Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Company

Location

Name

Phone Number (office)

Email

Website 

TNT/Vanuatu agencies

 Port Vila

Maureen

Pamela Ryan

 

5546334

 

pam@vanuatuagencies.com

www.vanuatuagencies.com

DHL

Port Vila

 Chris Kernot

23943

dhl@expressvanuatu.com

chris.k@fr8.vu

DHL

Ifira Stevedoring

Port Vila

Manu Laban

5552109

opsuper@ifira.com.vu

 

South Sea Shipping

Port Vila

Mark Pardoe

John Tonner

22205; 7799889

22205; 5576170

portvila@sss.vu

 

Pacific Shipping

Port Vila

 

26571

 

 

Genesis Shipping Services

Port Vila

Roger Fabros

23447; 7751968

Genesis99@vanuatu.com.au

 

Transam Vanuatu/fedex

Port Vila

 Stephen Blade

23991; 5541210

dir@transam.vu

Transam Vanuatu

FR8 Logistics

Port Vila

Calvin Fitzpatrick

Bill Jimmy

27744; 7710000

7788472

calvin.f@fr8.vu

all@fr8.vu

www.fr8.vu

Agence Gauchet

Port Vila

 

22539

gauchet@vanuatu.com.vu

Agence Gauchet

Famous Logistics

Port Vila

 

26823

manager@famouslogistics.vu

Famous Logistics

Transcustoms World

Port Vila

 

25025

tcw@transcustomsworld.com

Transcustoms World

Ocean Logistics

Port Vila

Andrew Bohn

22454; 5551225

Andrew.bohn@ocean-logistics.vu

http://ocean-logistics.vu

Agence Gauchet

 Santo

 

5,697,230

gauchet@vanuatu.com.vu

Agence Gauchet

Transam Vanuatu

Santo

 

5541213

dir@transam.vu

Transam Vanuatu

Ocean Logistics Ltd

Santo

Sean Griffin

5551222

griffin@ocean-logistics.vu

http://ocean-logistics.vu