Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Company

Location(s)

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Fax Number

Website

 Description of Services Provided

PENMARKS LIMITED

Lusaka

Plot 831 North End, Cairo Road,

Krish Naik

Commercial Director

sales@penmarks.net  

(+260) 211 227180 / 222897 / 222895

 

 

www.penmarks.net

Stationary/Consumables

SHREEJI INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Lusaka

Plot 1209 Addid Ababa drive

Rajesh Kumar Sinha

Customer Services Manager

rajesh@shreeji.co.zm

(+260) 211 257 141

 

 

 

Computer hardware and consumables

Reliance Technology Limited

Lusaka

Reliance House,Plot No. 35374, Thabo Mbeki Road

K Manohor

Manager

manohar@reliancezambia.com

(+260) 256 125

 

 

http://www.reliancezambia.com/

Computer hardware and consumables

Zambia Telecommunications Company

Lusaka

Corner of Church road and Chilubi road, fairview

Chalabesa, Nigel

Account Manager

Nigel.Chalabesa@zamtel.co.zm

(+260) 211 333 152/153

 

 

www.zamtel.zm/index.html

MNO

Reprographix Limited

Lusaka

Plot 8472, Reprographix House, Corner of Great North and Malambo Roads

Paschal Mwila

National Technical Manager

paschal.mwila@repro.co.zm

+260 211 241

Mobile: +260 978 220 167

 

www.repro.co.zm

Print services Provider

AIRTEL

Lusaka

Corner of Addid ababa drive and Great East Roads

Kaluba Lungu

Account Manager

Kaluba.Lungu@zm.airtel.com

 (+260) 978 981 571

 

 

www.africa.airtel.com/zambia

MNO

Diesel ELECTRIC

Lusaka

Along Chifinga road

 

 

delus@tesuco.com.zm

+260 (0)21 122 9103/4

 

 

 

Electrical service and equipment provider

Computer Express

Lusaka

Suite 57-60 Carousel Shopping Centre Lumumba Road

Cotten Miyoba

Sales Manager

cmiyoba@compex.co.zm

Phones: +260 225035, +260 226694, +260 232753, +260 226684,

Mobile: +260979408744

Fax: +260 232752

www.compex.co.zm

Computer hardware and consumables

DCS HOLDINGS LIMITED

Lusaka

# 7 Chindo Road, Woodlands  

Sangwani Khonje

 

info@dcszambia.com

+260 211 264544/46

 

 

http://dcszambia.com/

Security Access Control Systems

MTN Zambia

Lusaka

Corner of Addis ababa and chikwa roads

Anita Mwale

Relationship manager

anita.mwale@mtn.com  

 

+260 966 220 498

 

www.mtnzambia.com/en/Pages/default.aspx

 

SAIBABA INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Lusaka

Plot Number 5, Kasisi Road, Off Lubu Road, Long Acres,

Nicole Lerch

Account Manager

nicole.saibabagroup@gmail.com

+260211258762-

+260-977-185682

 

 

Stationary/Consumables

HAI TELECOMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

Lusaka

Pangea House Arcades

Sam Mwaba

Account Manager

sam.mwaba@hai-alive.co.zm

+260212244145-6

 

 

www.hai-alive.co.zm/

ISP

PRECISION COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

Lusaka

Lumumba road, Plot 5091

Inessa Sulima

Manager

inessa@precision.co.zm

+2602118274-

 

 

www.precision.co.zm

Telecom Vendor

TECHMASTERS ZAMBIA LIMITED

Lusaka

470 Building Opposite National Milling Head Office Cairo Road

Chrispine Mweemba

Account Manager

mweemba@techmasters.co.zm

+260 211 238 810

+260 971 010 258

 

www.techmasters.co.zm

Electrical service and equipment provider

CEC LIQUID TELECOMMUNICATION LIMITE

Lusaka

Elunda 2 Addis Ababa Roundabout Rhodes Park

Hussain Nadaf

Account Manager

hussain.nadaf@liquidtelecom.com  

T: +260 211 374600   -   D: +260 211 374621   -   M: +260962760918

 

 

https://zambia.liquidtelecom.com/

ISP

Bollore Logistics

Lusaka

P O Box 30131 - Plot No. 3535  - Corner Lumumba / Malambo Roads

Heavy Industrial Area

Charu Gupta

Commercial Manager

charu.gupta@bollore.com 

T + (260) 211 246 191/6

 

 

www.bollore-logistics.com

 

 

AMI Worldwide (Manica)

Lusaka

 

Johan Lombaard

Managing Director

Johan.lombaard@manicazambia.com

+260 966 990 115

+260 211 273 489

 

 

 

http://www.ami-worldwide.com/zambia/

 

 

For contact infromation on banks and financial institutions please consult the following documents:

Zambia Banking Contacts

Zambia Financial Institution Contacts

  • No labels