Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Port / Location NameDescription of DutiesCompanyStreet / Physical AddressNameTitleEmail Phone Number (office)Phone Number (mobile)Fax NumberWebsite
VERACRUZREGISETERED SERVICE PROVIDERShttps://www.puertodeveracruz.com.mx/wordpress/servicios-portuarios/servicios-portuarios/n/an/an/an/an/an/an/an/a
PROGRESOREGISETERED SERVICE PROVIDERShttps://www.puertosyucatan.com/ap/actividades.htmn/an/an/an/an/an/an/an/a
VERACRUZPort AuthorityAdministracion Portuaria Integral de Veracruz, S.A. de C.V.Av. Marina Mercante No. 210  4th Floor Col. Centro, Veracruz, VER C.P. 91700Lic. Luz Eugenia Torres DiazCommercial Managerltorres@puertodeveracruz.com.mx00522299232170 / Ext. 72912n/an/awww.puertodeveracruz.com.mx
VERACRUZPort AuthorityAdministracion Portuaria Integral de Veracruz, S.A. de C.V.Av. Marina Mercante No. 210  4th Floor Col. Centro, Veracruz, VER C.P. 91700Lic. Roberto Gerardo Cruz AguileraMarket Development Assistant Managerrcruz@puertodeveracruz.com.mx00522299232170 / Ext. 72923n/an/awww.puertodeveracruz.com.mx
VERACRUZPort AuthorityAdministracion Portuaria Integral de Veracruz, S.A. de C.V.Av. Marina Mercante No. 210  4th Floor Col. Centro, Veracruz, VER C.P. 91700Lri. Octavio Gracia TemoltzinPromotion Coordinatorogracia@puertodeveracruz.com.mx00522299232170 / Ext. 73028n/an/awww.puertodeveracruz.com.mx
VERACRUZGrain Terminal Import OnlyTMV - Terminal Maritima de VeracruzIslote de San Juan de Ulua s/n Zona Norte, Interior de Recinto Portuario de Veracruz (Inside the port area)Ing. Manuel Ordaz MartinezGeneral Managergerencia@tmvsa.com.mx005222916570410052229982458300522299345478n/a
VERACRUZGrain Terminal Import OnlyTCE - TERMINALES DE CARGAS ESPECIALIZADAS, S.A. DE C.V. (A.D.M.)Malecon 2-A in between Muelle 4 and 6, Interior Recinto Portuario, Veracruz, VER. C.P. 91700 (Inside the port area)Ing. Wenceslao Tejada DelgadoGovernmental Relations  Managerwenceslao.tejada@adm.com00522299230600n/an/ahttps://www.adm.com/adm-worldwide/mexico
VERACRUZGrain Terminal Import OnlyCARGILL  GRAIN TERMINALIslote de San Juan de Ulua s/n Interior del Recinto Portuario Col. Centro Veracruz, Veracruz C.P. 91700n/an/an/a00522292011700n/an/ahttps://www.cargill.com.mx/es/locaciones
VERACRUZTemperature Controlled WarehouseFriopuertoEscollera Norte S/N Antigüo camino a San Juan de Ulúa, Interior del Recinto Portuario Veracruz, VER (inside the port area)Dionisio Cos MalpicaBusiness Developmentdionisio.cos@friopuertoveracruz.com0052229989730000522299291485n/ahttp://friopuertoveracruz.com/
VERACRUZContainer TerminalHutchison ICAVEAv. Morelos No. 159 Esq. Emparan
Col. Centro. CP: 91700. Veracruz, VER
Diana Cadena CarrascoCommercial Ejecutivecadena.diana@icave.com.mx00522299895400 / Ext. 6412n/an/ahttp://hutchisonportsicave.com/en/
VERACRUZMulti-purpose Terminal including container and grain handling.C.I.C.E. Independencia 859, Veracruz, Ver.Esther del C. Vorrath RomeroCommercial Coordinatorccomercial@grupocice.com00522299230100 / Ext. 112400522299299379n/ahttp://www.grupocice.com/homecice/puertos.php?lang=mx
VERACRUZPort Tank Terminal Import OnlyVOPAK Mexico - Veracruz TerminalInterior del Recinto Portuario Escollera Norte s/n 91700 VeracruzJorge FloresCommercial Managerjorge.flores@vopak.com00522299897500n/an/ahttps://www.vopak.com/terminals/vopak-mexico-veracruz-terminal
PROGRESOPort AuthorityAdministracion Portuaria Integral de Progreso, S.A. de C.V.Viaducto al muelle fiscal, Km 2. Edificio s/n. C.P. 97320. Progreso, YucatánCarlos A. Calderon CarrilloEngineering and Operations Managergoperaciones@puertosyucatan.com00529699343250-59 / Ext.7170400529991637531n/awww.puertosyucatan.com
PROGRESOPort Grain Terminal Import OnlyMultisur S.A. (Grupo Logra)Inside the port areaGerman Padillan/agerman.padilla@logra.com.mx00529699343053n/an/a http://logra.com.mx/en/terminales-portuarias
PROGRESOContainer TerminalAPM Terminal YucatanTerminal Remota Puerto de Altura Progreso, Yucatan (Inside the port area)Gustavo Estevez RiveraQHSE Managergustavoadolfo.estevez@apmterminals.com00529699343500 / ext. 11700529992427062n/ahttp://www.tcy.com.mx/
PROGRESOContainer TerminalAPM Terminal YucatanTerminal Remota Puerto de Altura Progreso, Yucatan (Inside the port area)Denisse Semerena HernandezCFS Managerdenise.semerena@apmterminals.com00529699343500 / ext. 1410052999639601n/ahttp://www.tcy.com.mx/
PROGRESOContainer Liner (U.S. - MEXICO)Linea Peninsular, INC.Calle 25 s/n ETERIOR No. INT. LOCAL  9 AND 10 , 3TH FLOOR  82 AND 84 COL. CENTRO C.P. 97320 PROGRESO, YUC. (AT THE PORT ENTRY)Danica Arias RomeroAss. Directordanica@lineaships.com00529699355519-2000529992018807n/awww.lineaships.com
  • No labels