Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Vanuatu Government Contact List

Ministry

Department

National or Provincial/State Authority

City / Town

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

 

Ministry of Climate Change Adaptation

National Disaster Management Office

National

Port Villa

 

Shadrack Welegtabit

Director

swelegtabit@vanuatu.gov.vu

7771926

5393698

22699

 

Ministry of Climate Change Adaptation

National Disaster Management Office

National

Port Vila

 

Peter Korisa

Operations Manager

pkorisa@vanuatu.gov.vu

7748994/5370084

 

 

Ministry of Climate Change Adaptation

National Disaster Management Office

National

Port Vila

 

Jimmy Naura (coordinator)

Senior Logistics Officer

jnaura@vanuatu.gov.vu

 

 

Ministry of Mines, Geology & Water Resources

Department of Water

National

Port vila

 

Paolo Malatu

WASH cluster coordinator

mpaolo@vanuatu.gov.vu

Paolo Malatu

 

 

Dept of Customs & Inland Revenue

National

Port vila

 

Harold Tarosa

A/Manager

htarosa@vanuatu.gov.vu

7752384

 

 

Dept of Customs & Inland Revenue

National

Port vila

 

George Pakoa

A/Principal Officer

gpakoa@vanuatu.gov.vu

5358977

 

 

Dept of Finance

National

Port vila

 

Nelson Shem

Payments Officer

shemn@vanuatu.gov.vu

24543/7764522

 

 

Dept of Finance

National

Port vila

 

Tony Kaltong

Expenditure Analyst

tkaltong@vanuatu.gov.vu

22605/7780986

 

 

Biosecurity Vanuatu

National

Port vila

 

Tekon Timothy Tumukon

Director

ttumukon@vanuatu.gov.vu

biosecurity@vanuatu.gov.vu

7793867

23519;  33580

 

 

Biosecurity Vanuatu

National

Port vila

 

Francis Qarani

A/Principal Biosecurity Officer

fqarani@vanuatu.gov.vu

 

 

 

Dept of Immigration

National

Port vila

 

E N Loughmani

Border Control Officer

eloughmani@vanuatu.gov.vu

7745000/22354

 

 

Dept of Public Works

National

Port vila

 

Dick Able Manuake

Engineer, Shelter cluster lead

dabel@vanuatu.gov.vu

5638572

 

 

Vanuatu Military Force

National

Port vila

 

Terry Tulang

A/Commander

ttulang@vanuatu.gov.vu

26570

 

 

Vanuatu Military Force

National

Port vila

 

Nombong Bongruru

National Support Unit

nbongruru@vanuatu.gov.vu

7790659

 

 

Vanuatu Police Force

National

Port vila

 

Robson Iavro

A/Police Commissioner

riavro@vanuatu.gov.au

xxxxx

 

 

Vanuatu Police Force

National

Port vila

 

Morris Charley

Force Admin. Officer

cmorris@vanuatu.gov.vu

7793271

 

 

Vanuatu Police Force

National

Port vila

 

Rodney Spooner

Communication Officer

rspooner@vanuatu.gov.vu

7109995

 

 

Joint Police Ops Centre

National

Port vila

 

Joe Leodoro

Staff Officer Operations

jleodoro@vanuatu.gov.vu

7792807/22358

 

 

Ports and Marine

National

Port vila

 

Henry Worek

Director

hworek@vanuatu.gov.vu

33600/114

 

 

Ports and Marine

National

Port vila

 

Robson Tari

AtoNs Officer

trobson@vanuatu.gov.vu

7106829

 

 

OGCIO

National

Port vila

 

Jackson Miake

ICT Program Manager

Jmiake@vanuatu.gov.vu

33380

 

 

Department of Lands

National

Port Vila

 

Sam Namuri

Director

snamuri@vanuatu.gov.vu

 7784998

 

 

 

Malampa

Malekula

 

SG

Palen Ata

pata@vanuatu.gov.vu

774-6405

 

 

 

Malampa

Malekula

 

President

Loren Urenmal

 

536-8727

 

 

 

Malampa

Malekula

 

Receptionist

Jessica Vira

 

 

 

 

 

Malampa

Malekula

 

Malampa PDO

Lapi Kalmet

lkalmet@vanuatu.gov.vu

+(678) 542-6499

 

 

 

Malampa

Malekula

 

Planner Officer

Acting - Lapi Kalmet

 

 

 

 

 

Penama

Ambae

 

SG

Georgewin Garae

ggarae@vanuatu.gov.vu

777-9749

 

 

 

Penama

Ambae

 

President

Kalili Tabi

 

590-0850

 

 

 

Penama

Ambae

 

Receptionist

Stefany Tarimarama

 

 

 

 

 

Penama

Ambae

 

Penama PDO

Manson Taridenga

 

 

 

 

 

Penama

Ambae

 

Planner Officer

Augustine Garae

agarae@vanuatu.gov.vu

773-8069

 

 

 

Sanma

Santo

 

SG

Sakarae Daniel

sdl_67@yahoo.com.au

566-3924

 

 

 

Sanma

Santo

 

President

Aru Olo John

 

?

 

 

 

Sanma

Santo

 

Receptionist

Marina Moli

 

 

 

 

 

Sanma

Santo

 

Sanma PDO

Kensley Micah

kmicah@vanuatu.gov.vu

+(678) 777-1307

 

 

 

Sanma

Santo

 

Planner Officer

Prosper Buletare

pbuletare@vanuatu.gov.vu

7754532

 

 

 

Shefa

Port Vila

 

SG

Michel Kalworai

sg@shefa.vu

546-3952

 

 

 

Shefa

Port Vila

 

President

Johnny Max

 

546-1316

 

 

 

Shefa

Port Vila

 

Receptionist

Anita

 

 

 

 

 

Shefa

Port Vila

 

PDO

Acting -Ian Kalsuak

 

535-5974

 

 

 

Shefa

Port Vila

 

ACDO

Ian Kalsuak

iankalsuak@shefa.vu

 

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

SG

Ketty Napwatt

knapwatt@vanuatu.gov.vu

+(678) 564-9741

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

Tafea PDO

Daniel Samson

tafeadisasterofficer@gmail.com

+(678)550-0167                +(678) 774-2766

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

President

Job Teo IAUKO

 

776-8670

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

Receptionist

Rose Stephen

 

 

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

TAFEA ASG

David Tovovur

dtavovour@vanuatu.gov.vu

773-0605

 

 

 

Tafea

Tanna

 

Planner Officer

Joseph Wombugu

mjosephwambugu@gmail.com

778-5241

 

 

 

Torba

Sola

 

SG

Reynold Surmat

rsurmat@vanuatu.gov.vu

776-5531 | 541-4192

 

 

 

Torba

Sola

 

President

Eric Shadrack

 

564-3805

 

 

 

Torba

Sola

 

Receptionist

Veronica Abel

 

 

 

 

 

Torba

Sola

 

Torba PDO

Fisher Young Dinh

fdinh@vanuatu.gov.vu

+(678) 22-699                       +(678) 560-2661                   +(678) 565-3161

 

 

 

 

Sola

 

Planner Officer

Michael Silona

msilona@vanuatu.gov.vu

597-1276