Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Organization

Street / Physical Address

Name

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website 

ACNUR

Calle 71 No.12-55

Jozef Merkx


 merkx@unhcr.org

(57-1) 546 3666

n/a

(57-1) 312 6511


http://www.acnur.org/


Cruz roja colombiana

Av. Cra. 68 # 68 B -31

Juan Pablo Peña

Gabriel Camero Ramos

 donaciones@cruzrojacolombiana.org

amigos@cruzrojacolombiana.org

(571) 7460909

EXT 701

3176473191

(571) 4376300

 http://www.cruzrojacolombiana.org

FAO

Calle 72 # 7-82 Oficina 702

Rafael Zavala Gómez del Campo

rafael.zavala@fao.org

(57-1) 346 5101 Ext. 102

3213954804

(57-1) 210 3064

http://www.fao.org/colombia/es/

Unidad Nacional para la Gestión

del Riesgo de Desastre

Avenida Calle 26 No. 92-32

Antonio Jose Lopez

Adolfo David Ramírez

Carlos Iván Márquez Perez

antonio.lopez@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co

adolfo.ramirez@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co

contactenos@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co

(571) 5529696 

Ext: 902

(571)5529696

3173318290


(571)5529696

http://portal.gestiondelriesgo.gov.co/


OACNUDH

Calle 113 No.7 – 45 Torre B Oficina 1101

Todd Howland

howland@hchr.org.co

(57-1) 658 3300

3102380023

(57-1) 658 3301

http://www.hchr.org.co

OCHA

Carrera 13 # 93-12 oficina 402

Gerard Gómez

gomezg@un.org

(57-1) 6221100 Ext. 1105

3102226941

(57-1) 622 1232

http://www.unocha.org

OIM

Carrera 14 No 93B-46, pisos 1 al 6

Alejandro Guidi

aguidi@iom.int

(571) 6397777 Ext. 1224

3115619491

(571) 6397777 Ext. 1110

http://www.oim.org.co

OPS / OMS

Calle 66 No. 11-50 Pisos 6 y 7

Gina Watson

watsongi@paho.org

(571) 314 4141 Ext.41102

3174036290

(571) 314 4141 Ext.41117

http://www.col.ops-oms.org

WFP

Carrera 7 No.74-21 Piso 7

 Carlo Scaramella 

carlo.scaramella@wfp.org

(57-1) 346 0611 Ext. 2110

3124040903

(57-1) 211 4456 Ext. 2229

http://es.wfp.org/

PNUD

Avenida 82 # 10-62 Piso 3

Arnaud Peral

arnaud.peral@undp.org

(571) 376-2818 / 19

3102695060

(571) 488 9010

http://www.co.undp.org/

UNFPA

Avenida 82 No.10-62 Piso 2 y 3

Jorge Parra Vergara

parra@unfpa.org

(571) 4889000 Ext. 127

3143592659

(571) 4889000

http://www.unfpa.org.co/

UNICEF

Calle 72 # 10-71 Piso 11 y 12

Roberto de Bernardi

rdebernardi@unicef.org

(571) 3101542

3153280612

(5713101542

http://www.unicef.org.co/

UNODC

Calle 102 # 17A-61

Edificio Rodrigo Lara Bonilla

Bo Mathiasen

bo.mathiasen@unodc.org

(571) 6467000 Ext. 203

3138735515

(571)655 6010

www.unodc.org

ONU MUJERES

Carrera 11 # 82-76 Of. 802 B

Ana Guezmes

onumujeres.colombia@unwomen.org

sandra.parra@unwomen.org

(571)6364750

3213892075

(571)6364750

http://www.unwomen.org/es

UNMAS

Carrera 11 # 86-60 oficina 301

Yohn Fernando Medina

YohnMV@unops.org

(571)4889000 Ext.429

3102721958

(571)4889000

http://www.mineaction.org

UNDSS

Avenida 82 # 10-62 Piso 3

Manuel Romao Excelente Antonio

manuel.antonio@undss.org

(571) 488-9000 Ext. 233

3112598440

(571) 488-9000 Ext. 233

http://seguridad.nacionesunidas.org.co/2017/