Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ministry

Dept.

National or Provincial or State Authority

City

Town

Street / Physical Address

Name

Title

Email

Phone   mobile

Phone   office

Ministry of Lands & Natural Resources (MLNR)

Geology Survey Unit (GSU)

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Taniela Kula

Rennie Vaiomo’unga

Siale Vailea

 

Deputy Secretary

Assistant Geologist

Senior Geologist

tkula@naturalresources.gov.to

 

Rjegsen@naturalresources.gov.to

 

Svailea76@gmail.com

7719104

 

7714395

 

7790915

25508

 

25508

 

25508

Ministry of Meteorology, Energy, Information, Disaster, Environment, Climate Change & Communication

 

National

Nuku’alofa

1st Floor Sanft Bldg Taufaahau Rd

Paula P.Ma’u,

 

CEO

paulm@mic.gov.to

7715340

28173

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

VaiingaTone  

 

Secretary

 

 

 

Ministry of Infrastructure

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Kisione Taufa

Acting CEO

kisione.taufa.mow.gov.to

 

 

23100

Ministry of Infrastructure

Ports Authority Tonga

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Hakaumotu Fakapelea

Port Master

hakaumotuf@portsauthority.com

 

23168/28626

Ministry of Infrastructure

Marine & Ports  Division

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Kehela Tonga

Esau Tupou

 

Sioeli Fifita

Acting Director

 

  

Senior Marine Officer

ktonga@infrastructure.gov.to

etupon@infrastructure.gov.to

 

8714781/7788406

Ministry of Infrastructure

Civil Aviation Authority

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Mele Havea

 

Lopeti Heimuli

Deputy director

Senior Building Controller Officer

mhavea@infrastructure.gov.to

 

heimuli@gmail.com

 

7774765

 

 

 

 

23100 ext 237

Ministry of Internal Affairs

 

National

Nuku’alofa

Hala Vuna

Nuku’alofa

Anna Bing Fonua,

 

CEO

anabingfonua@gmail.com

 

28977

Ministry of Health (MoH)

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Dr Sale 'Akau'ola

CEO

sakauola@health.gov.to

 

8832893

8233

Ministry of Agriculture, Food, Forests, and Fisheries

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Viliami Manu

 

Pelenatita Kara

 

Viliami Kami  

CEO

 

Principal Officer

Dep CEO – Quarantine Dept

 

 

karatita1870@gmail.com

 

pilakami@gmail.com

 

28038/23402

 

23903

 

24927

Ministry of Public Enterprise

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Sione ‘Akauola

 

Kepu Ioane

CEO

 

Dep CEO

sakauola@mpe.gov.to

 

kepuioane@gmail.com

7713904

 

7313870

28144

Ministry of Education & Training

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Claude Tupou

Alifeleti Fonua

CEO

 

claudetupou@gmail.com

 

fonua.alifeleti@gmail.com

 

 

8448954

24220

 

Ministry of Finance & National Planning

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

Elizabeth Baker

 

 

Saane Lolo

Chief Economist –CCDRM Officer

Principal Economist

ebaker@finance.gov.to

 

 

slolo@finance.gov.to

 

28120

 

 

28120

Ministry Of Revenue & Customs

Customs

 

 

 

 

Inland Revenue

National

 

 

 

 

National

Nuku’alofa

 

 

 

 

Nuku’alofa

Customs office, Ports Authority Building, Queen Salote Wharf, Ma’ufanga

 

 

Inland Revenue main office,QSC Exstudents Building, Railway Road

Kelemete Vahe

 

 

 

 

Kulu Anisi Bloomfield

Deputy CEO Responsible for Customs

 

 

 

CEO

kelemetev@customs.gov.to

 

 

 

 

 

Kbloomfield@revenue.gov.to

 

23651

 

 

 

 

 

23444

 

Ministry Of Infrastructure

 

National

Nuku’alofa

Vaololoa

Semisi Kioa Lafe Sika

Minister

afifita@infrastructure.gov.to  (general enquiries)

 

23100

Ministry Of Police Prisons & Fire Service

Police & Fire Service

National

Nuku’alofa

Mauikisikisi Road, Longolongo

 

 

Steven John Caldwell

 

Lofia Heimuli 

 

Police Commissioner

 

Fire Commissioner

 

 

 

No

 

 

 

 

23233

 

 

  • No labels