Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ministry

Department

National or Provincial/State Authority

City / Town

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number (office)

Phone Number (mobile)

Website 


Port Authority

National

Kingston

Hortense Ross

 

hross@portjam.com

322-1211

  

Jamaican Defense Force (JDF)

National

Kingston

Shernette Spencer

 

shernettespencer@gmail.com

882-8615

  

Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fisheries (MICAF)


National

Kingston

Trudi Stewart-Gaynor

 

drturdi@gmail.com

362-7409

 

 

Ministry of Transport and Mining (MTM)


National

Kingston

Tanya Bedward

 

tbedward@mtw.gov.jm

469-0950

 

 

MTM


National

Kington

David Allen

 

daallen@mtm.gov.jm

552-0185

 

 


JDF

National

Kingston

Andre Duhaney

Captain

Andre.duhaney@jdf.mil.jm

282-7689

 

 

Ministry of Labour and Social Security (MLSS)


National

Kingston

Jaqueline Shepherd

 

jsheperd@mlss.gov.jm

355-7305

 

 

MICAF


National

Kingston

Grady Johnson

 

gdjohnson@micaf.gov.jm

452-9426

 

 

Ministry of Local Government and Community Development (MOLGCD)

ODPEM

National

Kingston

Sophia Mitchell

 

smitchell@odpem.org.jm

430-5585

 

 


Petrojam

National

Kingston

Nicole Smith

 

nicole.smith@petrojam.com

322-6663

 

http://www.petrojam.com/

Ministry of Finance (MOF)

Customs

National

Kingston

Arlene Lawrence

 

arlene.lawrence@jacustoms.gov.jm

43-1542

 

https://www.jacustoms.gov.jm/


Shipping Association Jamaica

National

Kingston

Monique N. Morrison

 

moniquem@jamports.com

564-4963

 

 


ODPEM

National

Kingston

Joan Witter

 

jwitter@odpem.org.jm

895-3050

 

 

MOLGCD

ODPEM

National

Kingston

Julia Richards

 

jrichards@odpem.org.jm

470-7645

 

 


JDF CG

National

Kingston

Aceion Prescott

 

Aceion.prescott@gmail.com

889-5200

 

 

MICAF

VSD

National

Kingston

Suzan McLennon-Miguel

 

Sdmclennon-miguel@micaf.gov.jm / vsd@micaf.gov.jm

873-4828

 

 

MOLGCD

ODPEM

National

Kingston

Horace Glaize

 

HGlaze@odpem.org.jm

 

 

 


Jamaican Red Cross

National

Kingston

Anthony Allen

 

fortistony@yahoo.co.uk

819-5584

 

 



National

Kingston

Terry Forrester

 

Emergency.unit@cwjamaica.com / tkforrester@gmail.com

553-4037

 

 

MOF

Customs

National

Kingston

Alicia Christian Scott

 

alicia.scott@jacustoms.gov.jm

480-3888

 

https://www.jacustoms.gov.jm/

MOF

Customs

National

Kingston

Monique Palmer

 

monique21@yahoo.com

396-5937

 

https://www.jacustoms.gov.jm/

MOF

Customs

National

Kingston

Andre Williams

Chief Information Officer

andre.williams@jacustoms.gov.jm

366-4639

 

https://www.jacustoms.gov.jm/

MOF

Customs - Airport

National

Kingston

Troy Thomas

 

Troy.thomas@jacustoms.gov.jm

432-4591

 

https://www.jacustoms.gov.jm/


NMIA

National

Kingston

John McFarlane

Senior Director of Airport Operations

johnandrewmcfarlane@yahoo.com / jmcfarlane@aaj.com.jm

 

+1(876)814-2469

http://www.nmia.aero/home


NMIA

National

Kingston

Sonja Phinn

 

sphinn@aaj.com.jm

599-1824

+1(876)924-8278

http://www.nmia.aero/home


NMIA

National

Kingston

Andre Lewis

 

alewis@aaj.com.jm

 

 

+1(876)832-9878

http://www.nmia.aero/home


  • No labels