Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Cluster

 

Cluster Lead Agency

Cluster Lead Team (ideally at least 3 people)

Contact phone numbers

Email numbers

Coordination/

Logistics

 

NEMO

 

Leveni ‘Aho (Dir)

Cluster Coordinator

Mafua–‘i-Vai’utukakau Maka (CATO)

8752500/7763534

 

7737481/8402303

Levenih5@gmail.com

 

vaiutukakaumaka@gmail.com

Essential Services (Power, Water,

Tele-Communications

Ministry of Public Enterprise (MPE)

Siona ‘Akauola, Acting CEO MPE

Robert Matthews, CEO Tonga Power

Saimone Helu, CEO Tonga Water

Rizvi Jurangpathy, CEO TCC

Ronan Mcgrane, CEO Digicel

28144/7713904

28311      

23299

20031

8800001

sakauola@mpe.gov.to

 rmatthews@tongapower.to

twdhelu@tongawaterboard.to 

Rizvi.jurangpathy@tcc.to

Ronan.mcgrane@digicelgroup.com

Emergency Shelter & Non Food Items (NFI) 

NEMO

Tongan Red Cross Society (TRCS)

Leveni ‘Aho (Dir)

Cluster Coordinator

Mafua –‘i-Vai’utukakau Maka (CATO)

Sione Taumoefolau (TRCS)

8752500/7763534

 

7737481/8402303

8785761

Levenih5@gmail.com

 

vaiutukakaumaka@gmail.com

sg@tongaredcross.to

Safety & Protection

Ministry of Internal Affairs (MIA)

Ana Bing Fonua, CEO

Inoke Fotu Kupu, Dep. CEO

Samuel Pohiva, Asst Sec, Local Gov Div

 

24586

28977/24586

anabingfonua@gmail.com

kupuif@gmail.com

pohiva.saff@gmail.com 

Communications

 

MEIDECC

 

Paula P. Ma’u, CEO

Andrew Toimoana, Director, Dept of Info & Communications 

Ofa Fa’anunu, TMS Director

7715340

 

7770610/8451320

paulm@mic.gov.to

atoimoana@mic.gov.to

ofaf@met.gov.to

Health, Nutrition, Water, Sanitation & Hygiene (WASH)

Ministry of Health (MoH)

Dr Siale 'Akau'ola, CEO

Dr Reynold ‘Ofanoa,  Chief Medical

Viliami Tongamana

Officer, Public Health

ElisivaNa’ati,  Head Nutrition Unit

SelaFa’u, A/C Supervising Public Health Inspector

Tu’akoi ‘Ahio, Principal Health Administration Officer

28233/8832893

28233/8833179

 

26340

 

 

28233

sakauola@health.gov.to

reynoldofanoa@gmal.com

 

tonga.washcluster@hotmail.com

 

sakolofau@gmail.com

tahio@health.gov.to

Food Security & Livelihoods

Ministry of Agriculture, Food, Forests & Fisheries MOAFFF

Viliami Manu

Tita Kara

Emmanuel Moale

Ela  Vaipulu

 

28038/23402

8860911

 

 

Emmanuele.moale@mafff.gov.to

Ela.vaipulu@mafff.gov.to

Education

 

Ministry of Education & Training (MET)

Claude Tupou, CEO (Schools)

Manu ‘Akauola,  Dep.CEO (Finance)

Alifeleti Fonua, Chief Education Officer

24220/7769960

 

24707/7766978

director@tongaeducation.gov.to

claudetupou@gmail.com

fonua.alifeleti@gmail.com

Economic & Social Recovery

Ministry of Finance & National Planning (MFNP)

Ana FakaolaLemani, Dep CEO

 

ViliamiTakau, TCCI CEO

27579

7718198

8494972

alemani@finance.gov.to

 

ceo@tongachamber.org

 

Reconstruction

Ministry of Infrastructure (MOI) 

Kisione Taufa,Acting CEO

Fotu Veikune, Chief Architect

PesaTu’iano, Director Civil Engineering 

23100

23100/8878865

23100/7717405

kisione.taufa.mow@gov.to

fotuvei@yahoo.com.au

ptuiano@infrastructure.gov.to



 

  • No labels