Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Central African Republic Humanitarian Agency Contact List

Organization

City

Name & Title

Email

Phone Number (mobile)

Action contre la Faim (ACF)

Bangui

SCHMITT

Head of Mission

 Chloé Schmitt

cdm@cf.missions-acf.org

+236 70 85 88 37

72 79 09 64

Agency for Technical Cooperation

and Development (ACTED)

Bangui

LINARDON

Head of Mission

 Frederic Linardon

frederic.linardon@acted.org

+236 72 29 50 06

Association of Women Lawyers CAR

Bangui

SONGOLEMA

President

 Blandine Songolema

femmjuristes_rca@yahoo.fr

+236 75 03 33 04

Caritas Internationalis

Bangui

SINGA

National Secretary

 Andre Singa

caricentre@yahoo.fr

+236 75 05 27 95

Catholic Relief Services (CRS)

Bangui

Hager

Head of Mission

 Leann Hager

leann.hager@crs.org

+236 72 26 76 60

Conseil Danois pour les Refugies (DRC)

Bangui

BRYLLE

Head of Mission

 Line Brylle

drccar@drc.dk

+236 72 72 48 27

Cooperazione Internazionale (COOPI)

Bangui

PONTI  

Head of Mission

 Alessandro Ponti

cm.rca@coopi.org

+236 75 50 31 99

72 79 59 01

Croix Rouge Centrafricaine (CRCA)

Bangui

MBAO BOGO

President

 Antoine Mbao Bogo

a_mbao_bogo@yahoo.fr

+236 75 50 14 11

70 02 09 09

Croix Rouge Française (CRF)

Bangui

BIVER

Head of Mission

 Marc Biver

hod-rca.frc@croix-rouge.fr

+236 72 28 63 47

Médecins sans frontières (MSF) -

Espagne

Bangui

GROULX

Head of Mission

 Sylvain Groulx

msfe-bangui-cg@barcelona.msf.org

+236 75 50 22 98

Médecins sans frontières (MSF) -

Hollande

Bangui

VAN DER VELDEN

Head of Mission

 Ellen Van Der Velden

car-hom@oca.msf.org

+236 75 54 34 79

Médecins sans frontières (MSF)

-France

Bangui

SAINT –LOUIS

Head of Mission

 Serge Saint- Louis

msff-bangui-hom@paris.msf.org

+236 75 54 80 51

Emergency

Bangui

OMBRETTA

Head of Mission

 Pasotti Ombretta

mcbangui@Emergency.it

+236 75 21 22 49

European Community Humanitarian

Office (ECHO)

Bangui

MOUNIER

Head of Mission

 Pascal Mounier

pascal.mounier@echofield.eu   

+236 72 27 67 67

Finn Church Aid

Bangui

ALAJARVA 

Head of Mission

 Eija Alajarva

eija.alajarva@kua.fi

+236 72 21 39 65

First Emergency- International

Medical Aid

Bangui

COURLET

Head of Mission

 Benjamin Courlet

caf.cdm@pu-ami.org

+236 75 57 01 01

Food and Agriculture Organization

of the United Nations (FAO)

Bangui

VAUTHIER

Country Director

Pierre Vauthier

Pierre.vauthier@fao.org

+ 236 72 03 81 58

Human Rights Watch

Bangui

BOUCKAERT

Director

Peter Bouckaert

bouckap@hrw.org

+236 2122904700

Initiatives Developpement Centrafrique

Bangui

HIAG

Director

Joseph Hiag

initiativesdev@yahoo.fr

+236 77 09 63 08

International Committee

of the Red Cross (ICRC)

Bangui

SANGSUE

Head of Delegation

Jean-Francois Sansgue

jfsangsue@icrc.org

+236 75 52 75 06

International Federation

of the Red Cross (IFRC)

Bangui

HUNDELE

Head of Mission

Richard Hundele

richard.hunlede@ifrc.org  

+236 72 71 74 06

International Medical Corps

(IMC)

Bangui

MULAMBA

Head of Mission

 Christian Mulamba

cmulamba@internationalmedicalcorps.org  

+236 75 17 99 53

International Monetary Fund

(FMI)

Bangui

NTAMATUNGIRO

Resident Representative

Joseph Ntamatungiro

jntamatungiro@imf.org

+236 75 04 89 82

International Rescue Committee

Bangui

BRINKMAN

Head of Delegation

Anna  marie Brinkman

AnneMarie.Brinkman @rescue.org

+236 72 13 67 04

International Organization

for Migration (IOM)

Bangui

LO PRETE

Head of Mission

Giuseppe Lo Prete

gloprete@iom.int

+236 72 18 76 39

Jesuit Refugee Service

Bangui

Ignacio Moreno Rexach

Country Director

Jaime Ignacio Moreno Rexach

jaime.morenorexach@gmail.com

+236 70 95 59 64

Ligue Islamique d'Afrique

Bangui

SALAHADINE

President

Hamed Selahadine

lifa_ong@yahoo.fr

+236 75 20 65 67

Mentor Initiative

Bangui

VAN DILLEN

Head of Mission

Hans Van Dillen

cdmcar@mentor-initiative.net

+236 72 77 89 31

Mercy Corps International

Bangui

JARBAWI

Head of Mission

Souad Jarbawi

jmarcoux@cr.mercycorps.org

+236 70 93 32 38

MERLIN

Bangui

MOISSANGE

Country Director

Stephane Moissange

cd@merlin-car.org

+236 72 71 67 01

Norwegian Refugee Council

(NRC)

 

GALLI

Head of Mission

 Pietro Galli

pietro.galli@nrc.no

+236 72 03 17 46

75 41 79 28

Première Urgence –

Aide Médicale Internationale

 (PU-AMI)

Bangui

HENRY

Head of Mission

 Henry Thibault

Caf.cdm@pu-ami.org

+236 72 12 20 95

75 57 01 01

Solidarites International (SI)

Bangui

MARTIN

Head of Mission

 Emilie Martin

rca.cdm@solidarites-rca.org  

+236 75 04 88 20

Triangle Génération Humanitaire

Bangui

ABDELRAHMAN

Head of Mission

 Ali Abdelrahman

ali.abdelrahman@trianglegh.org

+236 72 28 91 39

70 14 49 37

United Nations Children's Fund

(UNICEF)

Bangui

LEVEILLEE

Deputy Representative

Judith Leveillee

jleveillee@unicef.org

+236 70 55 02 06

72 50 12 52

United Nations Development Programme

(UNDP)

Bangui

CLUCKERS

Country Director

Anne-Marie Cluckers

anne-marie.cluckers@undp.org

+236 75 50 12 47

United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)

Bangui

LAMLENN

Country Director

Samson Lamlenn

lamlenn@unfpa.org   

+236 72 30 05 20

United Nations High Committee for

Refugees

Bangui

 

 

 

 

War Child International

Bangui

Mamboue

Head of Mission

 Eric Mamboue

eric.mamboue@gmail.com

+236 77 33 86 85

Welthungerhilfe

Bangui

MEYER

Country Director

Florian Meyer

florian.meyer@welthungerhilfe.de

+236 72 35 19 93

World Bank

Bangui

MIDOU

Resident Representative

Ibrahima Midou

mibrahima@worldbank.org

+236 75 30 80 80

World Food Programme (WFP)

Bangui

VELOSO

Country Director

Carlos Veloso

carlos.veloso@wfp.org

+236 72 18 75 83

World Health Organization (WHO)

Bangui

Dr MICHEL

Representation

Dr. Michel Yao N'da Konan

yaom@who.int

+236 72 05 99 99

75 05 99 99