Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ministry

Department

Contact Person

Title

Location

Phone Number (office)

Email Address

Ministry of Agriculture

Agricuture production and marketing

John Mulongoti

 Act. Director (Agribusiness)

Lusaka - HQ

T+260977990267

yoannes@yahoo.co.uk

Ministry of  Livestock

Policy & planning department

Justin Chuunka

Policy Analysis Unit

Lusaka - HQ

T+260977788951

T+260977413619

justinchuunka@gmail.com

Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry

Commerce and Trade

David Mundia

Deputy Director

Lusaka - HQ

T+260 955 880176

david.mundia57@gmail.com

Zambia Railways

Rail transport

Cephas Litunga

Commercial & Marketing Officer

Lusaka - HQ

T+260968195162

cephas.litunga@zrl.com.zm

Water Resources Management Authority (WARMA)

Water Rights

Kenneth Nyundu

Act. Director General

Lusaka - HQ

T+260974606743

info@warma.org.zm

Food Reserve Agency

Strategic Food Storage

Philip Kabwe

Market Information Coordinator

Lusaka - HQ

T+260977851453

pkabwe@fra.org.zm

Zambezi River Authority

Water Resources & Environmental Management

Eng. Munyaradzi Munodawafa

Director

Lusaka - HQ

T+260211226950

Info@zambezira.org

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Justice

Given S. Lubinda MP

Minister

Lusaka - HQ

T+260 977863244

lubinda2014@gmail.com

Provincial Ministry Luapula Province

Provincial Ministry Luapula Province

Nickson Chilangwa

 Minister

Luapula - Mansa

T+260975821508

nickson.chilangwa@gmail.com

Local Government Service Commission

Local Government

Amos Musonda

Chairperson

Lusaka - HQ

T+260 977888634

mmbolela2000@yahoo.co.uk

Ministry of Finance

Zambian Revenue Authority

Musonda N. Phiri

Station Manager

Mokambo

 T+260 977 432080

musondap@zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambian Revenue Authority

Martin Banda

Senior Collector

Kasumbalesa

 T+260 977 303355

Bandam@zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr F. Mubanga

Airport Manager

Sakania Border

 T+260977 846612

 MubangaF@zra.org.zm

Ministry of Transportation & Communications - Aviation

Solwezi Airport

Mr Amos Bwali

Airport Manager

Solwezi, Provincial Ministry HQ

 T+260956826466


Ministry of Transportation & Communications - Aviation

Mongu Airport

Mr Nelson Mbewe

Airport Manager

Mongu, Provincial Ministry HQ.

 T+260977532616

 

Ministry of Transportation & Communications - Aviation

Mansa Airport

Mr Basil Muyeba

Airport Manager

Mansa, Provincial Ministry HQ

T+260 979122047

 

Ministry of Transportation & Communications - Aviation

Kasama Airport

Syakango Mutembo

Airport Manager

Kasama, Provincial Mistry HQ

T+260972177037

 

Ministry of Transportation & Communications - Aviation

Chipata Airport

 George Chisala

Airport Manager

Chipata, Provincial Ministry HQ

 T+260975451575

 

Road Development Agency (RDA)

Roads

William k. Mulusa

Director – Road Maintenance

Lusaka, National HQ Office

T +260 211 253088 / +260 211253801

F +260 211253404

wkmulusa@roads.gov.zm

wkmulusa@gmail.com

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr. M Chipawo

Station Manager

Mpulungu Border Post

T +260 977287525

F +260 211381551

advice@zra.org.zm

www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr. Chiwama Malama

Assistant Commissioner

Chirundu Border Post

T+260 976 044893

chiwamam@zra.org.zm

advice@zra.org.zm

www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Joseph Lyalinha

Station Manager

Jimbe Border Post

T +260 973 180264

Josephl@zra.org.zm;

advice@zra.org.zm www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Augustus Ng’andu

Station Manager

Chavuma Border Post

 T+260955364349

AugustusN@zra.org.zm;

advice@zra.org.zm www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Tobias Njovu

Station Manager

Katima Mulillo Border Post

T+260 962136336

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Tobiasn@zra.org.zm;

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr. Emerson Chisuta

Station Manager

Kazungula Border Post

T+260 978 582323

T +260 211384000

emersonc@zra.org.zm;

advice@zra.org.zm    www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Hendrix Mugalu

Customs Collector

Victoria Falls Border Post

T+260 977480458

T +260 211383900

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Hendrixm@zra.org.zm;

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Bwalya Malamba

Customs Collector

Nchelenge Border Post

T+260 964067319

T +260 211381751

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr Edmond Chibamba

Customs Collector

Chembe Border Post

T +260977939829

T +260 211381752

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr Abel Mushili

Customs Collector

Zombe Border Post

T +260 965800726


advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr Martin Chanda

Station Manager

Nakonde/Tunduma One Stop Border Post

T+260979888195

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr. Zulu

Station Manager

Lusuntha Border Post

T +260979888195

T +260 211381970

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr. Wilson Banda

Station Manager

Mwami Border Post

T +260979417284

T+260216221760/211381930

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Mr Andrew Simwanza

Station Manager

Chanida Border Post

T+260 977 268111

T +260 211381960

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

Angela Nkandu

Customs Collector

Kariba Port Border Post

T+260 973667241

T +260 211383600

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm

angelak@zra.org.zm;

Ministry of Finance

Zambia Revenue Authority

 Brights


Luangwa Border Post

T +260 211415010

T+260977142010 

advice@zra.org.zm  www.zra.org.zm




  • No labels