Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organization

Name & Title

Email

Phone Number (Office)

Agence canadienne de développement international

First Secretary of Cooperation

 Marie Brault

marie.brault@international.gc.ca

+243 99 745 76 67

Coopération Technique Belge

Resident Coordinator

 Dirk Deprez

dirk.deprez@btcctb.org

+243 99 590 40 05

 

Pays-Bas

Deputy Chief of Mission

 Roland Martin

kss@minbuza.nl

+243 99 6050 600

 

Italie

Attache de cooperation

coopkin@esteri.it

n/a

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

First Secretary

 Anna Furubom-Guittet

anna.furubom-guittet@gov.se

+243 99 967 47 20

 

Suisse

First Collaborator

 Rolf Ott

rolf.ott@eda.admin.ch

+243 99 993 63 34

 

Department For International Development

Humanitarian Advisor

 Sophie Tholstrup

s-tholstrup@dfid.gov.uk

+243 81 058 52 01

Espagne

Chargé des projets humanitaires

 Luis F Rodriguez

coordinador.OTC.congo@aecid.es

+243 81 884 31 95

 

France

Attaché régional de Coopération

 André Abel Barry

andré-abel.barry@diplomatie.gov.fr

+243 99 930 39 88

 

Office of Foreign Disaster

Coordinator

 Jay Nash

jnash@usaid.org

+243 81 880 14 26

JAPON

Director of the A.I program

 Tsunetaka Tshuchiya

Tsunetaka.Tsuchiya@jica.go.jp

+243 81 389 45 36

Norwegian Programme for Development

Senior Advisor

 Alida Gunvor Endresen

gunvor.alida@mfa.no

+243 81 299 12 01

Danemark

Anne Brigitte Albrectsen

annalb@un.dk

n/a

Luxembourg

Marianne Donven

marianne.donven@mae.etat.lu

n/a

Australie

First Secretary

 Rebecca Worner

Rebecca.Worner@dfat.gov.au;

worner.australianaid@regionaloffice.org

+254 20 375 53 24

USAID - United States Agency for International Development

Mission Director

 Diana B. Putman

dputman@usaid.gov

+243 81 555 44 30

Bureau ECHO (Direction Générale de l’aide

Humanitaire de la Commission Européenne)

Head of Office

 Alain Decoux

alain.decoux@ec.europa.eu

+243 81 700 74 30

UN Agencies

 

 

 

Programme des nations unies pour le développement  - PNUD

DSRSG/RC/HR/UNDPRR

 Moustafa Soumaré

soumarem@un.org

n/a

Fonds des Nations Unies pour l'Enfance - UNICEF

Representative

 Barbara Bentein

bbentein@unicef.org

+243 99 290 86 64

Mission de l'ONU pour la stabilisation en

République Démocratique du Congo  - MONUSCO

Rule of Law Advisor

Carsten Weber

weberc@un.org

+243 81 890 66 29

Bureau de Coordination des Affaires Humanitaires - UNOCHA

Head of Office

 Barbara Shenstone

shenstone@un.org

+243 99 144 99 43

Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'Agriculture - FAO

Representative

 Ndiaga Gueye

ndiaga.gueye@fao.org

+243 81333 01 49

Programme des nations Unies pour l'environnement - PNUE

Program Coordinator

 Dieudonné Musibono

dmusibono@yahoo.fr

+243 99 803 80 90

Programme des Nations unies pour

les établissements humains – UN HABITAT

Permanance Kinshasa

 Corneille Kanene

corneille.kanene@undp.org

n/a

UNDSS - United Nations Department of Safety and Security

Head of UNDSS

 Gabriel Faye

Gabriel.faye@undss.org

+243 81 884 50 00

UNFPA - Fonds des Nations Unies pour la Population

Deputy Resident Representative

 Keita Ohashi

ohashi@unfpa.org

n/a

UNHCR - Haut Commissariat des Nations Unies pour les Réfugiés

Regional Representative

 Stefano Severe 

severe@unhcr.org

+243 97 000 01 82

United Nations Office of Project Services - UNOPS

Director and Representative

 Brian Leo Treacy

BrianT@unops.org

+243 81 710 77 86

UNMACC - United Nations Mine Action Coordination Centre

Program Director

 Pascal Simon 

psimon@macc-drc.org

+243 81 890 6907

Programme Alimentaire mondial - WFP

Representative

 Martin Ohlsen

Martin.ohlsen@wfp.org

+243 81 700 67 92

Red Cross Movements

 

 

 

Comité International de la Croix-Rouge - CICR

Head of Delegation

Franz Rauchenstein

KIN_kinshasa@icrc.org

+243 81 700 85 35

Croix-Rouge de Belgique - CR B

Head of Mission

Thierry Desmond

thierry.dosmon@redcross-fr.be

+243 81 000 20 74

Croix-Rouge Française - CR F

Head of Delegation

Grégoire Brou

hod-rdc.frc@croix-rouge.fr

+243 99 044 68 27

Croix-Rouge Italienne - CRI

Head of Mission

Lorenzo Mitchilumi

lorenzo.massucchielli@gmail.com

+243 82 146 41 06

Fédération Internationale de la Croix-Rouge - IFRC

Country Representative

Yawo Gameli Gavelo

yawogameligavlo@ifrc.org

+243 99 801 18 01

Croix-Rouge RDC - CR - RDC

President

Dominique Lutula;

 

Eugene Salamu

prsidentcrrdc@yahoo.fr

+243 99 992 68 23

 

+243 81 160 65 87

International NGOs

 

 

 

EDC

Chief of Party

Dr Aben Ngay

angay@edc.org

+243 81 506 05 00

GROUPE ONE BE

Technical Coordinator

Maurizio Finetti

coordination.kinshasa@groupeone.be

+243 81 829 11 28

11.11.11

Head of Mission

Suzanne Hoogewys

Suzanne.Hoogewys@11.be

+243 81 510 89 90

Action Contre la Faim International - ACF-International

Country Director

Anne Kröning

cd.drc@acf-international.org

+243 81 88 07 320

ADRA - Adventist Development and Relief Agency

Country Director- Western Region

Robert Britton

robertbrit@aol.com

+243 81 066 37 05

Africare

Resident Representative

Francis T Hammond

Africare1@gbs.cd

+243 81 088 51 25

Action Damien

Representative

Pamphile LUBAMBA

pl@cd.actiondamien.org

+243 81 059 51 64

Action AID

Program Liaison Manager

Raissa Ndogole

raissa.ndogole@actionaid.org

+243 81 076 37 20

Agence d’aide à la Coopération Technique

et au Développement - ACTED

Country Director

Norik Soubrier

norik.soubrier@acted.org

+ 243 99 77 22 019

ALIMA

Country Representative

Barbe Solene;

 

DRC Mission Chief

Tinoupaï Blanc

 n/a

 

 

cdm@rdc.alima.ngo

+243 81 759 75 25

 

 

+243 85 917 75 95

ALISEI

Chargée de Coordination

 Reisi Penagos

 n/a

+243 81 072 73 35

Amici de Bambini

Country Representative

 Mauro Pitzalis

 n/a

+243 99 405 40 09

Aviation Sans Frontières – France - ASF-F

Representative

Martin

asparis@asf-fr.org

+243 81 215 71 79

Avocats Sans Frontières – Belgique - ASF

Head of Mission

Aurore Decarnieres

rdc-cmkin@asf .be

+243 81 742 05 59

CAFOD – Catholic Agency for Overseas Development

Country Representative

Bernard Balibuno Kateta

bbalibuno@cafod.org.uk

+243 97 000 19 01

CARE International

Country Director

Yawo Douvon

Yawo.douvon@co.care.org

+243992160141

Caritas International Belgique - CI.BE

DRC Representative

Emilie Cordelier Fernandes

e.cordelier@caritasint.be

+243 81 611 42 41

Catholic Organization for Relief and Developement AID - CORDAID

Head of Mission

Annie Lefevre

annie.lefevre@cordaid.net

+243 99 100 18 30

Catholic Relief Services - CRS

Country Representative

Margaret Desiller

mailto:sgcharaka@gmail.com

+243 99 100 95 01

CESVI – Cooperazione esviluppo

Head of Mission

Agata Messina

cesvikinshasa@cesvi.org

+243 99 965 82 22

Comitato Internazionale per lo Sviluppo dei Popoli - CIPS

Country Coordinator

Lucia Falchetti

cisp.rdcongo@gmail.com

+243 81 884 1693

Comité d’Aide Médicale - CAM

Head of Mission

Philippe Boutin

camrdc@hotmail.com

+243 99 847 14 82

Concern Worldwide CONCERN WW

National Director

Antoine Esclatine

drc.cd@concern.net

+243 81 502 96 70

COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Head of Misson

Benedetta Lettera

cm.rdc@coopi.org

+243 99 85 03 473

Chaîne de l'Espoir-Belgique

Head of Project

Marianne Le Marchand

marianne.lemarchand@chaine-espoir.be

+243 81 429 93 36

Christian Aid

Country Manager

Inogwabini Bila-Isia

binogwabini@christian-aid.org

+243 81 880 47 44

Cristoffel Blind Mission - CMB

Country Representative

Maria Scicchitano

mariascicchitano@cbmi-nbo.org

+243812172024

Dan Church Aid - DCA

Grants Manager

Marc Vaillant

mva.congo@dca.dk

+243 81 455 02 98

DIV. ACTION HUM.Bokotsi Mboyo +243 85 330 00 81

DKT

Country Director

Sandra Gass

sgcharaka@gmail.com

+243 99 334 82 64

Fondation Albihar - FA

Coordinator for projects in the DRC

Gracianne Richonnier

gracianne@fundacionalbihar.org

+243 81 68 32 926

Fondation pour l'Afrique (FPA) - Hongrie - FPA

President

France Mutombo

ferimut@gmail.com

36302621032

 n/a

Office and IT Manager

Olatunde Odufa (Toto)

collegeothniel@gmail.com

+243 89 716 56 52

Hope in Action

Liaison Officer

Joseph Nkinzo

nkinzo@hopeinactionnet.org

+243 99 829 07 82

Helen Keller International (HKI)

Interim Country Director

Kathy Tilford

ktilford@hki.org

+243 99 014 11 41

HI-B - Handicap International - Belgique

Operational Coordinator

Anna Picoli

coordo@kinshasa.handicap.be

+243 81 374 92 17

HI-F/Handicap International France/Actions Urgences /Goma

Head of Mission

Rabii BENAMEUR

Hiurgence.cdm.goma@gmail.com

+243 99 531 12 56

Hope In Action Sweden - HIA - Se

Liaison Officer

Joseph Nkinzo T chiboL

mailto:Ciaran.Donnelly@theIRC.org

+243 81 368 34 23

IFES - International Foundation Electoral Systems

Chief of Party

Carmina Sanchis Ruescas

csanchis-ruescas@ifes.org

+243 81 938 03 91

INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL CORPS - IMC

Acting CD

Oggie Radosavljevic

oradosavljevic@internationalmedicalcorps.org

desire.kajabika@kua.fi

n/a

International Rescue Committee - IRC

Regional Director

Amanya Michael Ebye

Amanya.MichaelEbye@rescue.org

+243 99 52 00 001

JRS - Jesuit Refugee Service - JRS

National Director

Victor Wilondja

victor.wilondja@jrs.net

+243 99 990 51 72

ISCO SC

Project Manager of Food Security

Andrea Conto

andrea.conto@isco-sc.it

+243 81 0010158

Magna enfants en peril

Deputy Chief of Mission

Andrea Stranska;

Erick

stranska@magna.sk

+243 81 510 83 58

+243 81 715 04 72

Malteser International

Representative of the Liaison Bureau

Christian Hauptmann

christian.hauptamann@yahoo.fr

+243 81 016 39 80

MDM -F - Médecins du Monde - France

General Coordinator for the DRC

Pascale Barnich

genco.drc@medecinsdumonde.net

+243 81 31 32 6 76

Medicus Mundi Navarra

National Representative

François Zioko

mmnrdc2@yahoo.fr

+243 99 994 07 79

Missionary Aviation Fellowship

Director

Greg Heller

gheller@maf.org

+243 85 157 85 84

Medische Missie Samenwerking - MEMISA-B

Head of Mission

Alain DRESSE

alain.dresse@memisa-rdc.org

2,43996E+11

Médecins du Monde Belgique - MDM-B

Deputy to the Coordinator General of the DRC

Rodembourg Noëlle

mdmbcoordogad@gmail.com

+243 970 12 22 52

Médecins Sans Frontières Belgique - MSF-B

Head of Mission

Bertrand Perrochet

msfocb-kinshasa-hom@brussels.msf.org

+243 81 50 26 027

MSF-Intersection

Representative for MSF- Intersection

Concha Badillo

msf-kinshasa-coord-bureau@barcelona.msf.org

+243 81 658 66 04

MSF - DRCPierre Mounier   

Mines Avisory Group - MAG

National Director

Fabienne Chassagneux

country.director@magdrc.org

2 430 813 535 148

Médeceins d'Afrique - MDA

Representative

Francine Ametonou

medecinsafriquerdc@yahoo.fr

+243 82 325 88 42

MERLIN

Country Representative

Ezekiel Mulowayi

cr@merlin-congo.org

+243 99 160 43 77

PROVIC

Director General

Trad Hatton

thatton@provic.org

+243 99 920 00 609

Norwegian Church Aid

Country Program Manager

Alexandre Becquevort

bec@nca.no

+243824000594

Norwegian Refugee Council

Country Director

Alain Homsy

Countrydirector@nrc.drc.no

+243 81 086 90 30

OXFAMStephane Ndjoli +243 99 200 54 19

OXFAM Belgique

National Representative

Mérick Freedy Alagbe

Oxfamsol_rdc@yahoo.fr

+243 81 913 19 15

OXFAM QUEBEC

National Representative

Noel Lupembe Kakongo

lupemben@oxfam.qc.ca

+243 81 700 88 39

OXFAM - Grande Bretagne

Country Director

Sylvie Louchez

slouchez@oxfam.org.uk

+243 81 700 71 35

RCN Justice & Démocratie

Head of Mission for the DRC

Hubert Nzakimuena

hubert.nzakimuena@rcn-rdc.org

+243 99 86 39 614

SADAFRICElonga Songinere +243 81 711 59 00

Save The Children - UK - SC-UK

Country Director ai

Rob MacGillivray

rob.macgillivray@savethechildren.org

+243 99 990 50 81

Search For Common Ground  - SFCG

Country Director

Dirk Jan Koch

dkoch@sfcg.org

+243 81 241 13 75

Solidarité International - SI

Country Representative

Olivier Krins

Representant.pays@solidarites_rdc.org

+243 81 361 79 51

Seeds of Peace Africa - SOPABruno Buiya  

SOS Villages d’Enfants

National Director

Bernard Dechy

bernarddechy@gmail.com

+243 81 318 62 44

 n/a

 n/a

n/a 

+243 99 979 27 87

Première Urgence - Aide Médicale Internationale

Country Representative

Jean Le Coz

jlecoz@premiere-urgence.org

+243 99 602 15 00

TROCAIRE

Head of Mission

Hervé Bund

hbund@trocairecd.org

+243 81 315 24 97

TRIAS vzw

Regional Coordinator

Alphonse Kapuya

alphonse .kapuya @triasngo.be

+243 81 506 35 94

VIA Don Bosco

Program Manager

Stefan Lopez Hartmann

stefan.lopezhartmann@viadonbosco.org

+32(0)2 423 20 71

WARCHILD UK

Head of Mission

Michel Gratton

warchildUk_rdc@me.com

+243 99 300 74 90

WVI - World Vision International

Representative

Robert Kisyula

Robert_Kisyula@wvi.org

+243 99 100 89 00

INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL CORPS - IMC

Country Director

Dr Jay Drosin

jdrosin@internationalmedicalcorps.org

+243 99 13 88 055

INTERSOS

Regional Director

Marcelo garcia

marcelo.garcia@intersos.org

+243 99 104 4441

INGENIEURS SANS FRONTIERE

Head of Mission

Frederic Pacini

fpacini@isf-iai.be

+243 99 053 21 24

Local NGOs

 

 

 

ADSSE - Association pour le Développement

Social et la Sauvegarde de l'Environnement

Head of the Liaison Bureau

Augustin Kapika 

adsse2000@yahoo.fr

+243 99 993 34 35

AHDJean Denis +243 85 812 57 15
APDEngenzo Honore +243 85 810 24 84
APEEExecutive Secretary
Marcel Tote
 +243 85 215 78 75
ASELambert Bekodji +243 81 067 07 70
BETHSAIDAGilbert Mongoyo +243 85 212 22 10

Bureau Diocésain des Oeuvres Médicales

Nutritionist Team Leader

Florence Mabo

bdomkinshasardc@yahoo.fr

+243 99 995 12 06

CAREO - Centre des Abandonnés et de

Réintégration des Enfants Orphelins

National President

Luc Muhima Biti

careo_rdc@yahoo.fr

+243 99 831 50 49

Groupe One

Program Coordinator

Maurizio FINETTI

n/a

n/a

CARITAS-Développement

National Director

Jean Muela

jean-muela.caritas@cenco.cd

+243 99 994 69 19

Convention des Volontaires Actifs pour les

Droits Humains et le Développement

Grant Officer

Camille Aubourg

cau@dca.dk

+243 81 199 73 21

Espoir pour tous/ONGD

President

Luc Lutala

lutalaky@gmail.com

+243 81 520 31 99

Fédération des Ong Laïques à vocation

Economique du Congo

Executive National Secretary

André Tshula Nkunku

tshanku@hotmail.com

+243 99 817 94 65

Fondation CODESPA

Country Representative

Carolina Buglione

cbuglione@codespa.org

+243 081 014 21 84

Fondation Femme Plus

National Director

Bernadette Mulelebwe

femmeplus-rdc@ic.cd

+243 99 991 11 62

Humanitas Ubangui

Administrative President

Philippe Sobinzi Dombale

humanitasasbl@hotmail.com

+243 81 058 07 92

ADSSE - Association pour le Développement

Social et la Sauvegarde de l'Environnement

Head of the Liaison Bureau

Augustin Kapika; 

Kenedy Kisamwadi

adsse2000@yahoo.fr

+243 99 993 34 35

+243 85 415 46 45

Bureau Diocésain des Oeuvres Médicales

Nutritionist Team Leader

Florence Mabo

bdomkinshasardc@yahoo.fr

+243 99 995 12 06

CAREO - Centre des Abandonnés et de

Réintégration des Enfants Orphelins

National President

Luc Muhima Biti

careo_rdc@yahoo.fr

+243 99 831 50 49

Groupe One

Program Coordinator

Maurizio FINETTI

n/a

n/a

CARITAS-Développement

National Director

Jean Muela

jean-muela.caritas@cenco.cd

+243 99 994 69 19

Convention des Volontaires Actifs pour

les Droits Humains et le Développement

Grant Officer

Camille Aubourg

cau@dca.dk

+243 81 199 73 21

CHEMONICPatrick Kongomu +243 85 812 29 57
CPEM CAR. PR.Francois Ngweli +243 81 730 49 30

Espoir pour tous/ONGD

President

Luc Lutala

lutalaky@gmail.com

+243 81 520 31 99

Fédération des Ong Laïques à vocation Economique du Congo

Executive National Secretary

André Tshula Nkunku

tshanku@hotmail.com

+243 99 817 94 65

Fondation CODESPA

Country Representative

Carolina Buglione

cbuglione@codespa.org

+243 081 014 21 84

Fondation Femme Plus

National Director

Bernadette Mulelebwe

femmeplus-rdc@ic.cd

+243 99 991 11 62

GRADIBOLongomo Elima +243 85 810 11 34

Humanitas Ubangui

Administrative President

Philippe Sobinzi Dombale

humanitasasbl@hotmail.com

+243 81 058 07 92

LAPACNgiesangte Padge +243 82 275 36 32
OREBOBasele Jean +243 85 103 54 49