Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Agency 

Title 

Full Name 

Job Title 

Email 

UN Resident Coordinator 

RC 

Richard Dictus 

Resident Coordinator 

 

FAO Country Office 

Mr. 

Nasredin HagElAmin  

Representative.  

Nasredin.HagElamin@fao.org 

ICAO Regional Office 

Mr. 

 Mohamed Khalifa Rahma 

Regional Director 

mrahma@icao.int 

IFAD 

Ms. 

Dina Saleh 

Head of Hub, Middle East & North Africa  

Country Director, Egypt & Syria 

d.saleh@ifad.org 

ILO 

Mr. 

Eric Oechslin 

Officer-in-Charge 

oechslin@ilo.org 

IOM Country Office 

Mr. 

Laurent De Boek 

Chief of Mission 

LDEBOECK@iom.int 

UNRC 

Mr.  

Richard Dictus  

UN Resident Coordinator 

richard.dictus@one.un.org 

UNAIDS Country Office 

Dr. 

Heba Ali 

Interim Director 

hebafali@gmail.com  

UNDP  

Ms. 

Randa Aboul-Hosn  

Resident Representative 

randa.aboul-hosn@undp.org 

UNESCO 

Dr. 

Ghaith Fariz 

Director of Regional Bureau for Science and Technology in Arab States 

g.fariz@unesco.org 

UNFPA Country  

Dr. 

Aleksandar  Bodiroza  

Representative 

bodiroza@unfpa.org 

UNHABITAT Country Office 

Ms. 

Rania Hedeya 

Programme Manager 

rania.hedeya@un.org 

UNHCR 

Mr. 

Kareem Atassi 

Representative 

atassi@unhcr.org 

UNIC 

Ms. 

Radhia Achouri 

Director 

achouri@un.org 

UNICEF 

Mr.  

Bruno Maes  

Representative 

bmaes@unicef.org 

UNIDO 

Mr. 

Ahmed Rezk 

National Programme Officer & UNIDO Country Representative a.i 

A.REZK@unido.org 

UNIDO 

Mr. 

Bassel Al Khatib 

Representative ai. 

B.ALKHATIB@unido.org 

UNISDR 

Mr.  

Sujit Kumar Mohanty 

Officer-In-Charge - Regional Office for Arab States  

mohanty@un.org 

UNOCHA  

Mr. 

Iyad Nasr 

Head of Office , Regional Office for the Middle East, North Africa and Central Asia 

nasri@un.org 

UNODC 

Ms.  

Cristina Albertin 

Regional Representative 

cristina.albertin@un.org 

UNRWA 

Ms. 

Sahar Al-Jobury  

Liaison Office Head 

S.AL-JOBURY@UNRWA.ORG 

UN Women Country 

Ms. 

Gielan ElMessiri  

 Representative a.i 

gielan.elmessiri@unwomen.org 

WFP Country Office 

Mr. 

Menghestab Haile 

Country Director and Representative 

menghestab.haile@wfp.org 

WHO Country Office 

Dr. 

Jean Jabbour 

Representative 

jabbourj@who.int 

UNTIL 

Mr. 

Aaloak Jaswal 

Country Program Manager 

aaloak.jaswal@un.org 

UNDSS 

Mr. 

Ananda Alokabandara 

Security Advisor 

ananda.alokabandara@undss.org