

Head of DFID Ethiopia

enquiry@dfid.gov.uk

00251 116 180 601

https://www.gov.uk/world/organisations/dfid-ethiopia

EU_ECHO

Segolene De Beko

Directorate-General for European Civil Protection and Humanitarian Aid Operations

segolene.de-beco@echofield.eu

n/a

segolene.de-beco@echofield.eu

Food and Agriculture organization (FAO)

Fatouma Djama Seid

Country Representative

fatouma.seid@fao.org

00251-116478888

http://www.fao.org/ethiopia/en/

Food for the Hungry International (FHI)

Craig Jaggers

Country Director

cjaggers@fh.org

n/a

https://www.fh.org/our-work/countries/ethiopia 

GOAL

Dinkneh Asfaw

Country Director

dinkneha@et.goal.ie

n/a

https://www.goalglobal.org/countries/ethiopia

Habitat for Humanity Ethiopia

Fungai Mukorah

Regional Program Manager

info@habitatethiopia.org            

00251116 600 195

https://www.habitatethiopia.org /

International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

James Reynolds

Head of Delegation

jreynolds@icrc.org

00251-116478300

https://www.icrc.org/en/where-we-work/africa/ethiopia

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC)

Mr. Abera Tola GADA


Board President, Ethiopian Red Cross

ercsinfo@redcrosseth.org

n/a

https://www.ifrc.org/en/what-we-do/where-we-work/africa/ethiopian-red-cross-society/

International Medical Corps (IMC)

Paul Emes

Country Director

pemes@internationalmedicalcorps.org

00251-115572573

https://internationalmedicalcorps.org/country/ethiopia

International Rescue Committee (IRC)

Marijana Simic

Country Director

marijana.simic@rescue.org

00251-116630479

https://www.rescue.org/country/ethiopia

International Orthodox Christian Charities (IOCC)

Haregewoin Desta

 

Country Representative/Senior Program Manager

 n/a

n/a

https://www.iocc.org/where-we-work/ethiopia

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

Maureen Achieng

Head of Mission

machieng@iom.int

00251-116611133

https://ethiopia.iom.int

Islamic Relief

Omar Ibrahim

Country Representative

omar.ibrahim@islamic-relief.org.et

00251-11159305/01

http://www.islamic-relief.org/category/where-we-work/ethiopia/

Mercy Corps

Michael Jacobs

Country Director

mjacobs@mercycorps.org

00251-111110777

https://www.mercycorps.org.uk/countries/ethiopia

Medecins Sans Frontieres (MSF) - Holland

Oliver S. Schulz

Country Representative - Head of Mission

ethiopia-hom@oca.msf.org

n/a

http://www.msf.org/en/where-we-work/ethiopia

Medecins Sans Frontieres (MSF) - France

Sylvain Perron

Country Director

msff-addis-hom@paris.msf.org

00251-116610867/ 66

http://www.msf.org/en/where-we-work/ethiopia

Medecins Sans Frontieres (MSF) -Spain

Sergio Martín

Country Representative

MSFE-Addis-hom@barcelona.msf.org

00251-116610157

http://www.msf.org/en/where-we-work/ethiopia

Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)

Ahmednur Abdi

Country Representative

ahmednur.abdi@nrc.no

00251-116619979

https://www.nrc.no/countries/africa/ethiopia/

Oxfam

Gezahegn Kebede

Director

n/a

00251-116613344

https://www.oxfam.org/en/countries/ethiopia

PCI

Teweldebrhan Abrha

Country Director

tabrha@pciglobal.org

00251-114169704

https://www.pciglobal.org/ethiopia/

People in Need (PIN)

Jana Bokova Touzimska

Acting Country Director

jana.touzimska@peopleinneed.cz

00251-116620503

https://www.clovekvtisni.cz/ethiopia

Plan International Ethiopia

Geraldine Breukers

Country Director

ethiopia.co@plan-international.org

00251-115-571916

https://plan-international.org/ethiopia

Save the Children

Ekin Ogugogullari

Country Director

ekin.ogugogullari@savethechildren.org

00251-113728041    

https://ethiopia.savethechildren.net

UNAIDS

Berthilde Gahongayire

Country Director

gahongayireb@unaids.org

00251-115510152

http://www.unaids.org/fr

UNDP

Turhan Saleh

Country Director

turhan.saleh@undp.org

00251-115444332

http://www.et.undp.org/

UNDSS

Marco Smoliner

Security Advisor, Safety and Security Cluster Lead

marco.smoliner@undss.org

00251-115536045

n/a

UNFPA

Bettina Maas

Deputy Representative

maas@unfpa.org

00251-115444022

http://ethiopia.unfpa.org/

UNHCR

Ann Encontre

Country Representative

encontre@unhcr.org

00251-116612822

http://www.unhcr.org/fr/

UNICEF

Adele Khodr

Country Representative

akhodr@unicef.org

00251-115184001

https://www.unicef.org/ethiopia

UNOCHA

Sajjad Mohammed Sajid

Head of Office

sajid@un.org

n/a

https://www.unocha.org/ethiopia

UNOPS

Worknesh Mekonnen Gonet

Director

WorkneshG@unops.org

00251-115538653

https://www.unops.org   / etoh.info@unops.org

UNWOMEN 

Letty Chiwara

Country Representative

letty.chiwara@unwomen.org

n/a

http://www.unwomen.org

USAID

Sean Jones 

Country Director

 n/a

00251 11 130 6002

00251 11 124 2438

https://www.usaid.gov/ethiopia

USAID/ OFDA

Daniel Holmberg

Director

dholmberg@ofda.gov

00251-111307244/65

n/a

World Bank (WB)

Carolyn Turk

Country Director

cturk@worldbank.org

00251-115176040

http://www.worldbank.org/en/country/ethiopia

World Health Organization (WHO)

Akpaka Kalu

Resident Representative

kalua@who.int

00251-115505347

http://www.who.int/countries/eth/en/

WFP

Steven Were Omamo

Country Director

WFP.Addisababa@wfp.org

00251-115-515188 

http://www1.wfp.org/countries/ethiopia

World Vision

Edward G. Brown

Country Director

edward_brown@wvi.org

00251-116293350

http://www.wvi.org/ethiopia

ZOA

Chris MacLullich 

Country Director

cd.ethiopia@zoa.ngo

n/a

https://www.zoa-international.com