Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Company

Commodity Types

Contact Person

Title

Telephone No

Email Address

Superior Milling

Milling Mml, crushed maize

T Singh

 

09 260 1 289252 / 286014,09 260 1 286007 / 294898,09 260 9686 3183

superior@zamtel.zm / tsingh@zamnet.zm

National Milling Company

Milling Mml, crushed maize

Jurie D Snyman

 

 

juries@nmc.co.zm/nmc@zamnet.zm

OLYMPIC MILLING CBT LTD - Ndola

Maize, crushed maize, Salt

 

 

+260 212 651183 / +260 212 651717 /  +260 212 650465

savvas@olympicmilling.com , kudzionera.papaya@olympicmilling.com  , olympiccbt@olympicmilling.com

AFGRI Limited

Maize, crushed maize, mml

Marc Bragge/Twaambo Muchimba

 

T +260 211 273757/64

T +260 978 773559/ +260 978 773947 

F +260 211 273766

mbr@afgri.com.zm , tm@afgri.com.zm

AFGRI

Grain management and Agricultural commodity  marketing

Joof Pistorius

Commodity Specialist - Trading Dept

+260 965872082

joof@afgri.com.zm

AFGRI

Trading, grain storage, equipment, finance, commodity inspections

Wayne Wiid

Executive Country Manager

T+260963509568

ww@afgri.com.zm

Zdenakie Limited – Lusaka, Chipata

Maize, crushed maize, sugar, pulses

George Liacopolous

 

T +260 97 7763552

george@zdenakie.com

Zdenakie

Commodity Traders venturing into some outgrowing

Michael Schmidt

 

T+260974779858

michael@zdenakie.com

Olam

mml

Shrinath Belur

 

T +260 974 770631  /  +260 978 162622          

shrinath@olamnet.com

OLAM

Processors based in Kenya & Zambia

Varun Mahajan

Country Head

T+260978162621

varun.mahajan@olamnet.com

Quality Commodities

CSB, crushed maize

AQ Zafar

 

T +260 211 273331

F +260 211 274315

aqzafar@coppernet.zm

Quality Commodities Ltd

Traders

Devinder Chadha

Financial Controller

T+260211272705

chadha@iconnect.zm

Savanna Commodities

mml

Chanda Mwiko

 

T +260 211 293607

F +260 211  292516/293607

mwiko@savannabrokers.com

Food Reserve Agency (FRA)

maize

 

 

 

 

Dunavant

 

 

 

 

Cathrine.Vanaard@dunavant.co.zm

Nigel.Seabrook@dunavant.co.zm

CHC Commodities

Maize

Chris Hawke /Beena Patel

 

 

T +260 211 287822/+260977823030

F  +260 211 826331

beena@chc.com.zm

 

CHC Commodities 

Agricultural Commodity Traders with Warehouse storage

Colin Fletcher

 

+260 978771152

fletch@chc.com.zm

Cargill Zambia

Maize

Eric Stubbs

 

T +260 977 609365      

eric_stubbs@cargill.com

Cargill

Input supply and Agricultural commodity  marketing

John Lishman

Small Scale Operations

T+260965811298

john_lishman@cargil.com

Cargill

Input supply and Agricultural commodity  marketing

Lezanne vanZyl

 

 

Lezanne_vanZyl@cargill.com

Export Trading (ETG)

Food, cereal, pulses, nuts

Farming inputs

Alok Dikshit

Director

T +260 978740550

F +260 211287709

Alok.dikshit@etgworld.com

www.etgworld.com

Syngenta

Crop Protection

Pete Veal

Operations Lead, Africa Venture Team

T+41795722523

peter.veal@syngenta.com

Syngenta

Seed & chemicals PPP member

Kinyua M'Mbijjewe

Head of Corporate Affairs AME

T+254 722517325

kinyua.mmbijjewe@syngenta.com

BDSA

Agrodealer development

Indiana Baseden

Consultant

T+260964514451

indianabaseden@wb.ca

MRI Seed Syngenta

Seed & crop protection

Mark Stokes

Head of Marketing - Zambia

T+260968772465

mark.stokes@syngenta.com

SEEDCO

 Seed production and marketing

Rob Vanhoucke

CEO

967958009

robv@seedco.co.zm

ZAMSEED

Seed production and marketing

 

 

 

 

Pannar

Project to support SHF; Advanced Seed Adoption Programme (ZAMSAP) for Maize only

Dorothy Mutunda

 

979099007

dorothy.mutunda@pannar.co.zm

MONSANTO

Seed supplier

Donald Mavindidze

Zambia Business Lead

T+260962090704

donald.mavindidze@monsanto.com

AFRISEED

Seed supplier

Stephanie Angomwile

CEO

T+260955888534

sangomwile@stewardsglobe.com

AFRICAN POTASH

Potash fertilizer suppliers?

Chris Clverly

EC

T+447703784516

cjcleverly@gmail.com

Mana Agrochemicals Zambia Ltd

Input suppliers

Maxas Bweupe

BD

T+260966757754

maxas@zamnet.zm

SARO AGRO INDUSTRIAL LTD

Agric equipment suppliers

Ashok Oza

MD

T+260966757412

ashok@saroagri.co.zm

Mule-stus

Agro services & general dealers

Mulenga Sichilima

Director

T+260977166299

mulengasichilima@yahoo.com

ABC Africa Group

Equipment suppliers

Emile Matthee

Area Manager

T+0764402370

cape@abcagri.com

SHENI AGRIC SUPPLIES LTD

Input supplier Chipata

Yusuf Patel

Managing Director

T+260 955 88334

sheniagric@gmail.com

Pioneer DuPont

Seed

M. Munyaradzi

MD

T+260978777063

 

YARA

Fertizer with knowledge use

James Glenn

Market Development Manager

T+260963366343

james.glenn@yara.com

Vitalite -

Yara product support

Sam Bell PhD

Director Vitalite Group

T+260976351159

sam.bell@vitalitegroup.com

CHC Chemicals

Crop chemicals

Omega M Dondoro

Sales Agronomist at Livestock

T+260966472577

livestock@chc.com.zm

Bayer

Crop chemicals

Gracious S. Hamatala

Business Manager

T+260977844424

gracious.hamatala@bayer.com

Rent To Own 

Equipment Finance

Alec Newman

Project Associate

964185238

alec@rtoafrica.com

Event Solutions

Event planning and management

Lee-Anne Singh

CEO

T+260977775335

leeanne@events-in-zambia.com

E-Prod Solutions Ltd

Suppliers of E-products

Almut Bayerkoehler

 

T+254722509267

admin@eprod-solutions.com

Kudu AgriConsulting

Agribusiness Finance

Mpande Chaila

Senior Consultant

T+260977635360

mpande@kuduagriconsulting.com

GSI Group Africa

 

Wian Viljoen

Area Manager

T+0826006136

sales@gsiafrica.co.za

DSM

DSM nutritional products SA

Ronnie Pankhurst

MD  

T+27825781129

ronnie.pankhurst@dsm.com

OLIVIA

Energy solutions

Peter Kayula

Director

T+0979834894

safeworld15@yahoo.com

ZECCO

Engineering & contracting

Branko Celeketic

MD

T+260211246494

zecco@zamnet.zm

PARTNERS IN FOOD SOLUTIONS

Food processing solutions

Ginger Anthony

Volunteer Manager

T+763-293-2806

ginger@partnersinfoodsolutions.com

CIMMYT

Conservation Agriculture in Zimbabwe

Christian Thierfelder

CA specialists

T+263772815230

c.thierfelder@cgiar.org

PLARD

Agrbusiness and Agriculture Adviser

Piet Stevens

Consultant

T+260962112507

stevens@plardzambia.org

Joeda Consulting c.c.

Commodity Trade Risk Management

Joe van der Vet

Consultant

T+27826019315

joedaconsulting@global.co.za

ACE

Agriculture Commodity Exchange for Africa

Sally-Anne Pauw

Chief Operations Officer

T+265 991604182

spauw@aceafrica.org

Elliot Mobility

Moving, storage & relocations, Zambia

Trish du Pleissis

Director

T+260966737820

trish.d@elliottmobility.com

ACEGLOBAL

TSS & Risk Management

Muyangwa Nakwelwa

TSS  & Risk Management

T+26096588275

muyangwa.nakwelwa@ace-group.net

ALS capital limited

Financial institution

Hari Gunasekera

Director

T+260966701297

harig@iconnect.za

SARO AGRO INDUSTRIAL

Agro equipment

Alexander Fircks

Mkushi Branch

T+260973654518

xander@saroagri.co.zm

ATLAS Trading & Shipping

Trading & Shipping

Kobus Laubscher

Operations Manager

T+278247698000

kobus.laubscher@atlastrade.com

Kudu Trading Company

Procurement

Makumba Siameja

Director Procurement

T+260977623646

msb@kudutrading.com

ELEQTRA

Lusaka Office

Felix Chizhuka

Consultant

T+260966907250

fchizhuka@yahoo.com

Southern BioPower Ltd

Biogas & Fuel Green power for Africa

Martina Bergschneider

Managing Director

T+260 973236883

mb@southernbiopower.com

Cacitex Logistics Zambia Ltd

Logistics

Mike Bushe

Managing Director

T+260955750112

mike.bushe@cacitex.com.zm

Livestock Services Cooperative Society

Livestock equipment & medicines

Dilip R. Kapadia

General Manager

T+260977770232

dilipk@livestock.co.zm

Parmalat Zambia Ltd

Dairy processor

Piet Theron

Managing Director

T+260967770314

piet.theron@parmalat.co.zm

Centre for Energy Environment & Engineering Z Ltd

 

Prof. JD Yamba

Director

T+260211223118

yambafd@yahoo.com

FBZ

Commercial Finance

Charity Shitumbanuma

Executive Director

T+260977759807

cshitumbanuma@financebank.co.zm

NWK –Agri services

Input supply and Agricultural commodity  marketing

Chris Morris

 

+260 969465261

christian.morris@nwkzambia.com

NWK –Agri services

Input supply and Agricultural commodity  marketing

Pierre Lombard

CEO

T+260967793883

pierre.lombard@nwkzambia.com

Amatheon

Commercial agriculture, value addition with outgrower programme planning to reach 10,000 SH farmers in 2016

Victoria Cavanagh & Smangaliso Mangena

Head Susta Dev & Comms    Programme Manager

T+491732410217       T+260971777243

v.cavanagh@amatheon-agri.com  and s.mangena@amatheon-agri.com 

Amatheon

Commercial agriculture, value addition with outgrower programme planning to reach 10,000 SH farmers in 2016

Troy Minne

MD

T+260973609772

 

Rab Processors Ltd - Malawi

Processing

Sai Kiran Josyabhatla

Managing Director

T+265888821516

md@rabmw.com

Sylva catering

Buyers of dried vegetables, capacity building in value addition and smallholder Food processing

Sylvia Banda

 

+260 979707944

Lanku2001@yahoo.com

ZAMACE

Warehouse receipts and commodity exchange trade platform

Jacob Mwale

Executive Director

+260 977988897

j_mwale@yahoo.com

Mpongwe Milling

Processing

Andrew Chintala

Corporate Social Resposibility Manager

T+260977787830

andrew.chintala@mpongwemill.com

java foods

Processing

Farayi Martin Muzofa

Production Manager

T+260 978290921

farayi.muzofa@java-foods.com

ATLAS Trading

Trading group based Durban SA

Giovanna Macondes

CEO

T+27725753225

giovanna.marcondes@atlastrade.com

Global Manufacturing, Agribusiness & Services IFC

Feed Mill

Bradford Roberts

Senior Operations Manager GAFSP

 

broberts@ifc.org

Forrest Fruits Ltd

Honey out grower scheme

Daniel Ball

Managing Director

T+260966765123

dball@zambezigold.com

Zambeef

Processor, retailers, out-growers

Felix Lukundula

HO PR

T+260978779126 and  LL T+260211369003

flupindula@zambeef.co.zm

Alliance Ginneriers Ltd

Cotton out-growers

Umair Zaveri

Executive Director

T+260971237036

umair.zaveri@allianceginneries.com

National Breweries

Brewing part of ZB group

Chris Nicolle

Agriculture Manager

T+260 967778928

chris.nicolle@zm.sabmiller.com

Tombwe Processing Ltd

Tobacco

Elly Van Der Vinne

 

T+260969520770

ellyvdv@tombwe.co.zm

Agrivision Africa

Milling & Commercial farming

Philip Nicolle

CEO

T+260-962-555-675

philip.nicolle@agrivisionafrica.com

CropKing

 

Badat

 

T + 260 978131580

 

Bollore Logistics

 

Olivier Terra

 

T +260 971054067

olivier.terra@bollore.com

UAG - Inter Grain Africa

 

OWEN GREEN

 

T +260 976859665

owen@iagzambia.com


  • No labels